9rules Science Community http://9rules.com/science Content from the 9rules Science Community. en Sun, 21 Apr 2019 10:47:11 +0000 <![CDATA[Out-Group Discrimination Fuels Anger, Risk-Taking and Vigilance]]> http://brainblogger.com/2013/05/20/out-group-discrimination-fuels-anger-risk-taking-and-vigilance/ Mon, 20 May 2013 11:00:01 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2013/05/20/out-group-discrimination-fuels-anger-risk-taking-and-vigilance/ <![CDATA[Understanding How Color Is Perceived in the Brain]]> http://brainblogger.com/2013/05/17/understanding-how-color-is-perceived-in-the-brain/ Fri, 17 May 2013 11:00:14 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2013/05/17/understanding-how-color-is-perceived-in-the-brain/ <![CDATA[ASCO 2013 Highlights PD-1 and PD-L1 immunotherapy]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/PharmaStrategyBlog/~3/r8CA70PLEP0/ Thu, 16 May 2013 18:30:45 +0000 http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/PharmaStrategyBlog/~3/r8CA70PLEP0/ <![CDATA[Psychopharmacological Drug Development in A Depression?]]> http://brainblogger.com/2013/05/14/psychopharmacological-drug-development-in-a-depression/ Tue, 14 May 2013 11:00:47 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2013/05/14/psychopharmacological-drug-development-in-a-depression/ <![CDATA[Teaching the Brain to Calm Itself]]> http://brainblogger.com/2013/05/11/teaching-the-brain-to-calm-itself/ Sat, 11 May 2013 11:00:47 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2013/05/11/teaching-the-brain-to-calm-itself/ <![CDATA[Horror on Seymour Avenue]]> http://brainblogger.com/2013/05/10/horror-on-seymour-avenue/ Sat, 11 May 2013 02:06:53 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2013/05/10/horror-on-seymour-avenue/ <![CDATA[Exercise for Depression – A Gold Standard Therapy]]> http://brainblogger.com/2013/05/08/exercise-for-depression-a-gold-standard-therapy/ Wed, 08 May 2013 11:00:18 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2013/05/08/exercise-for-depression-a-gold-standard-therapy/ <![CDATA[Is Obesity Linked to ADHD?]]> http://brainblogger.com/2013/05/05/is-obesity-linked-to-adhd/ Sun, 05 May 2013 11:00:49 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2013/05/05/is-obesity-linked-to-adhd/ <![CDATA[Do Not Ignore a Headache]]> http://brainblogger.com/2013/05/02/do-not-ignore-a-headache/ Thu, 02 May 2013 11:00:17 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2013/05/02/do-not-ignore-a-headache/ <![CDATA[Tackling Schizophrenia Using the Eriksonian Stages]]> http://brainblogger.com/2013/04/29/tackling-schizophrenia-using-the-eriksonian-stages/ Mon, 29 Apr 2013 11:00:55 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2013/04/29/tackling-schizophrenia-using-the-eriksonian-stages/ <![CDATA[You Are What You Eat]]> http://brainblogger.com/2013/04/26/you-are-what-you-eat/ Fri, 26 Apr 2013 11:00:16 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2013/04/26/you-are-what-you-eat/ <![CDATA[Cognitive Dissonance and Psychosis – Understanding Inconsistency]]> http://brainblogger.com/2013/04/23/cognitive-dissonance-and-psychosis-understanding-inconsistency/ Tue, 23 Apr 2013 11:00:32 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2013/04/23/cognitive-dissonance-and-psychosis-understanding-inconsistency/ <![CDATA[Reflections of a Medical Oncologist on AACR 2013]]> http://pharmastrategyblog.com/2013/04/reflections-of-a-medical-oncologist-on-aacr-2013.html/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=reflections-of-a-medical-oncologist-on-aacr-2013 Mon, 22 Apr 2013 14:10:59 +0000 http://pharmastrategyblog.com/2013/04/reflections-of-a-medical-oncologist-on-aacr-2013.html/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=reflections-of-a-medical-oncologist-on-aacr-2013 <![CDATA[Aging Successfully]]> http://brainblogger.com/2013/04/20/aging-successfully/ Sat, 20 Apr 2013 11:00:11 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2013/04/20/aging-successfully/ <![CDATA[Overcoming drug resistance in lung cancer]]> http://pharmastrategyblog.com/2013/04/overcoming-drug-resistance-in-lung-cancer.html/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=overcoming-drug-resistance-in-lung-cancer Wed, 17 Apr 2013 16:39:45 +0000 http://pharmastrategyblog.com/2013/04/overcoming-drug-resistance-in-lung-cancer.html/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=overcoming-drug-resistance-in-lung-cancer <![CDATA[Child IQ – Why Confidence Matters]]> http://brainblogger.com/2013/04/17/child-iq-why-confidence-matters/ Wed, 17 Apr 2013 11:00:10 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2013/04/17/child-iq-why-confidence-matters/ <![CDATA[Overcoming resistance to vemurafenib in metastatic melanoma]]> http://pharmastrategyblog.com/2013/04/overcoming-resistance-vemurafenib-in-metastatic-melanoma.html/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=overcoming-resistance-vemurafenib-in-metastatic-melanoma Mon, 15 Apr 2013 18:57:38 +0000 http://pharmastrategyblog.com/2013/04/overcoming-resistance-vemurafenib-in-metastatic-melanoma.html/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=overcoming-resistance-vemurafenib-in-metastatic-melanoma <![CDATA[Telecommunication in Healthcare]]> http://brainblogger.com/2013/04/13/telecommunication-in-healthcare/ Sat, 13 Apr 2013 11:00:22 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2013/04/13/telecommunication-in-healthcare/ <![CDATA[Working through the texts of Chinese medicine : a project]]> http://feeds.feedblitz.com/~/39975860/0/deepesthealthblog~Working-through-the-texts-of-Chinese-medicine-a-project/ Thu, 11 Apr 2013 18:30:18 +0000 http://feeds.feedblitz.com/~/39975860/0/deepesthealthblog~Working-through-the-texts-of-Chinese-medicine-a-project/ <![CDATA[AACR 2013 – some initial thoughts on the emerging trends]]> http://pharmastrategyblog.com/2013/04/aacr-2013-some-initial-thoughts-on-emerging-trends.html/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=aacr-2013-some-initial-thoughts-on-emerging-trends Thu, 11 Apr 2013 16:29:11 +0000 http://pharmastrategyblog.com/2013/04/aacr-2013-some-initial-thoughts-on-emerging-trends.html/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=aacr-2013-some-initial-thoughts-on-emerging-trends