9rules Technology Community http://9rules.com/technology Content from the 9rules Technology Community. en Sun, 28 Aug 2016 13:57:30 +0000 <![CDATA[Great Accelerators and the types of Startups they work with]]> http://brajeshwar.com/2016/great-accelerators-types-startups-work/ Sun, 28 Aug 2016 07:11:13 +0000 http://brajeshwar.com/2016/great-accelerators-types-startups-work/ <![CDATA[Block nuisance requests for .well-known, apple-app, etc.]]> https://perishablepress.com/block-requests-well-known-apple-app/ Sun, 28 Aug 2016 00:02:08 +0000 https://perishablepress.com/block-requests-well-known-apple-app/ <![CDATA[My Facebook Pages]]> https://perishablepress.com/my-facebook-pages/ Sat, 27 Aug 2016 23:17:19 +0000 https://perishablepress.com/my-facebook-pages/ <![CDATA[Humans.txt Template]]> https://perishablepress.com/humans-txt-template/ Sat, 27 Aug 2016 21:10:05 +0000 https://perishablepress.com/humans-txt-template/ <![CDATA[Some Q & A]]> https://perishablepress.com/some-q-and-a/ Sat, 27 Aug 2016 20:24:34 +0000 https://perishablepress.com/some-q-and-a/ <![CDATA[Make Your Move Easy]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/ABuggedLifeThePseudoPersonalBlogAboutBloggingTechnologyAndStuff/~3/fM6kjDiontY/ Sat, 27 Aug 2016 01:32:42 +0000 http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/ABuggedLifeThePseudoPersonalBlogAboutBloggingTechnologyAndStuff/~3/fM6kjDiontY/ <![CDATA[How to Become a Pro in Dental Implants Industry]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/ABuggedLifeThePseudoPersonalBlogAboutBloggingTechnologyAndStuff/~3/Z07Ljmh8Lyo/ Sat, 27 Aug 2016 01:26:04 +0000 http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/ABuggedLifeThePseudoPersonalBlogAboutBloggingTechnologyAndStuff/~3/Z07Ljmh8Lyo/ <![CDATA[9 Greatest SEO Tips for Your Website]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/ABuggedLifeThePseudoPersonalBlogAboutBloggingTechnologyAndStuff/~3/GnEj43oYuPY/ Sat, 27 Aug 2016 01:21:59 +0000 http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/ABuggedLifeThePseudoPersonalBlogAboutBloggingTechnologyAndStuff/~3/GnEj43oYuPY/ <![CDATA[Taking a Closer Look at the Benefits of Private Health Savings Plans]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/ABuggedLifeThePseudoPersonalBlogAboutBloggingTechnologyAndStuff/~3/V8RtiIUcsyI/ Sat, 27 Aug 2016 01:01:27 +0000 http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/ABuggedLifeThePseudoPersonalBlogAboutBloggingTechnologyAndStuff/~3/V8RtiIUcsyI/ <![CDATA[Facebook Displaying Vertical Videos in Mobile News Feed]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/vertical-videos-mobile-news-feed/644082 Fri, 26 Aug 2016 22:55:23 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/vertical-videos-mobile-news-feed/644082 <![CDATA[Facebook: Algorithms Are ‘Trending’ Over People]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/facebook-algorithms-trending/644078 Fri, 26 Aug 2016 22:15:48 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/facebook-algorithms-trending/644078 <![CDATA[Blizzard Entertainment Facebook Live API Integration Goes Live]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/blizzard-entertainment-facebook-live-api-integration-goes-live/644075 Fri, 26 Aug 2016 21:20:53 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/blizzard-entertainment-facebook-live-api-integration-goes-live/644075 <![CDATA[Mondly Language Learning App Receives Conversational Chatbot]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/mondly-language-learning-app-receives-conversational-chatbot/644059 Fri, 26 Aug 2016 19:00:51 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/mondly-language-learning-app-receives-conversational-chatbot/644059 <![CDATA[Mobile Game Roundup: Riptide GP: Renegade, Six! and More]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/mobile-game-roundup-riptide-gp-renegade-six-and-more/643978 Fri, 26 Aug 2016 18:00:35 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/mobile-game-roundup-riptide-gp-renegade-six-and-more/643978 <![CDATA[Pokemon Go: The Accidental Social Media Sensation]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/pokemon-go-the-accidental-social-media-sensation/644053 Fri, 26 Aug 2016 17:00:28 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/pokemon-go-the-accidental-social-media-sensation/644053 <![CDATA[Fallout Shelter Update Includes New Quests, Objectives]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/fallout-shelter-update-includes-new-quests-objectives/644040 Fri, 26 Aug 2016 16:00:47 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/fallout-shelter-update-includes-new-quests-objectives/644040 <![CDATA[Rio 2016: 285 Million Facebook Video Viewers, 139 Million Facebook Live Views]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/rio-2016-facebook-video-viewers-facebook-live-views/644048 Fri, 26 Aug 2016 15:00:50 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/rio-2016-facebook-video-viewers-facebook-live-views/644048 <![CDATA[The Impact of Instagram Stories on Influencer Marketing]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/francis-trapp-brandnew-io-guest-post-instagram-stories/644038 Fri, 26 Aug 2016 14:00:03 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/francis-trapp-brandnew-io-guest-post-instagram-stories/644038 <![CDATA[Shareablee Becomes Facebook Media Solutions Partner]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/shareablee-becomes-facebook-media-solutions-partner/644035 Fri, 26 Aug 2016 13:00:20 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/shareablee-becomes-facebook-media-solutions-partner/644035 <![CDATA[Mobile App Users Are More Engaged Than Ever (Infographic)]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/mobile-app-users-are-more-engaged-than-ever-infographic/644008 Thu, 25 Aug 2016 21:00:54 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/mobile-app-users-are-more-engaged-than-ever-infographic/644008