9rules Writing Community http://9rules.com/writing Content from the 9rules Writing Community. en Wed, 19 Sep 2018 21:13:05 +0000 <![CDATA[Deleting Twitter]]> http://tracking.feedpress.it/link/5032/9827633 Sun, 22 Jul 2018 23:11:47 +0000 http://tracking.feedpress.it/link/5032/9827633 <![CDATA[Clever Content Podcast]]> http://tracking.feedpress.it/link/5032/9525885 Fri, 22 Jun 2018 09:33:11 +0000 http://tracking.feedpress.it/link/5032/9525885 <![CDATA[How to convert a Google Doc to Markdown or HTML]]> http://tracking.feedpress.it/link/5032/9511729 Wed, 20 Jun 2018 22:43:02 +0000 http://tracking.feedpress.it/link/5032/9511729 <![CDATA[The Handmaid’s Tale by Margaret Atwood]]> http://tracking.feedpress.it/link/5032/9501447 Tue, 19 Jun 2018 22:47:44 +0000 http://tracking.feedpress.it/link/5032/9501447 <![CDATA[Weeds]]> http://tracking.feedpress.it/link/5032/9491768 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 22:33:09 +0000 http://tracking.feedpress.it/link/5032/9491768 <![CDATA[Hello world!]]> http://iainbroome.com/2018/05/26/hello-world/ Sat, 26 May 2018 13:34:36 +0000 http://iainbroome.com/2018/05/26/hello-world/ <![CDATA[My dad made me a pen]]> http://iainbroome.com/2018/03/20/my-dad-made-me-a-pen/ Tue, 20 Mar 2018 10:50:57 +0000 http://iainbroome.com/2018/03/20/my-dad-made-me-a-pen/ <![CDATA[Abusing ProBlogger Job Board to Look for Clients]]> http://wordgrrls.com/abusing-problogger-job-board-to-look-for-clients/ Sun, 11 Feb 2018 17:54:27 +0000 http://wordgrrls.com/abusing-problogger-job-board-to-look-for-clients/ <![CDATA[Discover Which Of Your Products Attract Customers]]> http://wordgrrls.com/discover-which-of-your-products-attract-customers/ Sat, 10 Feb 2018 11:49:44 +0000 http://wordgrrls.com/discover-which-of-your-products-attract-customers/ <![CDATA[Alternatives to Google for Searching the Internet]]> http://wordgrrls.com/alternatives-to-google-for-searching-the-internet/ Thu, 08 Feb 2018 12:06:00 +0000 http://wordgrrls.com/alternatives-to-google-for-searching-the-internet/ <![CDATA[Obsolete and Forgotten Phrases]]> http://wordgrrls.com/obsolete-and-forgotten-phrases/ Wed, 31 Jan 2018 21:47:05 +0000 http://wordgrrls.com/obsolete-and-forgotten-phrases/ <![CDATA[Photos of an Old Canadian Typewriter]]> http://wordgrrls.com/2018/01/27/photos-of-an-old-canadian-typewriter/ Sat, 27 Jan 2018 15:56:24 +0000 http://wordgrrls.com/2018/01/27/photos-of-an-old-canadian-typewriter/ <![CDATA[Hello world!]]> http://wordgrrls.com/2018/01/27/hello-world/ Sat, 27 Jan 2018 09:30:07 +0000 http://wordgrrls.com/2018/01/27/hello-world/ <![CDATA[Google Knows Where you Live and They Want to Tell Everyone]]> http://wordgrrls.com/2018/01/15/google-knows-where-you-live-and-they-want-to-tell-everyone/ Mon, 15 Jan 2018 10:44:24 +0000 http://wordgrrls.com/2018/01/15/google-knows-where-you-live-and-they-want-to-tell-everyone/ <![CDATA[Some habits for 2018]]> http://iainbroome.com/2018/01/07/some-habits-for-2018/ Sun, 07 Jan 2018 11:07:29 +0000 http://iainbroome.com/2018/01/07/some-habits-for-2018/ <![CDATA[I Want RSS Feeds Back]]> http://wordgrrls.com/2018/01/06/i-want-rss-feeds-back/ Sat, 06 Jan 2018 10:33:12 +0000 http://wordgrrls.com/2018/01/06/i-want-rss-feeds-back/ <![CDATA[Happy 2018]]> http://laurabrown.ca/index.php/happy-2018 Fri, 05 Jan 2018 15:20:00 +0000 http://laurabrown.ca/index.php/happy-2018 <![CDATA[Fixing The Open Directory Project?]]> http://wordgrrls.com/2017/12/26/fixing-the-open-directory-project/ Tue, 26 Dec 2017 10:31:55 +0000 http://wordgrrls.com/2017/12/26/fixing-the-open-directory-project/ <![CDATA[All the time and often]]> http://iainbroome.com/2017/12/19/all-the-time-and-often/ Tue, 19 Dec 2017 12:25:24 +0000 http://iainbroome.com/2017/12/19/all-the-time-and-often/ <![CDATA[Temporary Post Used For Theme Detection (d8e55b60-3617-4dab-a58a-320a044cc4c1 - 3bfe001a-32de-4114-a6b4-4005b770f6d7)]]> http://laurabrown.ca/index.php/temporary-post-used-for-theme-1 Thu, 14 Dec 2017 12:05:00 +0000 http://laurabrown.ca/index.php/temporary-post-used-for-theme-1