9rules Technology Community http://9rules.com/technology Content from the 9rules Technology Community. en Sun, 25 Jan 2015 12:12:35 +0000 <![CDATA[How to Use WhatsApp Web Online in Your PC Browser]]> http://www.quickonlinetips.com/archives/2015/01/use-whatsapp-online-pc-web-browser/ Sun, 25 Jan 2015 04:24:46 +0000 http://www.quickonlinetips.com/archives/2015/01/use-whatsapp-online-pc-web-browser/ <![CDATA[Social Media Jobs: Cynthia Rowley, DiversityInc]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/social-media-jobs-cynthia-rowley-diversityinc/613426 Sat, 24 Jan 2015 23:00:48 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/social-media-jobs-cynthia-rowley-diversityinc/613426 <![CDATA[5 Secrets of the Best Customer Service Twitter Accounts]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/best-twitter-customer-service/613411 Sat, 24 Jan 2015 15:00:04 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/best-twitter-customer-service/613411 <![CDATA[Mobile Game Roundup: Puzzle Pets, Eggmaster and More]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/mobile-game-roundup-012315/613360 Fri, 23 Jan 2015 23:30:44 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/mobile-game-roundup-012315/613360 <![CDATA[How Thalia Used Facebook Mentions to Promote Her New Fashion Line]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/thalia-facebook-mentions/613269 Fri, 23 Jan 2015 23:00:54 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/thalia-facebook-mentions/613269 <![CDATA[How to Monetize Your Video Content on Every Screen]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/albert-lai-brightcove-monetize-video-content-every-screen/613388 Fri, 23 Jan 2015 22:30:51 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/albert-lai-brightcove-monetize-video-content-every-screen/613388 <![CDATA[REPORT: Facebook’s 4Q CTRs Soar Year-Over-Year]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/3q-digital-4q-2014/613350 Fri, 23 Jan 2015 22:00:01 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/3q-digital-4q-2014/613350 <![CDATA[Is MySpace Making a Comeback?]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/myspace-comeback/613346 Fri, 23 Jan 2015 21:30:36 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/myspace-comeback/613346 <![CDATA[Why You Shouldn’t Pay for Social Media]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/katherine-halek-signazon-com-why-you-shouldnt-pay-for-social-media/613361 Fri, 23 Jan 2015 20:55:48 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/katherine-halek-signazon-com-why-you-shouldnt-pay-for-social-media/613361 <![CDATA[YouTube Stars Ask Tough Questions on #YouTubeAsksObama]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/youtubeasksobama/613342 Fri, 23 Jan 2015 20:30:44 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/youtubeasksobama/613342 <![CDATA[Twitter Shares Rally on Google Buyout Rumors]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/google-twitter-rumours/613311 Fri, 23 Jan 2015 20:00:28 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/google-twitter-rumours/613311 <![CDATA[Facebook Exchange, R.I.P.?]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/facebook-exchange-r-i-p/613324 Fri, 23 Jan 2015 19:30:25 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/facebook-exchange-r-i-p/613324 <![CDATA[Facebook’s Algorithm: How Businesses Can Cope With Changes]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/facebooks-algorithm-how-businesses-can-cope-with-changes/613303 Fri, 23 Jan 2015 19:00:29 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/facebooks-algorithm-how-businesses-can-cope-with-changes/613303 <![CDATA[Don’t Attempt to Create a Viral Video Unless You’re Willing to Pay for Distribution]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/dont-attempt-to-create-a-viral-video-unless-youre-willing-to-pay-for-distribution/613326 Fri, 23 Jan 2015 18:30:27 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/dont-attempt-to-create-a-viral-video-unless-youre-willing-to-pay-for-distribution/613326 <![CDATA[ZeptoLab Announces King of Thieves for iOS]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/zeptolab-announces-king-of-thieves-for-ios/613323 Fri, 23 Jan 2015 18:00:17 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/zeptolab-announces-king-of-thieves-for-ios/613323 <![CDATA[Write Your Tweets By Hand Today]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/write-your-tweets-by-hand-today/613325 Fri, 23 Jan 2015 17:30:17 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/write-your-tweets-by-hand-today/613325 <![CDATA[Twitter Asks Power Users to Stop Sharing Instagram Links]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/twitter-instagram-links-photos/613305 Fri, 23 Jan 2015 17:00:09 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/twitter-instagram-links-photos/613305 <![CDATA[Marketing Trends Road Map for 2015 [INFOGRAPHIC]]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/marketing-trends-road-map-for-2015-infographic/613292 Fri, 23 Jan 2015 15:00:35 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/marketing-trends-road-map-for-2015-infographic/613292 <![CDATA[Twitter Launches Bing-Powered Tweet Translator]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/twitter-bing-translation/613291 Fri, 23 Jan 2015 14:00:30 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/twitter-bing-translation/613291 <![CDATA[Social Media Newsfeed: Tumblr Launches Ad Agency | Selfies Give Away iPad Thieves]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/social-media-newsfeed-tumblr-launches-ad-agency-selfies-give-away-ipad-thieves/613280 Fri, 23 Jan 2015 13:00:51 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/social-media-newsfeed-tumblr-launches-ad-agency-selfies-give-away-ipad-thieves/613280