9rules Technology Community http://9rules.com/technology Content from the 9rules Technology Community. en Sat, 25 Oct 2014 01:22:47 +0000 <![CDATA[The Psychological Toll of Moderating Social Media Content]]> http://socialtimes.com/social-media-content-moderator_b205802 Fri, 24 Oct 2014 21:56:22 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/social-media-content-moderator_b205802 <![CDATA[Report: How Real-Time Marketing Can Boost Campaign Engagement]]> http://socialtimes.com/report-real-time-marketing-can-boost-campaign-engagement_b205776 Fri, 24 Oct 2014 21:05:45 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/report-real-time-marketing-can-boost-campaign-engagement_b205776 <![CDATA[Google Introduces USB Encryption Device]]> http://socialtimes.com/google-introduces-usb-encryption-device_b205774 Fri, 24 Oct 2014 19:59:28 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/google-introduces-usb-encryption-device_b205774 <![CDATA[Friday Morning Laughs: Murray Talks Tinder, Conservation Officer Dances]]> http://socialtimes.com/friday-morning-laughs-murray-talks-tinder-conservation-officer-dances_b205725 Fri, 24 Oct 2014 15:35:54 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/friday-morning-laughs-murray-talks-tinder-conservation-officer-dances_b205725 <![CDATA[Thoughts on Yosemite’s Look and Feel]]> http://www.subtraction.com/2014/10/21/thoughts-on-yosemites-look-and-feel/ Fri, 24 Oct 2014 12:26:20 +0000 http://www.subtraction.com/2014/10/21/thoughts-on-yosemites-look-and-feel/ <![CDATA[Social Media Newsfeed: Facebook Rooms App | Finding Influential Customers]]> http://socialtimes.com/social-media-newsfeed-facebook-rooms-app-finding-influential-customers_b205751 Fri, 24 Oct 2014 12:00:47 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/social-media-newsfeed-facebook-rooms-app-finding-influential-customers_b205751 <![CDATA[Tiffany Shlain Hopes to ‘Elevate What People Are Watching Online’]]> http://socialtimes.com/tiffany-shlain-hopes-elevate-people-watching-online_b205738 Thu, 23 Oct 2014 21:56:44 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/tiffany-shlain-hopes-elevate-people-watching-online_b205738 <![CDATA[3 Tips for Finding (and Retaining) Influential Customers [Infographic]]]> http://socialtimes.com/3-tips-finding-retaining-influential-customers-infographic_b205706 Thu, 23 Oct 2014 21:40:43 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/3-tips-finding-retaining-influential-customers-infographic_b205706 <![CDATA[Is Yovo a More Secure Ephemeral Messaging Platform?]]> http://socialtimes.com/yovo-secure-ephemeral-messaging-platform_b205702 Thu, 23 Oct 2014 20:35:30 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/yovo-secure-ephemeral-messaging-platform_b205702 <![CDATA[Creators Generate the Value on YouTube But Don’t Get Much Back]]> http://socialtimes.com/creators-generate-value-youtube-dont-get-much-back_b205704 Thu, 23 Oct 2014 19:26:08 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/creators-generate-value-youtube-dont-get-much-back_b205704 <![CDATA[Want to Monetize Your Social Media Following? Here’s One Way]]> http://socialtimes.com/want-monetize-social-media-following-heres_b205657 Thu, 23 Oct 2014 17:05:52 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/want-monetize-social-media-following-heres_b205657 <![CDATA[Study: 40% of Adults Experience Cyberbullying]]> http://socialtimes.com/new-study-finds-40-adults-cyberbullying_b205677 Thu, 23 Oct 2014 15:52:23 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/new-study-finds-40-adults-cyberbullying_b205677 <![CDATA[Social Media Newsfeed: Zuck Speaks in Mandarin | New Social Network Has Revenue Sharing]]> http://socialtimes.com/social-media-newsfeed-zuck-speaks-in-mandarin-new-social-network-has-revenue-sharing_b205665 Thu, 23 Oct 2014 12:00:54 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/social-media-newsfeed-zuck-speaks-in-mandarin-new-social-network-has-revenue-sharing_b205665 <![CDATA[A Quora Answer May Become a TV Series]]> http://socialtimes.com/quora-answer-may-become-tv-series_b205659 Wed, 22 Oct 2014 20:35:49 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/quora-answer-may-become-tv-series_b205659 <![CDATA[Social Media Companies Fight Back Against Government Privacy Invasions]]> http://socialtimes.com/social-media-companies-fight-back-government-privacy-invasions_b205627 Wed, 22 Oct 2014 19:20:11 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/social-media-companies-fight-back-government-privacy-invasions_b205627 <![CDATA[New Social Network Boasts Content Ownership and Revenue Sharing]]> http://socialtimes.com/tsu-social-network_b205635 Wed, 22 Oct 2014 18:05:35 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/tsu-social-network_b205635 <![CDATA[Maybe Facebook Needs Satire Tags After All]]> http://socialtimes.com/maybe-facebook-needs-satire-tags_b205624 Wed, 22 Oct 2014 16:55:37 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/maybe-facebook-needs-satire-tags_b205624 <![CDATA[Social Media Newsfeed: Tumblr Ads | Hotel Booking on Yelp]]> http://socialtimes.com/social-media-newsfeed-tumblr-ads-hotel-booking-on-yelp_b205618 Wed, 22 Oct 2014 12:00:49 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/social-media-newsfeed-tumblr-ads-hotel-booking-on-yelp_b205618 <![CDATA[Can BuzzFeed Be Trusted?]]> http://socialtimes.com/can-buzzfeed-social-friendly-content-serious-journalism_b205597 Tue, 21 Oct 2014 21:53:37 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/can-buzzfeed-social-friendly-content-serious-journalism_b205597 <![CDATA[BuzzFeed’s Social Division Makes New Hires]]> http://socialtimes.com/buzzfeeds-distributed-new-hires_b205590 Tue, 21 Oct 2014 19:49:20 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/buzzfeeds-distributed-new-hires_b205590