9rules Technology Community http://9rules.com/technology Content from the 9rules Technology Community. en Wed, 22 Oct 2014 22:19:30 +0000 <![CDATA[A Quora Answer May Become a TV Series]]> http://socialtimes.com/quora-answer-may-become-tv-series_b205659 Wed, 22 Oct 2014 20:35:49 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/quora-answer-may-become-tv-series_b205659 <![CDATA[Social Media Companies Fight Back Against Government Privacy Invasions]]> http://socialtimes.com/social-media-companies-fight-back-government-privacy-invasions_b205627 Wed, 22 Oct 2014 19:20:11 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/social-media-companies-fight-back-government-privacy-invasions_b205627 <![CDATA[New Social Network Boasts Content Ownership and Revenue Sharing]]> http://socialtimes.com/tsu-social-network_b205635 Wed, 22 Oct 2014 18:05:35 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/tsu-social-network_b205635 <![CDATA[Maybe Facebook Needs Satire Tags After All]]> http://socialtimes.com/maybe-facebook-needs-satire-tags_b205624 Wed, 22 Oct 2014 16:55:37 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/maybe-facebook-needs-satire-tags_b205624 <![CDATA[Social Media Newsfeed: Tumblr Ads | Hotel Booking on Yelp]]> http://socialtimes.com/social-media-newsfeed-tumblr-ads-hotel-booking-on-yelp_b205618 Wed, 22 Oct 2014 12:00:49 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/social-media-newsfeed-tumblr-ads-hotel-booking-on-yelp_b205618 <![CDATA[Can BuzzFeed Be Trusted?]]> http://socialtimes.com/can-buzzfeed-social-friendly-content-serious-journalism_b205597 Tue, 21 Oct 2014 21:53:37 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/can-buzzfeed-social-friendly-content-serious-journalism_b205597 <![CDATA[BuzzFeed’s Social Division Makes New Hires]]> http://socialtimes.com/buzzfeeds-distributed-new-hires_b205590 Tue, 21 Oct 2014 19:49:20 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/buzzfeeds-distributed-new-hires_b205590 <![CDATA[9 Common Social Media Marketing Mistakes [Infographic]]]> http://socialtimes.com/9-common-social-media-marketing-mistakes-infographic_b205565 Tue, 21 Oct 2014 18:35:19 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/9-common-social-media-marketing-mistakes-infographic_b205565 <![CDATA[Sharewall Enables Publishers to Trade Content for Social Data]]> http://socialtimes.com/sharewall-enables-publishers-trade-content-social-data_b205552 Tue, 21 Oct 2014 17:20:50 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/sharewall-enables-publishers-trade-content-social-data_b205552 <![CDATA[Perhaps an Algorithmic Twitter Feed Isn’t a Bad Idea After All]]> http://socialtimes.com/value-algorithmic-twitter-feed_b205557 Tue, 21 Oct 2014 15:53:11 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/value-algorithmic-twitter-feed_b205557 <![CDATA[RapidWeaver Passes the Mac App Store for Now]]> http://realmacsoftware.com/rapidweaver Tue, 21 Oct 2014 14:20:55 +0000 http://realmacsoftware.com/rapidweaver <![CDATA[Dash]]> http://schwarztech.net/reviews/dash Tue, 21 Oct 2014 13:00:32 +0000 http://schwarztech.net/reviews/dash <![CDATA[May Contain Editorial Content]]> http://paulmcaleer.com/blog/editorialcontent Tue, 21 Oct 2014 12:58:42 +0000 http://paulmcaleer.com/blog/editorialcontent <![CDATA[Social Media Newsfeed: Facebook Lawsuit | Spotify Family Plan]]> http://socialtimes.com/social-media-newsfeed-facebook-lawsuit-spotify-family-plan_b205559 Tue, 21 Oct 2014 12:00:53 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/social-media-newsfeed-facebook-lawsuit-spotify-family-plan_b205559 <![CDATA[Why Anonabox’s Kickstarter Campaign Shut Down]]> http://socialtimes.com/anonabox-kickstarter-campaign-shut-amid-accusations-misrepresentation_b205510 Mon, 20 Oct 2014 21:50:25 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/anonabox-kickstarter-campaign-shut-amid-accusations-misrepresentation_b205510 <![CDATA[Study: Social Media Actually Reduces Political Polarization]]> http://socialtimes.com/study-social-media-actually-reduces-political-polarization_b205546 Mon, 20 Oct 2014 20:58:09 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/study-social-media-actually-reduces-political-polarization_b205546 <![CDATA[Apple Reports Q4 Results]]> http://schwarztech.net/news/apple-reports-q4-2014-results Mon, 20 Oct 2014 20:51:43 +0000 http://schwarztech.net/news/apple-reports-q4-2014-results <![CDATA[Yahoo Is Leaving Tumblr Alone]]> http://socialtimes.com/yahoo-leaving-tumblr-alone_b205536 Mon, 20 Oct 2014 19:10:07 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/yahoo-leaving-tumblr-alone_b205536 <![CDATA[Ouija Launches First Official Sponsored Campaign on Snapchat]]> http://socialtimes.com/snapchat-official-sponsored-campaign_b205514 Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:55:00 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/snapchat-official-sponsored-campaign_b205514 <![CDATA[Apple Releases iOS 8.1, Turns on Apple Pay]]> http://www.macworld.com/article/2836081/ios-8-1-arrives-which-means-apple-pay-is-live.html Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:52:42 +0000 http://www.macworld.com/article/2836081/ios-8-1-arrives-which-means-apple-pay-is-live.html