9rules Technology Community http://9rules.com/technology Content from the 9rules Technology Community. en Sat, 22 Nov 2014 13:58:42 +0000 <![CDATA[This New App Lets You Gossip About Work]]> http://socialtimes.com/canary-anonymous-app-work-gossip_b207292 Fri, 21 Nov 2014 22:40:46 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/canary-anonymous-app-work-gossip_b207292 <![CDATA[Only 15% of Workers Share Professional Accomplishments on Social Media]]> http://socialtimes.com/linkedin-small-successes-study_b207280 Fri, 21 Nov 2014 21:35:08 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/linkedin-small-successes-study_b207280 <![CDATA[Will Nielsen Streaming Data Change the Future of Television?]]> http://socialtimes.com/will-nielsen-streaming-data-change-future-television_b207283 Fri, 21 Nov 2014 20:25:50 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/will-nielsen-streaming-data-change-future-television_b207283 <![CDATA[Behind the Scenes of That Stoned Grandmas Viral Video]]> http://socialtimes.com/stoned-grandmas-viral-video_b207272 Fri, 21 Nov 2014 19:20:45 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/stoned-grandmas-viral-video_b207272 <![CDATA[LinkNYC Aims to Bring Free Wi-Fi to the Five Boroughs]]> http://socialtimes.com/linknyc-wifi-new-york-city_b207277 Fri, 21 Nov 2014 18:35:50 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/linknyc-wifi-new-york-city_b207277 <![CDATA[iHeartRadio Launches in the Yo Index]]> http://socialtimes.com/iheartradio-launches-yo-index_b207271 Fri, 21 Nov 2014 17:25:20 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/iheartradio-launches-yo-index_b207271 <![CDATA[Moleskine Smart Notebook Converts Sketches to Vector Files in Adobe Creative Cloud]]> http://www.quickonlinetips.com/archives/2014/11/moleskine-smart-notebook/ Fri, 21 Nov 2014 16:23:19 +0000 http://www.quickonlinetips.com/archives/2014/11/moleskine-smart-notebook/ <![CDATA[Friday Morning Laughs: 10,000 Tweets, Tiny Hamsters, and More]]> http://socialtimes.com/friday-morning-laughs-10000-tweets-tiny-hamsters_b207252 Fri, 21 Nov 2014 15:40:52 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/friday-morning-laughs-10000-tweets-tiny-hamsters_b207252 <![CDATA[Free Daily Download: Bing HD Wallpapers!]]> http://www.quickonlinetips.com/archives/2014/11/free-daily-download-bing-hd-wallpapers/ Fri, 21 Nov 2014 15:32:06 +0000 http://www.quickonlinetips.com/archives/2014/11/free-daily-download-bing-hd-wallpapers/ <![CDATA[Social Media Newsfeed: Social Reaction to Obama Immigration Speech | Twitter Direct Messages]]> http://socialtimes.com/social-media-newsfeed-social-reaction-to-obama-immigration-speech-twitter-direct-messages_b207257 Fri, 21 Nov 2014 13:00:15 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/social-media-newsfeed-social-reaction-to-obama-immigration-speech-twitter-direct-messages_b207257 <![CDATA[Cheezburger’s New App Is a Meme Generator]]> http://socialtimes.com/cheezburgers-new-app-meme-generator_b207244 Thu, 20 Nov 2014 23:00:16 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/cheezburgers-new-app-meme-generator_b207244 <![CDATA[Are Super PACs Using Twitter For Shady Campaign Financing?]]> http://socialtimes.com/super-pacs-twitter-campaign-financing_b207197 Thu, 20 Nov 2014 21:50:46 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/super-pacs-twitter-campaign-financing_b207197 <![CDATA[How to Mac Went From Obscurity to Ubiquity]]> http://recode.net/2014/11/19/the-macs-second-act-from-obscurity-to-ubiquity/ Thu, 20 Nov 2014 20:57:24 +0000 http://recode.net/2014/11/19/the-macs-second-act-from-obscurity-to-ubiquity/ <![CDATA[Frat Brothers Do Not Make Good Business Partners]]> http://socialtimes.com/yik-yak-lawsuit_b207215 Thu, 20 Nov 2014 20:40:57 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/yik-yak-lawsuit_b207215 <![CDATA[#ShortStoryTweet Is the Nicest Thing on the Internet This Week]]> http://socialtimes.com/shortstorytweet-nicest-thing-internet-week_b207201 Thu, 20 Nov 2014 19:35:15 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/shortstorytweet-nicest-thing-internet-week_b207201 <![CDATA[Bing Searches Have Increased Nearly 50% in Europe]]> http://socialtimes.com/adobe-digital-report-bing-search_b207195 Thu, 20 Nov 2014 18:40:01 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/adobe-digital-report-bing-search_b207195 <![CDATA[WhatsApp Makes End-to-End Encryption the Default]]> http://socialtimes.com/whatsapp-makes-end-end-encryption-default_b207193 Thu, 20 Nov 2014 17:51:39 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/whatsapp-makes-end-end-encryption-default_b207193 <![CDATA[Social Media Newsfeed: Obama Uses Facebook on Immigration | Selena Gomez on Instagram]]> http://socialtimes.com/social-media-newsfeed-obama-uses-facebook-on-immigration-selena-gomez-on-instagram_b207186 Thu, 20 Nov 2014 13:00:38 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/social-media-newsfeed-obama-uses-facebook-on-immigration-selena-gomez-on-instagram_b207186 <![CDATA[YouTube Adds Two VPs]]> http://socialtimes.com/youtube-adds-two-vps_b207180 Wed, 19 Nov 2014 22:58:03 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/youtube-adds-two-vps_b207180 <![CDATA[Facebook Walks a Fine Line Between Users and Advertisers]]> http://socialtimes.com/facebook-wants-ads-look-less-like-ads_b207143 Wed, 19 Nov 2014 22:30:18 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/facebook-wants-ads-look-less-like-ads_b207143