9rules Writing Community http://9rules.com/writing Content from the 9rules Writing Community. en Thu, 24 May 2018 08:21:12 +0000 <![CDATA[Abusing ProBlogger Job Board to Look for Clients]]> http://wordgrrls.com/abusing-problogger-job-board-to-look-for-clients/ Sun, 11 Feb 2018 17:54:27 +0000 http://wordgrrls.com/abusing-problogger-job-board-to-look-for-clients/ <![CDATA[Discover Which Of Your Products Attract Customers]]> http://wordgrrls.com/discover-which-of-your-products-attract-customers/ Sat, 10 Feb 2018 11:49:44 +0000 http://wordgrrls.com/discover-which-of-your-products-attract-customers/ <![CDATA[Alternatives to Google for Searching the Internet]]> http://wordgrrls.com/alternatives-to-google-for-searching-the-internet/ Thu, 08 Feb 2018 12:06:00 +0000 http://wordgrrls.com/alternatives-to-google-for-searching-the-internet/ <![CDATA[Obsolete and Forgotten Phrases]]> http://wordgrrls.com/obsolete-and-forgotten-phrases/ Wed, 31 Jan 2018 21:47:05 +0000 http://wordgrrls.com/obsolete-and-forgotten-phrases/ <![CDATA[Photos of an Old Canadian Typewriter]]> http://wordgrrls.com/2018/01/27/photos-of-an-old-canadian-typewriter/ Sat, 27 Jan 2018 15:56:24 +0000 http://wordgrrls.com/2018/01/27/photos-of-an-old-canadian-typewriter/ <![CDATA[Hello world!]]> http://wordgrrls.com/2018/01/27/hello-world/ Sat, 27 Jan 2018 09:30:07 +0000 http://wordgrrls.com/2018/01/27/hello-world/ <![CDATA[Google Knows Where you Live and They Want to Tell Everyone]]> http://wordgrrls.com/2018/01/15/google-knows-where-you-live-and-they-want-to-tell-everyone/ Mon, 15 Jan 2018 10:44:24 +0000 http://wordgrrls.com/2018/01/15/google-knows-where-you-live-and-they-want-to-tell-everyone/ <![CDATA[I Want RSS Feeds Back]]> http://wordgrrls.com/2018/01/06/i-want-rss-feeds-back/ Sat, 06 Jan 2018 10:33:12 +0000 http://wordgrrls.com/2018/01/06/i-want-rss-feeds-back/ <![CDATA[Happy 2018]]> http://laurabrown.ca/index.php/happy-2018 Fri, 05 Jan 2018 15:20:00 +0000 http://laurabrown.ca/index.php/happy-2018 <![CDATA[Fixing The Open Directory Project?]]> http://wordgrrls.com/2017/12/26/fixing-the-open-directory-project/ Tue, 26 Dec 2017 10:31:55 +0000 http://wordgrrls.com/2017/12/26/fixing-the-open-directory-project/ <![CDATA[Temporary Post Used For Theme Detection (d8e55b60-3617-4dab-a58a-320a044cc4c1 - 3bfe001a-32de-4114-a6b4-4005b770f6d7)]]> http://laurabrown.ca/index.php/temporary-post-used-for-theme-1 Thu, 14 Dec 2017 12:05:00 +0000 http://laurabrown.ca/index.php/temporary-post-used-for-theme-1 <![CDATA[Why is WordPress Still Free?]]> http://wordgrrls.com/2017/12/14/why-is-wordpress-still-free/ Thu, 14 Dec 2017 10:29:59 +0000 http://wordgrrls.com/2017/12/14/why-is-wordpress-still-free/ <![CDATA[Season's Greetings]]> http://laurabrown.ca/index.php/season-s-greetings Mon, 11 Dec 2017 02:26:00 +0000 http://laurabrown.ca/index.php/season-s-greetings <![CDATA[The Editors’ Association of Earth]]> http://wordgrrls.com/2017/12/09/the-editors-association-of-earth/ Sat, 09 Dec 2017 14:57:51 +0000 http://wordgrrls.com/2017/12/09/the-editors-association-of-earth/ <![CDATA[Jolabokaflod – A Book Flood]]> http://wordgrrls.com/2017/12/03/jolabokaflod-a-book-flood/ Sun, 03 Dec 2017 13:12:52 +0000 http://wordgrrls.com/2017/12/03/jolabokaflod-a-book-flood/ <![CDATA[Inspiring Quotes to Keep your Crown Up]]> http://wordgrrls.com/2017/11/25/inspiring-quotes-to-keep-your-crown-up/ Sat, 25 Nov 2017 19:10:13 +0000 http://wordgrrls.com/2017/11/25/inspiring-quotes-to-keep-your-crown-up/ <![CDATA[Find an Alter Ego]]> http://wordgrrls.com/2017/11/20/find-an-alter-ego/ Mon, 20 Nov 2017 06:51:26 +0000 http://wordgrrls.com/2017/11/20/find-an-alter-ego/ <![CDATA[Journal Writing for Children]]> http://wordgrrls.com/2017/11/19/journal-writing-for-children/ Mon, 20 Nov 2017 04:50:17 +0000 http://wordgrrls.com/2017/11/19/journal-writing-for-children/ <![CDATA[I Found A Diary In A Pile Of Used Books And I’m Terrified That The Story Of This Missing Person Is True | Thought Catalog]]> http://wordgrrls.com/2017/11/19/i-found-a-diary-in-a-pile-of-used-books-and-im-terrified-that-the-story-of-this-missing-person-is-true-thought-catalog/ Mon, 20 Nov 2017 04:48:49 +0000 http://wordgrrls.com/2017/11/19/i-found-a-diary-in-a-pile-of-used-books-and-im-terrified-that-the-story-of-this-missing-person-is-true-thought-catalog/ <![CDATA[Welcome (Again)]]> http://laurabrown.ca/index.php/welcome-again Wed, 01 Nov 2017 03:30:00 +0000 http://laurabrown.ca/index.php/welcome-again