9rules Technology Community http://9rules.com/technology Content from the 9rules Technology Community. en Tue, 16 Sep 2014 19:27:22 +0000 <![CDATA[Will Microsoft Acquisition Change Mojang Games?]]> http://socialtimes.com/will-microsoft-acquisition-change-mojang-games_b203637 Tue, 16 Sep 2014 18:05:06 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/will-microsoft-acquisition-change-mojang-games_b203637 <![CDATA[When Social Monitoring Goes Local, Privacy Concerns Grow]]> http://socialtimes.com/social-monitoring-goes-local-privacy-concerns-grow_b203615 Tue, 16 Sep 2014 16:50:57 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/social-monitoring-goes-local-privacy-concerns-grow_b203615 <![CDATA[Saving America: A Safe Place for Online Politics?]]> http://socialtimes.com/saving-america-safe-place-online-politics_b203622 Tue, 16 Sep 2014 15:36:36 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/saving-america-safe-place-online-politics_b203622 <![CDATA[Social Media Newsfeed: Google User Data | Sidewalk for People on Smartphones]]> http://socialtimes.com/social-media-newsfeed-google-user-data-sidewalk-for-people-on-smartphones_b203623 Tue, 16 Sep 2014 12:00:17 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/social-media-newsfeed-google-user-data-sidewalk-for-people-on-smartphones_b203623 <![CDATA[Size Matters Again]]> http://schwarztech.net/articles/size-matters Mon, 15 Sep 2014 22:32:39 +0000 http://schwarztech.net/articles/size-matters <![CDATA[Let the Healing Begin (Remove “Songs of Innocence”)]]> http://verynicewebsite.net/2014/09/let-the-healing-begin/ Mon, 15 Sep 2014 20:26:15 +0000 http://verynicewebsite.net/2014/09/let-the-healing-begin/ <![CDATA[How Resourceful Drug Dealers are Using Instagram]]> http://socialtimes.com/resourceful-drug-dealers-using-instagram_b203601 Mon, 15 Sep 2014 20:10:44 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/resourceful-drug-dealers-using-instagram_b203601 <![CDATA[Multi-Study Analysis: Social Media Tools Aid in Weight Loss]]> http://socialtimes.com/multi-study-analysis-social-media-tools-aid-weight-loss_b203546 Mon, 15 Sep 2014 19:05:05 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/multi-study-analysis-social-media-tools-aid-weight-loss_b203546 <![CDATA[Adobe Social Joins the Bitly Certified Partner Program]]> http://socialtimes.com/adobe-social-joins-bitly-certified-partner-program_b203591 Mon, 15 Sep 2014 17:55:43 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/adobe-social-joins-bitly-certified-partner-program_b203591 <![CDATA[Cabin App: Support for Families, Kid Text Decodor]]> http://socialtimes.com/cabin-app-support-families-kid-text-decodor_b203550 Mon, 15 Sep 2014 16:50:46 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/cabin-app-support-families-kid-text-decodor_b203550 <![CDATA[How Reddit Became the Epicenter for ‘The Fappening’]]> http://socialtimes.com/reddit-epicenter-fappening_b203515 Mon, 15 Sep 2014 15:41:27 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/reddit-epicenter-fappening_b203515 <![CDATA[3 Ways Every Brand Can Use Social Influence to Drive Business]]> http://socialtimes.com/3-ways-every-brand-can-use-social-influence-drive-business_b203551 Mon, 15 Sep 2014 14:01:56 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/3-ways-every-brand-can-use-social-influence-drive-business_b203551 <![CDATA[Social Media Newsfeed: Wedding Photo Returned with Help of Social Media | Social Media Management]]> http://socialtimes.com/social-media-newsfeed-wedding-photo-returned-with-help-of-social-media-social-media-management_b203569 Mon, 15 Sep 2014 12:00:45 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/social-media-newsfeed-wedding-photo-returned-with-help-of-social-media-social-media-management_b203569 <![CDATA[Powerbeats2 Wireless Headphones debuts at P12,500]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/ABuggedLifeThePseudoPersonalBlogAboutBloggingTechnologyAndStuff/~3/dggdTylSwZU/ Mon, 15 Sep 2014 11:00:46 +0000 http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/ABuggedLifeThePseudoPersonalBlogAboutBloggingTechnologyAndStuff/~3/dggdTylSwZU/ <![CDATA[21 New Features of iPhone 6 and iPhone 6 Plus, Compare to iPhone 5S]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/liewcf/~3/TQCZMQhrmKg/ Mon, 15 Sep 2014 07:54:27 +0000 http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/liewcf/~3/TQCZMQhrmKg/ <![CDATA[Social Media Jobs: Urbanful, PMC Studios, Univision Communications]]> http://socialtimes.com/social-media-jobs-urbanful-pmc-studios-univision-communications_b203564 Sat, 13 Sep 2014 14:00:58 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/social-media-jobs-urbanful-pmc-studios-univision-communications_b203564 <![CDATA[1 in 4 Shoppers Share Back-to-School Purchases on Social Networks [Infographic]]]> http://socialtimes.com/back-to-school-shopping-social-networks-infographic_b203517 Fri, 12 Sep 2014 21:40:14 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/back-to-school-shopping-social-networks-infographic_b203517 <![CDATA[Online Dating: People are Racist on OkCupid, Classist on Tinder]]> http://socialtimes.com/online-dating-people-racist-okcupid-classist-tinder_b203521 Fri, 12 Sep 2014 20:35:48 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/online-dating-people-racist-okcupid-classist-tinder_b203521 <![CDATA[New York Fashion Week Stages Another Social Media Takeover [Infographic]]]> http://socialtimes.com/new-york-fashion-week-stages-another-social-media-takeover-infographic_b203519 Fri, 12 Sep 2014 19:20:18 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/new-york-fashion-week-stages-another-social-media-takeover-infographic_b203519 <![CDATA[Subreddit Bans Huffington Post Links [Updated]]]> http://socialtimes.com/subreddit-reddit-bans-huffington-post-links_b203506 Fri, 12 Sep 2014 18:35:06 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/subreddit-reddit-bans-huffington-post-links_b203506