9rules Technology Community http://9rules.com/technology Content from the 9rules Technology Community. en Sat, 28 Mar 2015 01:42:13 +0000 <![CDATA[Social Media Jobs: Freelancers Union, Wirecutter]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/social-media-jobs-freelancers-union-wirecutter/617805 Fri, 27 Mar 2015 23:30:02 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/social-media-jobs-freelancers-union-wirecutter/617805 <![CDATA[WWE Immortals Updated with New Characters, WrestleMania 31 Content]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/wwe-immortals-updated-with-new-characters-wrestlemania-31-content/617789 Fri, 27 Mar 2015 20:30:56 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/wwe-immortals-updated-with-new-characters-wrestlemania-31-content/617789 <![CDATA[Mark Zuckerberg No. 25 on ‘Fortune’ World’s Greatest Leaders]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/mark-zuckerberg-worlds-50-greatest-leaders-fortune/617716 Fri, 27 Mar 2015 20:00:53 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/mark-zuckerberg-worlds-50-greatest-leaders-fortune/617716 <![CDATA[Why Google+ Is Dying (and Nearly Dead)]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/why-google-is-dying-and-nearly-dead/617715 Fri, 27 Mar 2015 19:30:09 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/why-google-is-dying-and-nearly-dead/617715 <![CDATA[Deeply Disappointed in Indiana]]> https://twitter.com/tim_cook/status/581515209409310720 Fri, 27 Mar 2015 19:03:16 +0000 https://twitter.com/tim_cook/status/581515209409310720 <![CDATA[Facebook Users Get Ringside Seats to WrestleMania 31]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/trending-wrestlemania-31/617798 Fri, 27 Mar 2015 19:00:27 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/trending-wrestlemania-31/617798 <![CDATA[Mobile Game Roundup: Compass Point: West, PATHZ and More]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/mobile-game-roundup-compass-point-west-pathz-and-more/617773 Fri, 27 Mar 2015 18:30:55 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/mobile-game-roundup-compass-point-west-pathz-and-more/617773 <![CDATA[F8: Facebook Unveils Embedded Video Player for Non-FB Websites]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/f8-embedded-video-player/617784 Fri, 27 Mar 2015 18:00:23 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/f8-embedded-video-player/617784 <![CDATA[REPORT: Key Players in Digital Marketing Are Shifting]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/emarketer-digital-marketing/617758 Fri, 27 Mar 2015 17:30:55 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/emarketer-digital-marketing/617758 <![CDATA[Survey: Nearly 60% of Marketers Plan to Boost Influencer Marketing Budgets]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/survey-tomoson-influence-marketing-budgets/617753 Fri, 27 Mar 2015 17:00:47 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/survey-tomoson-influence-marketing-budgets/617753 <![CDATA[‘Jimmy Kimmel Live’ Uses Facebook Video to Boost Local Bands During SXSW]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/jimmy-kimmel-live-videos-local-bands-sxsw/617706 Fri, 27 Mar 2015 16:30:58 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/jimmy-kimmel-live-videos-local-bands-sxsw/617706 <![CDATA[Facebook Announces Drone Test Flight; Internet.org App Launches in Guatemala]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/drone-test-flight-internet-org-app-guatemala/617759 Fri, 27 Mar 2015 16:00:11 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/drone-test-flight-internet-org-app-guatemala/617759 <![CDATA[World of Warriors Surpasses 167M Battles, Receives Multiplayer Arena Mode [Infographic]]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/world-of-warriors-surpasses-167m-battles-receives-multiplayer-arena-mode-infographic/617745 Fri, 27 Mar 2015 15:30:16 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/world-of-warriors-surpasses-167m-battles-receives-multiplayer-arena-mode-infographic/617745 <![CDATA[Facebook Testing Continuous Auto-Play Videos]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/continuous-auto-play-videos/617597 Fri, 27 Mar 2015 15:00:18 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/continuous-auto-play-videos/617597 <![CDATA[How Customer Data Can Improve Your Twitter Feed]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/how-customer-data-can-improve-your-twitter-feed/617703 Fri, 27 Mar 2015 14:30:46 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/how-customer-data-can-improve-your-twitter-feed/617703 <![CDATA[FbStart Apps of the Year Revealed]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/fbstart-apps-of-the-year-winners/617735 Fri, 27 Mar 2015 14:00:01 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/fbstart-apps-of-the-year-winners/617735 <![CDATA[Star Wars Rebels: Recon Missions Blasts onto Mobile]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/star-wars-rebels-recon-missions-blasts-onto-mobile/617685 Thu, 26 Mar 2015 22:00:49 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/star-wars-rebels-recon-missions-blasts-onto-mobile/617685 <![CDATA[Gap Uses Instagram Videos to Remind Users that ‘Spring Is Weird’]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/gap-instagram-videos-spring-is-weird/617660 Thu, 26 Mar 2015 21:00:36 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/gap-instagram-videos-spring-is-weird/617660 <![CDATA[Report: Pinterest Links to Branded Content Shared Get More Shares]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/report-pinterest-links-to-branded-content-shared-get-more-shares/617667 Thu, 26 Mar 2015 20:00:51 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/report-pinterest-links-to-branded-content-shared-get-more-shares/617667 <![CDATA[Meerkat Closes Funding Round]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/meerkat-closes-funding-round/617696 Thu, 26 Mar 2015 19:30:07 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/meerkat-closes-funding-round/617696