9rules Technology Community http://9rules.com/technology Content from the 9rules Technology Community. en Sun, 31 Aug 2014 04:30:53 +0000 <![CDATA[Social Media Jobs: Uncharted Play, ASME, Current]]> http://socialtimes.com/social-media-jobs-uncharted-play-asme-current_b202840 Sat, 30 Aug 2014 15:28:40 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/social-media-jobs-uncharted-play-asme-current_b202840 <![CDATA[Somebody: A Clever Messaging App Film from Comedian Miranda July]]> http://socialtimes.com/somebody-messaging-app-miranda-july_b202802 Fri, 29 Aug 2014 20:10:58 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/somebody-messaging-app-miranda-july_b202802 <![CDATA[Google Removes Authorship From Search Results]]> http://socialtimes.com/google-authorship-removed-from-search_b202828 Fri, 29 Aug 2014 19:40:34 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/google-authorship-removed-from-search_b202828 <![CDATA[Walmart Dominates #BackToSchool Social Campaigns [Infographic]]]> http://socialtimes.com/walmart-dominates-backtoschool-social-campaigns-infographic_b202820 Fri, 29 Aug 2014 19:05:00 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/walmart-dominates-backtoschool-social-campaigns-infographic_b202820 <![CDATA[100,000 Facebook Likes!]]> http://www.quickonlinetips.com/archives/2014/08/100000-facebook-likes/ Fri, 29 Aug 2014 17:09:08 +0000 http://www.quickonlinetips.com/archives/2014/08/100000-facebook-likes/ <![CDATA[Acrobatic Pilot Performs Ice Bucket Challenge While Flying]]> http://socialtimes.com/acrobatic-pilot-performs-ice-bucket-challenge-flying_b202792 Fri, 29 Aug 2014 15:27:17 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/acrobatic-pilot-performs-ice-bucket-challenge-flying_b202792 <![CDATA[Social Media Newsfeed: Google Authorship | A Tweetdeck for Instagram]]> http://socialtimes.com/social-media-newsfeed-google-authorship-a-tweetdeck-for-instagram_b202785 Fri, 29 Aug 2014 12:00:17 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/social-media-newsfeed-google-authorship-a-tweetdeck-for-instagram_b202785 <![CDATA[7 Fun Tips & Tricks for Better iPhone Photography [Video]]]> http://socialtimes.com/7-fun-tips-tricks-better-iphone-photography_b202720 Thu, 28 Aug 2014 21:40:42 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/7-fun-tips-tricks-better-iphone-photography_b202720 <![CDATA[Researchers Cracked the ‘Great Firewall’ in China]]> http://socialtimes.com/researchers-cracked-great-firewall-china_b202736 Thu, 28 Aug 2014 20:55:43 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/researchers-cracked-great-firewall-china_b202736 <![CDATA[How the #IceBucketChallenge Went Viral]]> http://socialtimes.com/how-icebucketchallenge-went-viral_b202749 Thu, 28 Aug 2014 19:55:27 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/how-icebucketchallenge-went-viral_b202749 <![CDATA[Create a Visual Average of Your Instagram Images With Metagramme]]> http://socialtimes.com/create-visual-average-instagram-images-metagramme_b202706 Thu, 28 Aug 2014 19:38:28 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/create-visual-average-instagram-images-metagramme_b202706 <![CDATA[Visual Content Is Shaping the Future of Social Media [Infographic]]]> http://socialtimes.com/visual-content-shaping-future-social-media-infographic_b202719 Thu, 28 Aug 2014 18:47:11 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/visual-content-shaping-future-social-media-infographic_b202719 <![CDATA[Wish We Could Say More]]> http://www.loopinsight.com/2014/08/28/apple-announces-special-event-for-sept-9/ Thu, 28 Aug 2014 16:53:34 +0000 http://www.loopinsight.com/2014/08/28/apple-announces-special-event-for-sept-9/ <![CDATA[Finally, a Tweetdeck for Instagram]]> http://socialtimes.com/picdeck-tweetdeck-instagram_b202702 Thu, 28 Aug 2014 16:50:20 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/picdeck-tweetdeck-instagram_b202702 <![CDATA[Which YouTube Networks Have the Most Viewers?]]> http://socialtimes.com/top-youtube-networks-viewers_b202690 Thu, 28 Aug 2014 15:43:05 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/top-youtube-networks-viewers_b202690 <![CDATA[Social Media Newsfeed: Twitter Activity Dashboard | Pandora Google Glass App]]> http://socialtimes.com/social-media-newsfeed-twitter-activity-dashboard-pandora-google-glass-app_b202684 Thu, 28 Aug 2014 12:00:26 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/social-media-newsfeed-twitter-activity-dashboard-pandora-google-glass-app_b202684 <![CDATA[An App to Facilitate Connectivity Across Apps]]> http://socialtimes.com/app-links-connectivity_b202666 Wed, 27 Aug 2014 20:56:20 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/app-links-connectivity_b202666 <![CDATA[New YouTube Music Streaming Service in the Works]]> http://socialtimes.com/new-youtube-music-streaming-service-works_b202664 Wed, 27 Aug 2014 19:28:02 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/new-youtube-music-streaming-service-works_b202664 <![CDATA[Right This Minute Goes Behind the Scenes of Viral Videos]]> http://socialtimes.com/right-this-minute-viral-videos_b202657 Wed, 27 Aug 2014 17:50:07 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/right-this-minute-viral-videos_b202657 <![CDATA[Why Network Management Is Fundamental To Business Success [Sponsored]]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/liewcf/~3/OmKMYAh7mIE/ Wed, 27 Aug 2014 16:43:51 +0000 http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/liewcf/~3/OmKMYAh7mIE/