9rules Technology Community http://9rules.com/technology Content from the 9rules Technology Community. en Fri, 31 Jul 2015 19:24:34 +0000 <![CDATA[Facebook Testing Buy & Sell Button]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/buy-sell-button/624400 Fri, 31 Jul 2015 18:58:27 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/buy-sell-button/624400 <![CDATA[Facebook Studies Car Shopping in the Digital, Mobile Age]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/facebook-iq-car-shopping/624335 Fri, 31 Jul 2015 18:30:52 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/facebook-iq-car-shopping/624335 <![CDATA[7 Ways to Learn from Your Social Media Audience]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/7-ways-to-learn-from-your-social-media-audience/624396 Fri, 31 Jul 2015 17:30:00 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/7-ways-to-learn-from-your-social-media-audience/624396 <![CDATA[Email vs. Social Media Marketing: Which is Better? (Infographic)]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/email-vs-social-media-marketing-which-is-better-infographic/624286 Fri, 31 Jul 2015 17:00:51 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/email-vs-social-media-marketing-which-is-better-infographic/624286 <![CDATA[Gen Con 2015: Tsuro: The Game of the Path is Coming to Mobile]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/gen-con-2015-tsuro-the-game-of-the-path-is-coming-to-mobile/624344 Fri, 31 Jul 2015 16:00:08 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/gen-con-2015-tsuro-the-game-of-the-path-is-coming-to-mobile/624344 <![CDATA[Facebook Connectivity Lab Updates Progress With Drones, Lasers]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/facebook-connectivity-lab-drones-lasers-aquila/624322 Fri, 31 Jul 2015 14:30:38 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/facebook-connectivity-lab-drones-lasers-aquila/624322 <![CDATA[Report: Fashion and Automotive Brands Dominate Social Media]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/report-fashion-and-automotive-brands-dominate-social-media/624319 Fri, 31 Jul 2015 13:00:53 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/report-fashion-and-automotive-brands-dominate-social-media/624319 <![CDATA[How A Skin Can Extend Your LG’s Life [Sponsored]]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/liewcf/~3/WmRsvGnZIlE/ Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:58:48 +0000 http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/liewcf/~3/WmRsvGnZIlE/ <![CDATA[Who Are the Most Social Publishers in 2015? (Infographic)]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/who-are-the-most-social-publishers-in-2015-infographic/624292 Thu, 30 Jul 2015 22:30:50 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/who-are-the-most-social-publishers-in-2015-infographic/624292 <![CDATA[Facebook Security Checkup is Here]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/security-checkup-2/624308 Thu, 30 Jul 2015 21:30:52 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/security-checkup-2/624308 <![CDATA[Rovio’s Angry Birds 2 Flies Onto Mobile]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/rovios-angry-birds-2-flies-onto-mobile/624270 Thu, 30 Jul 2015 20:30:27 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/rovios-angry-birds-2-flies-onto-mobile/624270 <![CDATA[Social Media Activism: Sandra Bland, Police Brutality and #BlackLivesMatter]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/social-media-activism-sandra-bland-police-brutality-and-blacklivesmatter/624110 Thu, 30 Jul 2015 19:34:55 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/social-media-activism-sandra-bland-police-brutality-and-blacklivesmatter/624110 <![CDATA[Instagram Ad Plans Highlight Facebook’s Q2 2015 Earnings Call]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/instagram-ads-facebook-2q-2015-earnings-call/624287 Thu, 30 Jul 2015 19:00:09 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/instagram-ads-facebook-2q-2015-earnings-call/624287 <![CDATA[Pinterest Lays Out Plans for Better Workforce Diversity]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/pinterest-lays-out-plan-for-better-diversity/624285 Thu, 30 Jul 2015 18:30:56 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/pinterest-lays-out-plan-for-better-diversity/624285 <![CDATA[4C Acquires Television Analytics Firm Teletrax]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/4c-acquires-television-analytics-firm-teletrax/624281 Thu, 30 Jul 2015 17:30:12 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/4c-acquires-television-analytics-firm-teletrax/624281 <![CDATA[Disney Karaoke: Descendants Launches on iOS]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/disney-karaoke-descendants-launches-on-ios/624236 Thu, 30 Jul 2015 16:30:26 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/disney-karaoke-descendants-launches-on-ios/624236 <![CDATA[10 Brands Doing an Amazing Job on Social Media]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/michael-patterson-10-brands-amazing-social-media/624169 Thu, 30 Jul 2015 15:00:42 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/michael-patterson-10-brands-amazing-social-media/624169 <![CDATA[Fruit Attacks Earth Defense Game Launches on Mobile]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/fruit-attacks-earth-defense-game-launches-on-mobile/624218 Thu, 30 Jul 2015 14:00:13 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/fruit-attacks-earth-defense-game-launches-on-mobile/624218 <![CDATA[Falcon Social Partners With DataSift for Facebook Topic Data]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/falcon-social-datasift-facebook-topic-data/624248 Thu, 30 Jul 2015 13:00:37 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/falcon-social-datasift-facebook-topic-data/624248 <![CDATA[Top 10 Most Popular Youtube Ads in Malaysia (Jan-June 2015)]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/liewcf/~3/9pBsSV8_rYw/ Wed, 29 Jul 2015 23:54:56 +0000 http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/liewcf/~3/9pBsSV8_rYw/