9rules Technology Community http://9rules.com/technology Content from the 9rules Technology Community. en Sun, 20 Apr 2014 04:50:35 +0000 <![CDATA[Nike Fires FuelBand Team, Will Stop Making Hardware]]> http://www.cnet.com/news/nike-fires-fuelband-engineers-will-stop-making-wearable-hardware/ Sat, 19 Apr 2014 01:26:49 +0000 http://www.cnet.com/news/nike-fires-fuelband-engineers-will-stop-making-wearable-hardware/ <![CDATA[Tinkering with Old PCs, Chromium OS, and OS X]]> http://schwarztech.net/articles/putting-old-pcs-to-use Fri, 18 Apr 2014 22:14:43 +0000 http://schwarztech.net/articles/putting-old-pcs-to-use <![CDATA[Social Media Jobs: Inc.com, LaunchSquad, 3D Systems]]> http://socialtimes.com/social-media-jobs-inc-com-launchsquad-3d-systems_b147157 Fri, 18 Apr 2014 21:11:36 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/social-media-jobs-inc-com-launchsquad-3d-systems_b147157 <![CDATA[Influence Marketing Tips for 2014]]> http://socialtimes.com/influence-marketing-tips-2014_b146129 Fri, 18 Apr 2014 18:30:32 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/influence-marketing-tips-2014_b146129 <![CDATA[Why Bots and ‘Cord Cutters’ Are Bad News For Video Advertising]]> http://socialtimes.com/bots-cord-cutters-bad-news-video-advertising_b147136 Fri, 18 Apr 2014 17:28:25 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/bots-cord-cutters-bad-news-video-advertising_b147136 <![CDATA[Pinterest Thrives With Rich Media and Content in Context]]> http://socialtimes.com/pinterest-thrives-rich-media-content-context_b147138 Fri, 18 Apr 2014 16:21:06 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/pinterest-thrives-rich-media-content-context_b147138 <![CDATA[Before You Could Hijack #HappyEaster]]> http://socialtimes.com/hijack-happyeaster_b147076 Fri, 18 Apr 2014 15:02:05 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/hijack-happyeaster_b147076 <![CDATA[Social Media Newsfeed: Facebook Nearby Friends | Twitter Mobile App Promotion Suite]]> http://socialtimes.com/social-media-newsfeed-facebook-nearby-friends-twitter-mobile-app-promotion-suite_b147117 Fri, 18 Apr 2014 12:00:21 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/social-media-newsfeed-facebook-nearby-friends-twitter-mobile-app-promotion-suite_b147117 <![CDATA[DataPoint: Spotify’s Facebook App Showing Strong Growth]]> http://socialtimes.com/datapoint-spotifys-facebook-app-showing-strong-growth_b147104 Thu, 17 Apr 2014 21:25:08 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/datapoint-spotifys-facebook-app-showing-strong-growth_b147104 <![CDATA[Cast Your Vote for the 18th Annual Webby Awards]]> http://socialtimes.com/cast-vote-18th-annual-webby-awards_b147070 Thu, 17 Apr 2014 19:45:29 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/cast-vote-18th-annual-webby-awards_b147070 <![CDATA[Tips for Building an Audience on YouTube]]> http://socialtimes.com/tips-building-audience-youtube_b147098 Thu, 17 Apr 2014 19:18:58 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/tips-building-audience-youtube_b147098 <![CDATA[Why You Should Stop Measuring Reach on Facebook]]> http://socialtimes.com/stop-measuring-reach-facebook_b147065 Thu, 17 Apr 2014 18:45:45 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/stop-measuring-reach-facebook_b147065 <![CDATA[Connecting With the Hispanic Market]]> http://socialtimes.com/connecting-hispanic-market_b145632 Thu, 17 Apr 2014 17:45:03 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/connecting-hispanic-market_b145632 <![CDATA[34: Beautiful Convictions]]> http://patentpending.schwarztech.net/34 Thu, 17 Apr 2014 17:07:32 +0000 http://patentpending.schwarztech.net/34 <![CDATA[Engagement Metrics Replace Pageviews, Uniques]]> http://socialtimes.com/engagement-metrics-vs-pageviews-uniques_b146644 Thu, 17 Apr 2014 16:47:49 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/engagement-metrics-vs-pageviews-uniques_b146644 <![CDATA[Google Informs Users That it Reads Their Email]]> http://socialtimes.com/google-updates-tos-inform-users-reads-email_b146859 Thu, 17 Apr 2014 15:46:50 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/google-updates-tos-inform-users-reads-email_b146859 <![CDATA[Download Google Camera App to Defocus Background]]> http://www.quickonlinetips.com/archives/2014/04/download-google-camera-app-to-defocus-background/ Thu, 17 Apr 2014 14:35:13 +0000 http://www.quickonlinetips.com/archives/2014/04/download-google-camera-app-to-defocus-background/ <![CDATA[Social Media Newsfeed: Joe Biden Joins Instagram | WordPress Update]]> http://socialtimes.com/social-media-newsfeed-joe-biden-joins-instagram-wordpress-update_b147014 Thu, 17 Apr 2014 12:00:52 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/social-media-newsfeed-joe-biden-joins-instagram-wordpress-update_b147014 <![CDATA[Most Americans are Optimistic about Science and Technology]]> http://socialtimes.com/pew-research-americans-optimistic-technology-science_b147016 Thu, 17 Apr 2014 04:01:41 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/pew-research-americans-optimistic-technology-science_b147016 <![CDATA[Use Hashtags to Boost Your Brand Presence Online [Infographic]]]> http://socialtimes.com/use-hashtags-boost-brand-presence-online-infographic_b146987 Wed, 16 Apr 2014 21:17:09 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/use-hashtags-boost-brand-presence-online-infographic_b146987