9rules Technology Community http://9rules.com/technology Content from the 9rules Technology Community. en Tue, 06 Dec 2016 19:51:26 +0000 <![CDATA[Facebook to Users: Does This Link’s Title Use Misleading Language?]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/does-this-links-title-use-misleading-language/648204 Tue, 06 Dec 2016 19:00:02 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/does-this-links-title-use-misleading-language/648204 <![CDATA[The Sims FreePlay Receives Holiday 2016 Update]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/the-sims-freeplay-receives-holiday-2016-update/648168 Tue, 06 Dec 2016 18:30:15 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/the-sims-freeplay-receives-holiday-2016-update/648168 <![CDATA[Rio 2016 Tops Twitter in 2016]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/rio-2016-tops-twitter-in-2016/648197 Tue, 06 Dec 2016 17:45:29 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/rio-2016-tops-twitter-in-2016/648197 <![CDATA[Google Android App Now Splits Cards Into Feed, Upcoming Sections]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/google-android-app-now-splits-cards-into-feed-upcoming-sections/648186 Tue, 06 Dec 2016 17:25:40 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/google-android-app-now-splits-cards-into-feed-upcoming-sections/648186 <![CDATA[Instagram Rolls Out New User Safety Tools]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/instagram-new-user-safety-tools/648184 Tue, 06 Dec 2016 16:55:11 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/instagram-new-user-safety-tools/648184 <![CDATA[Facebook, Microsoft, Twitter, YouTube Take Aim at Terrorist Content]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/facebook-microsoft-twitter-youtube-take-aim-at-terrorist-content/648181 Tue, 06 Dec 2016 16:25:19 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/facebook-microsoft-twitter-youtube-take-aim-at-terrorist-content/648181 <![CDATA[4 Reasons Why Vine Couldn’t Keep Up]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/claudia-page-crowdtap-guest-post-4-reasons-why-vine-couldnt-keep-up/648176 Tue, 06 Dec 2016 15:00:28 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/claudia-page-crowdtap-guest-post-4-reasons-why-vine-couldnt-keep-up/648176 <![CDATA[Periscope Users Can Now Save HD Versions of Their Broadcasts]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/periscope-users-can-now-save-hd-versions-of-their-broadcasts/648172 Tue, 06 Dec 2016 14:00:08 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/periscope-users-can-now-save-hd-versions-of-their-broadcasts/648172 <![CDATA[Nielsen Social Content Ratings, Week of Nov. 28: The Voice Is Heard]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/nielsen-social-content-ratings-112816/648165 Mon, 05 Dec 2016 20:25:56 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/nielsen-social-content-ratings-112816/648165 <![CDATA[Google Launches Trusted Contacts App on Android]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/google-launches-trusted-contacts-app-on-android/648155 Mon, 05 Dec 2016 19:00:07 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/google-launches-trusted-contacts-app-on-android/648155 <![CDATA[Twitter Adds Featured Stickers Based on AMC’s The Walking Dead]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/twitter-adds-featured-stickers-based-on-amcs-the-walking-dead/648150 Mon, 05 Dec 2016 18:00:56 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/twitter-adds-featured-stickers-based-on-amcs-the-walking-dead/648150 <![CDATA[Instagram’s Best of 2016]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/instagram-best-of-2016/648151 Mon, 05 Dec 2016 17:00:37 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/instagram-best-of-2016/648151 <![CDATA[How Does Nielsen Accurately Provide Social TV Measurement?]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/nielsen-social-tv-measurement-methodology/648135 Mon, 05 Dec 2016 16:00:38 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/nielsen-social-tv-measurement-methodology/648135 <![CDATA[Pandora Reveals Most Thumbed Up Songs of 2016]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/pandora-reveals-most-thumbed-up-songs-of-2016/648117 Mon, 05 Dec 2016 15:00:07 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/pandora-reveals-most-thumbed-up-songs-of-2016/648117 <![CDATA[Social Media Unlocks the Beauty of a Growing Automobile Industry]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/social-media-unlocks-the-beauty-of-a-growing-automobile-industry/648139 Mon, 05 Dec 2016 14:00:23 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/social-media-unlocks-the-beauty-of-a-growing-automobile-industry/648139 <![CDATA[Facebook Forms Partnership to Create Affordable Housing in Silicon Valley]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/facebook-partnership-affordable-housing/648132 Fri, 02 Dec 2016 23:30:21 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/facebook-partnership-affordable-housing/648132 <![CDATA[Sales VP Richard Alfonsi Leaves Twitter for Stripe]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/richard-alfonsi-twitter-stripe/648129 Fri, 02 Dec 2016 22:45:23 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/richard-alfonsi-twitter-stripe/648129 <![CDATA[Snapchat Discover, Meet Facebook Collections?]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/snapchat-discover-facebook-collections/648119 Fri, 02 Dec 2016 22:05:35 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/snapchat-discover-facebook-collections/648119 <![CDATA[Spotify Reveals Most Streamed Artists of 2016]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/spotify-reveals-most-streamed-artists-of-2016/648109 Fri, 02 Dec 2016 20:00:46 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/spotify-reveals-most-streamed-artists-of-2016/648109 <![CDATA[Influencer Marketing Hit the Mainstream in 2016 (Report)]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/influencer-marketing-hit-the-mainstream-in-2016-report/648103 Fri, 02 Dec 2016 19:20:58 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/influencer-marketing-hit-the-mainstream-in-2016-report/648103