9rules Technology Community http://9rules.com/technology Content from the 9rules Technology Community. en Tue, 23 Apr 2019 21:54:40 +0000 <![CDATA[13: It’s a Podcast, Old Sport!]]> http://slidetounlock.schwarztech.net/13 Tue, 21 May 2013 00:50:55 +0000 http://slidetounlock.schwarztech.net/13 <![CDATA[Square Follows Google With Pay-by-Email Service]]> http://socialtimes.com/square-follows-google-with-pay-by-email-service_b127585 Mon, 20 May 2013 18:38:53 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/square-follows-google-with-pay-by-email-service_b127585 <![CDATA[Yahoo Announces Upgrades to Flickr, New Offices in Times Square]]> http://socialtimes.com/yahoo-announces-new-offices-in-times-square_b127554 Mon, 20 May 2013 17:15:07 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/yahoo-announces-new-offices-in-times-square_b127554 <![CDATA[Potential Barriers to the Success of Google Glass]]> http://socialtimes.com/potential-barriers-to-the-success-of-google-glass_b127518 Mon, 20 May 2013 15:57:50 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/potential-barriers-to-the-success-of-google-glass_b127518 <![CDATA[What Netflix Originals Reveal About Social Media’s Newest Category of Fans: ‘Binge’ Viewers]]> http://socialtimes.com/arrested-development-house-of-cards-social-media-fans-binge-viewers_b127505 Mon, 20 May 2013 15:32:31 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/arrested-development-house-of-cards-social-media-fans-binge-viewers_b127505 <![CDATA[Influencer Marketing Tips from Digital Hollywood]]> http://socialtimes.com/influencer-marketing-tips-from-digital-hollywood_b127133 Mon, 20 May 2013 13:43:19 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/influencer-marketing-tips-from-digital-hollywood_b127133 <![CDATA[Pinterest Delivers Pin Buttons to Other Mobile Apps]]> http://socialtimes.com/pinterest-delivers-pin-buttons-to-other-mobile-apps_b127482 Mon, 20 May 2013 12:56:57 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/pinterest-delivers-pin-buttons-to-other-mobile-apps_b127482 <![CDATA[New Pinterest Feature: Descriptive Captions on Pins]]> http://socialtimes.com/new-pinterest-feature-descriptive-captions-on-pins_b127467 Mon, 20 May 2013 12:28:05 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/new-pinterest-feature-descriptive-captions-on-pins_b127467 <![CDATA[Yahoo Confirms Plans to Acquire, But Not ‘Screw Up,’ Tumblr]]> http://socialtimes.com/yahoo-confirms-plans-to-acquire-but-not-screw-up-tumblr_b127441 Mon, 20 May 2013 11:23:09 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/yahoo-confirms-plans-to-acquire-but-not-screw-up-tumblr_b127441 <![CDATA[YouTube Turns 8]]> http://newtech.aurum3.com/internet/youtube-turns-8/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=youtube-turns-8 Mon, 20 May 2013 10:38:51 +0000 http://newtech.aurum3.com/internet/youtube-turns-8/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=youtube-turns-8 <![CDATA[Yahoo To Buy Tumblr For $1.1 Billion]]> http://newtech.aurum3.com/internet/yahoo-to-buy-tumblr-for-1-1-billion/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=yahoo-to-buy-tumblr-for-1-1-billion Mon, 20 May 2013 10:31:50 +0000 http://newtech.aurum3.com/internet/yahoo-to-buy-tumblr-for-1-1-billion/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=yahoo-to-buy-tumblr-for-1-1-billion <![CDATA[Why Teachers Are Using Pinterest to Find Inspiration for the Classroom]]> http://socialtimes.com/teachers-on-pinterest_b126591 Mon, 20 May 2013 10:00:34 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/teachers-on-pinterest_b126591 <![CDATA[Social Media Newsfeed: Tumblr Acquisition Announcement Today? | Illinois Flash Mobs]]> http://socialtimes.com/social-media-newsfeed-tumblr-acquisition-announcement-today-illinois-flash-mobs_b127410 Mon, 20 May 2013 08:00:17 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/social-media-newsfeed-tumblr-acquisition-announcement-today-illinois-flash-mobs_b127410 <![CDATA[Yahoo Board Approves $1.1 Billion for Tumblr]]> http://allthingsd.com/20130519/yahoo-tumblrs-for-cool-board-approves-1-1-billion-deal/ Sun, 19 May 2013 19:15:40 +0000 http://allthingsd.com/20130519/yahoo-tumblrs-for-cool-board-approves-1-1-billion-deal/ <![CDATA[Report: Yahoo Will Announce Acquisition of Tumblr Tomorrow]]> http://socialtimes.com/yahoo-acquire-tumblr_b127409 Sun, 19 May 2013 16:23:57 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/yahoo-acquire-tumblr_b127409 <![CDATA[Microsoft To Reveal XBox Infinity On May 21]]> http://newtech.aurum3.com/gaming/microsoft-to-reveal-xbox-infinity-this-week/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=microsoft-to-reveal-xbox-infinity-this-week Sun, 19 May 2013 04:55:23 +0000 http://newtech.aurum3.com/gaming/microsoft-to-reveal-xbox-infinity-this-week/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=microsoft-to-reveal-xbox-infinity-this-week <![CDATA[Google Glass Privacy: I Am Recording You]]> http://newtech.aurum3.com/wearables/google-glass-privacy-i-am-recording-you/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=google-glass-privacy-i-am-recording-you Sun, 19 May 2013 04:52:29 +0000 http://newtech.aurum3.com/wearables/google-glass-privacy-i-am-recording-you/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=google-glass-privacy-i-am-recording-you <![CDATA[10 Quick Tips to Make CSS Load Faster]]> http://www.quickonlinetips.com/archives/2013/05/css-files-load-faster/ Sat, 18 May 2013 15:27:55 +0000 http://www.quickonlinetips.com/archives/2013/05/css-files-load-faster/ <![CDATA[BlackBerry Q5 Mobile: Low-cost QWERTY BB10 Smartphone]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/liewcf/~3/3yiiPMA6DSY/ Sat, 18 May 2013 04:06:01 +0000 http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/liewcf/~3/3yiiPMA6DSY/ <![CDATA[This is my 10th year with SMART! I’m giving away an iPad 4 w/ Retina Display to celebrate!]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/ABuggedLifeThePseudoPersonalBlogAboutBloggingTechnologyAndStuff/~3/yLiTyEN0SUw/ Sat, 18 May 2013 03:47:40 +0000 http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/ABuggedLifeThePseudoPersonalBlogAboutBloggingTechnologyAndStuff/~3/yLiTyEN0SUw/