9rules Technology Community http://9rules.com/technology Content from the 9rules Technology Community. en Mon, 25 May 2015 07:01:56 +0000 <![CDATA[Filling the Green Circle]]> http://www.marco.org/2015/05/24/filling-the-green-circle Mon, 25 May 2015 04:26:57 +0000 http://www.marco.org/2015/05/24/filling-the-green-circle <![CDATA[The Hockenberry Flip]]> http://furbo.org/2015/05/22/apple-watch-ergonomics/ Mon, 25 May 2015 04:20:48 +0000 http://furbo.org/2015/05/22/apple-watch-ergonomics/ <![CDATA[Motorized Blinds: The New Grade A+ Boiler on the Block]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/ABuggedLifeThePseudoPersonalBlogAboutBloggingTechnologyAndStuff/~3/7xQ4MTnHbHU/ Sun, 24 May 2015 15:11:21 +0000 http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/ABuggedLifeThePseudoPersonalBlogAboutBloggingTechnologyAndStuff/~3/7xQ4MTnHbHU/ <![CDATA[How to be a Great Brand Storyteller on Twitter]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/how-to-be-a-great-brand-storyteller-on-twitter/620739 Sat, 23 May 2015 14:00:29 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/how-to-be-a-great-brand-storyteller-on-twitter/620739 <![CDATA[Amazing! Intel Compute Stick Turn Your TV into a Computer]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/liewcf/~3/byb1eeYPlWY/ Sat, 23 May 2015 11:04:36 +0000 http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/liewcf/~3/byb1eeYPlWY/ <![CDATA[Partition Manager Professional 10.5 and why it’s a necessity]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/ABuggedLifeThePseudoPersonalBlogAboutBloggingTechnologyAndStuff/~3/T7FloNKVehE/ Sat, 23 May 2015 01:21:36 +0000 http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/ABuggedLifeThePseudoPersonalBlogAboutBloggingTechnologyAndStuff/~3/T7FloNKVehE/ <![CDATA[Social Media Jobs: Honest Tea, Emerald Expositions]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/social-media-jobs-honest-tea-emerald-expositions/620724 Fri, 22 May 2015 22:00:29 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/social-media-jobs-honest-tea-emerald-expositions/620724 <![CDATA[Report: 79% of Washington D.C. Insiders Use LinkedIn]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/report-79-of-washington-d-c-insiders-use-linkedin/620685 Fri, 22 May 2015 21:00:57 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/report-79-of-washington-d-c-insiders-use-linkedin/620685 <![CDATA[KLM’s Social Efforts Generated €25 Million in 2014 — A Look Inside The Strategy]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/klms-social-efforts-generated-e25-million-in-2014-a-look-inside-the-strategy/620691 Fri, 22 May 2015 19:00:59 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/klms-social-efforts-generated-e25-million-in-2014-a-look-inside-the-strategy/620691 <![CDATA[Mobile Game Roundup: Earthcore: Shattered Elements, Brickies and More]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/mobile-game-roundup-earthcore-shattered-elements-brickies-and-more/620702 Fri, 22 May 2015 18:31:01 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/mobile-game-roundup-earthcore-shattered-elements-brickies-and-more/620702 <![CDATA[WARNING: Messages from ‘Facebook Recovery’ Are Scams]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/facebook-recovery-scam/620697 Fri, 22 May 2015 16:00:10 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/facebook-recovery-scam/620697 <![CDATA[Amazon Game Studios Launches Til Morning’s Light on iOS, Fire Devices]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/amazon-game-studios-launches-til-mornings-light-on-ios-fire-devices/620676 Fri, 22 May 2015 15:00:57 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/amazon-game-studios-launches-til-mornings-light-on-ios-fire-devices/620676 <![CDATA[Spredfast Is Now a Tumblr Preferred Data Partner]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/spredfast-tumblr-preferred-data-partner/620646 Fri, 22 May 2015 13:30:40 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/spredfast-tumblr-preferred-data-partner/620646 <![CDATA[Initial Apple Watch Thoughts]]> http://schwarztech.net/articles/initial-apple-watch-thoughts Fri, 22 May 2015 13:00:54 +0000 http://schwarztech.net/articles/initial-apple-watch-thoughts <![CDATA[Food and Beverage Industry Missing Out on Social Opportunity]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/food-and-beverage-industry-missing-out-on-social-opportunity/620633 Thu, 21 May 2015 22:30:08 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/food-and-beverage-industry-missing-out-on-social-opportunity/620633 <![CDATA[Facebook Messenger Adds Contextual Information on First-Time Senders]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/messenger-contextual-information-first-time-senders/620667 Thu, 21 May 2015 21:30:49 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/messenger-contextual-information-first-time-senders/620667 <![CDATA[QuizUp Update Turns Game Into Social Networking Platform]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/quizup-update-turns-game-into-social-networking-platform/620616 Thu, 21 May 2015 21:00:01 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/quizup-update-turns-game-into-social-networking-platform/620616 <![CDATA[The Cost of Being Late on Social Media]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/the-cost-of-being-late-on-social-media/620631 Thu, 21 May 2015 19:40:06 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/the-cost-of-being-late-on-social-media/620631 <![CDATA[STUDY: Majority of Global Brands Still Focus on Facebook]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/study-quintly-countries/620624 Thu, 21 May 2015 19:00:12 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/study-quintly-countries/620624 <![CDATA[Insomniac Games Unleashes Bad Dinos on iOS]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/insomniac-games-unleashes-bad-dinos-on-ios/620600 Thu, 21 May 2015 18:00:49 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/insomniac-games-unleashes-bad-dinos-on-ios/620600