9rules Technology Community http://9rules.com/technology Content from the 9rules Technology Community. en Tue, 29 Jul 2014 16:46:20 +0000 <![CDATA[OkCupid Experimented on Me and That’s OK]]> http://socialtimes.com/okcupid-experimented-thats-ok_b200897 Tue, 29 Jul 2014 16:10:38 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/okcupid-experimented-thats-ok_b200897 <![CDATA[Instagram Improves Customer Service With Conversocial]]> http://socialtimes.com/instagram-improves-customer-service-conversocial-integration_b200922 Tue, 29 Jul 2014 15:35:22 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/instagram-improves-customer-service-conversocial-integration_b200922 <![CDATA[How Brands Can Tap into the Organic Reach of their Fans]]> http://socialtimes.com/brands-organic-reach_b200884 Tue, 29 Jul 2014 14:01:19 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/brands-organic-reach_b200884 <![CDATA[Social Media Newsfeed: Facebook Messenger | Twitter Earnings]]> http://socialtimes.com/social-media-newsfeed-16_b200895 Tue, 29 Jul 2014 12:00:47 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/social-media-newsfeed-16_b200895 <![CDATA[Exclusive .CEO Domain Name for Leaders]]> http://www.quickonlinetips.com/archives/2014/07/ceo-domain-name/ Tue, 29 Jul 2014 07:57:03 +0000 http://www.quickonlinetips.com/archives/2014/07/ceo-domain-name/ <![CDATA[Edovia Screens for Mac]]> http://schwarztech.net/reviews/edovia-screens-for-mac Mon, 28 Jul 2014 21:46:44 +0000 http://schwarztech.net/reviews/edovia-screens-for-mac <![CDATA[Instagram: A New Marketplace for Professional Photographers?]]> http://socialtimes.com/instagram-become-new-marketplace-professional-photographers_b200867 Mon, 28 Jul 2014 19:50:14 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/instagram-become-new-marketplace-professional-photographers_b200867 <![CDATA[Two-Thirds of Americans Take Their Smartphones to the Bathroom [Infographic]]]> http://socialtimes.com/two-thirds-americans-take-smartphones-bathroom-infographic_b200869 Mon, 28 Jul 2014 18:30:58 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/two-thirds-americans-take-smartphones-bathroom-infographic_b200869 <![CDATA[Imoji Personalizes Your Texting Experience With Custom Emojis]]> http://socialtimes.com/imoji-personalize-texting-experience-custom-emojis_b200818 Mon, 28 Jul 2014 17:20:08 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/imoji-personalize-texting-experience-custom-emojis_b200818 <![CDATA[App: The Human Story]]> https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/appdocu/app-the-human-story Mon, 28 Jul 2014 17:13:49 +0000 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/appdocu/app-the-human-story <![CDATA[Rising Snapchat Stars Earn $100,000 per Week]]> http://socialtimes.com/rising-snapchat-stars-earn-100000-per-week_b200801 Mon, 28 Jul 2014 16:12:10 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/rising-snapchat-stars-earn-100000-per-week_b200801 <![CDATA[Homer: A Fun Way to Share Your Favorite Apps With Friends]]> http://socialtimes.com/homer-fun-way-share-favorite-apps-friends_b200817 Mon, 28 Jul 2014 15:24:30 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/homer-fun-way-share-favorite-apps-friends_b200817 <![CDATA[Social Media Newsfeed: William Shatner Blasts Facebook Mentions App | Social Media at Work]]> http://socialtimes.com/social-media-newsfeed-william-shatner-blasts-facebook-mentions-app-social-media-at-work_b200813 Mon, 28 Jul 2014 12:00:09 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/social-media-newsfeed-william-shatner-blasts-facebook-mentions-app-social-media-at-work_b200813 <![CDATA[How to Insert Adsense Ads Between WordPress Posts]]> http://www.quickonlinetips.com/archives/2014/07/insert-adsense-ads-between-wordpress-posts/ Sun, 27 Jul 2014 10:46:41 +0000 http://www.quickonlinetips.com/archives/2014/07/insert-adsense-ads-between-wordpress-posts/ <![CDATA[Social Media Jobs: California Academy of Sciences, Hanley Wood, American Bar Association]]> http://socialtimes.com/social-media-jobs-california-academy-sciences-hanley-wood-american-bar-association_b200795 Sat, 26 Jul 2014 14:00:43 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/social-media-jobs-california-academy-sciences-hanley-wood-american-bar-association_b200795 <![CDATA[Dogs vs. Cats: Which Pet is Better for Your Social Profile?]]> http://socialtimes.com/dogs-vs-cats-pet-dating-profile_b200718 Fri, 25 Jul 2014 20:12:23 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/dogs-vs-cats-pet-dating-profile_b200718 <![CDATA[Facebook Takes Back the Lead in Social Logins [Infographic]]]> http://socialtimes.com/facebook-takes-back-lead-social-logins_b200699 Fri, 25 Jul 2014 19:35:33 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/facebook-takes-back-lead-social-logins_b200699 <![CDATA[How Pinterest Manages 10 Terabytes of Data a Day]]> http://socialtimes.com/pinterest-manages-10-terabytes-data-day_b200760 Fri, 25 Jul 2014 18:51:29 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/pinterest-manages-10-terabytes-data-day_b200760 <![CDATA[Facebook Stomps the Competition as a Driver of Referral Traffic]]> http://socialtimes.com/facebook-referral-traffic_b200674 Fri, 25 Jul 2014 18:40:05 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/facebook-referral-traffic_b200674 <![CDATA[5 Social Media Campaigns: Brand Lessons from Around the World]]> http://socialtimes.com/lessons-5-social-media-campaigns_b200689 Fri, 25 Jul 2014 17:15:22 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/lessons-5-social-media-campaigns_b200689