9rules Technology Community http://9rules.com/technology Content from the 9rules Technology Community. en Sun, 22 Jan 2017 22:24:25 +0000 <![CDATA[Google Developing Robust Mobile Analytics for YouTube]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/google-mobile-analytics-youtube/649362 Fri, 20 Jan 2017 21:35:47 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/google-mobile-analytics-youtube/649362 <![CDATA[Snapchat Debuts Selfie Lenses for 13 European Soccer Clubs]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/snapchat-selfie-lenses-soccer/649359 Fri, 20 Jan 2017 20:55:36 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/snapchat-selfie-lenses-soccer/649359 <![CDATA[Twitter Testing Module Highlighting Tweets From One Specific Account]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/twitter-testing-module-highlighting-tweets-from-one-specific-account/649357 Fri, 20 Jan 2017 19:15:48 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/twitter-testing-module-highlighting-tweets-from-one-specific-account/649357 <![CDATA[Is Personalization the New Buzz for 2017? (Infographic)]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/is-personalization-the-new-buzz-for-2017-infographic/649351 Fri, 20 Jan 2017 19:00:33 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/is-personalization-the-new-buzz-for-2017-infographic/649351 <![CDATA[Will Facebook Alert Users That They Have Read or Shared Fake News?]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/facebook-alert-users-fake-news/649348 Fri, 20 Jan 2017 16:50:26 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/facebook-alert-users-fake-news/649348 <![CDATA[Chillingo Launches WarFriends on iOS, Android]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/chillingo-launches-warfriends-on-ios-android/649336 Fri, 20 Jan 2017 16:35:32 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/chillingo-launches-warfriends-on-ios-android/649336 <![CDATA[Twitter Unveils Hashtag-Triggered Emoji for Inauguration]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/twitter-hashtag-triggered-emoji-inauguration/649333 Fri, 20 Jan 2017 15:05:57 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/twitter-hashtag-triggered-emoji-inauguration/649333 <![CDATA[Facebook’s Algorithm Invites Marketers to Step It Up: Here’s Why]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/tony-tie-expedia-canada-guest-post-facebook-news-feed-algorithm-clickbait/649331 Fri, 20 Jan 2017 14:00:33 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/tony-tie-expedia-canada-guest-post-facebook-news-feed-algorithm-clickbait/649331 <![CDATA[How Marketers on Facebook Can Convert in a Mobile Minute (Report)]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/facebook-iq-mobile-black-friday-holiday-shopping-season/649325 Thu, 19 Jan 2017 20:00:14 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/facebook-iq-mobile-black-friday-holiday-shopping-season/649325 <![CDATA[Facebook’s Eighth Data Center to Be Located in Odense, Denmark]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/facebooks-data-center-odense-denmark-confirmed/649321 Thu, 19 Jan 2017 19:15:05 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/facebooks-data-center-odense-denmark-confirmed/649321 <![CDATA[Twitter Updates Progress on Diversity, Inclusion]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/twitter-diversity-inclusion-update-2016/649312 Thu, 19 Jan 2017 18:35:43 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/twitter-diversity-inclusion-update-2016/649312 <![CDATA[Nintendo Announces Fire Emblem Heroes for Mobile]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/nintendo-announces-fire-emblem-heroes-for-mobile/649294 Thu, 19 Jan 2017 17:05:39 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/nintendo-announces-fire-emblem-heroes-for-mobile/649294 <![CDATA[Page Admins Can Have Facebook Remind Them to Update Their Pages]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/facebook-page-admins-custom-reminders/649305 Thu, 19 Jan 2017 16:10:14 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/facebook-page-admins-custom-reminders/649305 <![CDATA[LinkedIn Overhauls Desktop Site]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/linkedin-overhauls-desktop-site/649293 Thu, 19 Jan 2017 15:45:12 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/linkedin-overhauls-desktop-site/649293 <![CDATA[Millennial Lead: A New Breed of Video Marketing]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/oren-boiman-magisto-guest-post-millennial-lead-video-marketing/649234 Thu, 19 Jan 2017 14:00:58 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/oren-boiman-magisto-guest-post-millennial-lead-video-marketing/649234 <![CDATA[Snapchat Offers Advertisers ‘Sequenced Messaging’ of Multiple Video Ads]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/snapchat-sequenced-messaging/649291 Wed, 18 Jan 2017 23:05:28 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/snapchat-sequenced-messaging/649291 <![CDATA[YouTube Reveals Top 20 Super Bowl Ads From 2008-16]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/youtube-reveals-top-20-super-bowl-ads-from-2008-16/649249 Wed, 18 Jan 2017 22:40:27 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/youtube-reveals-top-20-super-bowl-ads-from-2008-16/649249 <![CDATA[SMBs Plan to Increase Digital Marketing Budgets (Report)]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/smbs-plan-to-increase-digital-marketing-budgets-report/649262 Wed, 18 Jan 2017 22:20:14 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/smbs-plan-to-increase-digital-marketing-budgets-report/649262 <![CDATA[Snapchat Snaps Up Ex-Timehop CEO Jonathan Wegener]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/snapchat-jonathan-wegener/649279 Wed, 18 Jan 2017 21:55:47 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/snapchat-jonathan-wegener/649279 <![CDATA[Google Acquires Twitter Assets Fabric, Crashlytics, Answers, Digits, Fastlane]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/google-acquires-twitter-assets-fabric-crashlytics-answers-digits-fastlane/649276 Wed, 18 Jan 2017 20:15:14 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/google-acquires-twitter-assets-fabric-crashlytics-answers-digits-fastlane/649276