9rules Technology Community http://9rules.com/technology Content from the 9rules Technology Community. en Mon, 26 Sep 2016 13:52:56 +0000 <![CDATA[Snapchat Introduces Spectacles Sunglasses With Video Cameras; Changes Name to Snap Inc.]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/snapchat-spectacles-snap-inc/645310 Sat, 24 Sep 2016 20:20:50 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/snapchat-spectacles-snap-inc/645310 <![CDATA[Here Are the Getty Images Instagram Grant Winners]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/2016-getty-images-instagram-grant-winners/645301 Fri, 23 Sep 2016 21:30:58 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/2016-getty-images-instagram-grant-winners/645301 <![CDATA[Two More Execs Pass Through Twitter’s Revolving Door]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/andrew-adashek-marcus-mabry-kirstine-stewart/645299 Fri, 23 Sep 2016 21:00:36 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/andrew-adashek-marcus-mabry-kirstine-stewart/645299 <![CDATA[YouTube Heroes Will Let Users Earn Rewards By Flagging Videos, More]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/youtube-heroes-will-let-users-earn-rewards-by-flagging-videos-more/645281 Fri, 23 Sep 2016 20:00:54 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/youtube-heroes-will-let-users-earn-rewards-by-flagging-videos-more/645281 <![CDATA[CBSN to Include Instagram Stories in Debate Coverage]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/cbsn-instagram-stories-debate-coverage/645292 Fri, 23 Sep 2016 19:00:02 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/cbsn-instagram-stories-debate-coverage/645292 <![CDATA[Mobile Game Roundup: Primordia, Faily Rider and More]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/mobile-game-roundup-primordia-faily-rider-and-more/645187 Fri, 23 Sep 2016 18:00:11 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/mobile-game-roundup-primordia-faily-rider-and-more/645187 <![CDATA[Facebook Under Fire for Two Years of Inflated Video View Data]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/facebook-inflated-video-view-data/645283 Fri, 23 Sep 2016 17:05:52 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/facebook-inflated-video-view-data/645283 <![CDATA[iOS Users Can Tell Twitter, ‘I Don’t Like This Tweet’]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/i-dont-like-this-tweet/645273 Fri, 23 Sep 2016 16:00:05 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/i-dont-like-this-tweet/645273 <![CDATA[Trivia Crack X Lets You Create Trivia to Share on Social Media]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/trivia-crack-x-lets-you-create-trivia-to-share-on-social-media/645226 Fri, 23 Sep 2016 15:00:51 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/trivia-crack-x-lets-you-create-trivia-to-share-on-social-media/645226 <![CDATA[The Fusion of Social and Programmatic]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/chad-bronstein-amobee-guest-post-programmatic/645268 Fri, 23 Sep 2016 14:00:01 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/chad-bronstein-amobee-guest-post-programmatic/645268 <![CDATA[Twitter: 5,676 Government Requests for Account Information in First Half of 2016]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/twitter-5676-government-requests-for-account-information-in-first-half-of-2016/645266 Fri, 23 Sep 2016 13:00:12 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/twitter-5676-government-requests-for-account-information-in-first-half-of-2016/645266 <![CDATA[Lessons Learned from a Lifetime Dedicated to Entrepreneurship]]> http://brajeshwar.com/2016/lessons-learned-lifetime-dedicated-entrepreneurship/ Fri, 23 Sep 2016 01:37:39 +0000 http://brajeshwar.com/2016/lessons-learned-lifetime-dedicated-entrepreneurship/ <![CDATA[What Do Design and Innovation Leaders Talk About on Twitter? (Report)]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/what-do-design-and-innovation-leaders-talk-about-on-twitter-report/645241 Thu, 22 Sep 2016 22:00:30 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/what-do-design-and-innovation-leaders-talk-about-on-twitter-report/645241 <![CDATA[Facebook Profile Expression Kit Released for Android, iOS Developers]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/profile-expression-kit-android-ios-developers/645252 Thu, 22 Sep 2016 21:00:59 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/profile-expression-kit-android-ios-developers/645252 <![CDATA[Disney Launches Disney Princess: Charmed Adventures on Mobile]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/disney-launches-disney-princess-charmed-adventures-on-mobile/645214 Thu, 22 Sep 2016 20:00:32 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/disney-launches-disney-princess-charmed-adventures-on-mobile/645214 <![CDATA[Twitter, Commission on Presidential Debates Create Emoji]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/twitter-commission-on-presidential-debates-emoji/645246 Thu, 22 Sep 2016 19:00:32 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/twitter-commission-on-presidential-debates-emoji/645246 <![CDATA[Facebook Adds Polls, Payments Chat Assist Function to Messenger]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/facebook-adds-polls-payments-chat-assist-function-to-messenger/645234 Thu, 22 Sep 2016 18:00:44 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/facebook-adds-polls-payments-chat-assist-function-to-messenger/645234 <![CDATA[As Social Platforms Replicate Features, Where Should Brands Put Content?]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/chris-savage-wistia-guest-post-social-platforms-replicate-features/645145 Thu, 22 Sep 2016 17:00:43 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/chris-savage-wistia-guest-post-social-platforms-replicate-features/645145 <![CDATA[Yahoo View Video Streaming App Launches on iPhone]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/yahoo-view-video-streaming-app-launches-on-iphone/645177 Thu, 22 Sep 2016 16:00:06 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/yahoo-view-video-streaming-app-launches-on-iphone/645177 <![CDATA[Instagram Tops 500,000 Advertisers]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/instagram-tops-500000-advertisers/645215 Thu, 22 Sep 2016 15:00:02 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/instagram-tops-500000-advertisers/645215