9rules Writing Community http://9rules.com/writing Content from the 9rules Writing Community. en Mon, 25 Mar 2019 10:35:46 +0000 <![CDATA[A lack of slack]]> http://iainbroome.com/a-lack-of-slack/ Tue, 19 Mar 2019 23:09:30 +0000 http://iainbroome.com/a-lack-of-slack/ <![CDATA[How to start a book group]]> http://iainbroome.com/start-a-book-group/ Tue, 29 Jan 2019 23:56:38 +0000 http://iainbroome.com/start-a-book-group/ <![CDATA[This is the year]]> http://iainbroome.com/this-is-the-year/ Tue, 22 Jan 2019 22:46:36 +0000 http://iainbroome.com/this-is-the-year/ <![CDATA[This from the writing shed]]> http://iainbroome.com/tftws/ Tue, 15 Jan 2019 22:30:52 +0000 http://iainbroome.com/tftws/ <![CDATA[Deleting Twitter]]> http://iainbroome.com/deleting-twitter/ Sun, 22 Jul 2018 23:11:47 +0000 http://iainbroome.com/deleting-twitter/ <![CDATA[Clever Content Podcast]]> http://iainbroome.com/clever-content-podcast/ Fri, 22 Jun 2018 09:33:11 +0000 http://iainbroome.com/clever-content-podcast/ <![CDATA[How to convert a Google Doc to Markdown or HTML]]> http://iainbroome.com/how-to-convert-a-google-doc-to-markdown-or-html/ Wed, 20 Jun 2018 22:43:02 +0000 http://iainbroome.com/how-to-convert-a-google-doc-to-markdown-or-html/ <![CDATA[The Handmaid’s Tale by Margaret Atwood]]> http://iainbroome.com/the-handmaids-tale-by-margaret-atwood/ Tue, 19 Jun 2018 22:47:44 +0000 http://iainbroome.com/the-handmaids-tale-by-margaret-atwood/ <![CDATA[Weeds]]> http://iainbroome.com/weeds/ Mon, 18 Jun 2018 22:33:09 +0000 http://iainbroome.com/weeds/ <![CDATA[My dad made me a pen]]> http://iainbroome.com/my-dad-made-me-a-pen/ Tue, 20 Mar 2018 10:50:57 +0000 http://iainbroome.com/my-dad-made-me-a-pen/ <![CDATA[Abusing ProBlogger Job Board to Look for Clients]]> http://wordgrrls.com/abusing-problogger-job-board-to-look-for-clients/ Sun, 11 Feb 2018 17:54:27 +0000 http://wordgrrls.com/abusing-problogger-job-board-to-look-for-clients/ <![CDATA[Discover Which Of Your Products Attract Customers]]> http://wordgrrls.com/discover-which-of-your-products-attract-customers/ Sat, 10 Feb 2018 11:49:44 +0000 http://wordgrrls.com/discover-which-of-your-products-attract-customers/ <![CDATA[Alternatives to Google for Searching the Internet]]> http://wordgrrls.com/alternatives-to-google-for-searching-the-internet/ Thu, 08 Feb 2018 12:06:00 +0000 http://wordgrrls.com/alternatives-to-google-for-searching-the-internet/ <![CDATA[Obsolete and Forgotten Phrases]]> http://wordgrrls.com/obsolete-and-forgotten-phrases/ Wed, 31 Jan 2018 21:47:05 +0000 http://wordgrrls.com/obsolete-and-forgotten-phrases/ <![CDATA[Photos of an Old Canadian Typewriter]]> http://wordgrrls.com/photos-of-an-old-canadian-typewriter/ Sat, 27 Jan 2018 15:56:24 +0000 http://wordgrrls.com/photos-of-an-old-canadian-typewriter/ <![CDATA[Fixing Things Again]]> http://wordgrrls.com/fixing-things-again/ Sat, 27 Jan 2018 09:30:07 +0000 http://wordgrrls.com/fixing-things-again/ <![CDATA[Google Knows Where you Live and They Want to Tell Everyone]]> http://wordgrrls.com/google-knows-where-you-live-and-they-want-to-tell-everyone/ Mon, 15 Jan 2018 10:44:24 +0000 http://wordgrrls.com/google-knows-where-you-live-and-they-want-to-tell-everyone/ <![CDATA[I Want RSS Feeds Back]]> http://wordgrrls.com/i-want-rss-feeds-back/ Sat, 06 Jan 2018 10:33:12 +0000 http://wordgrrls.com/i-want-rss-feeds-back/ <![CDATA[Fixing The Open Directory Project?]]> http://wordgrrls.com/fixing-the-open-directory-project/ Tue, 26 Dec 2017 10:31:55 +0000 http://wordgrrls.com/fixing-the-open-directory-project/ <![CDATA[Why is WordPress Still Free?]]> http://wordgrrls.com/why-is-wordpress-still-free/ Thu, 14 Dec 2017 10:29:59 +0000 http://wordgrrls.com/why-is-wordpress-still-free/