9rules Technology Community http://9rules.com/technology Content from the 9rules Technology Community. en Sat, 29 Apr 2017 15:29:33 +0000 <![CDATA[Hope for the oceans: The Giant Clam Nursery]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/ABuggedLifeThePseudoPersonalBlogAboutBloggingTechnologyAndStuff/~3/uog00d75aCk/ Mon, 24 Apr 2017 17:06:14 +0000 http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/ABuggedLifeThePseudoPersonalBlogAboutBloggingTechnologyAndStuff/~3/uog00d75aCk/ <![CDATA[Trying Different Email Clients for Mac]]> https://perishablepress.com/trying-different-email-clients-mac/ Mon, 17 Apr 2017 22:39:47 +0000 https://perishablepress.com/trying-different-email-clients-mac/ <![CDATA[Tips for Atom Code Editor]]> https://perishablepress.com/tips-atom-code-editor/ Mon, 17 Apr 2017 21:13:48 +0000 https://perishablepress.com/tips-atom-code-editor/ <![CDATA[Redirect Query String via .htaccess]]> https://perishablepress.com/redirect-query-string-htaccess/ Mon, 17 Apr 2017 20:27:54 +0000 https://perishablepress.com/redirect-query-string-htaccess/ <![CDATA[How to use the HTML <base> tag]]> https://perishablepress.com/html-base-tag/ Mon, 17 Apr 2017 18:00:36 +0000 https://perishablepress.com/html-base-tag/ <![CDATA[How to Redirect URLs]]> https://perishablepress.com/redirect-urls/ Mon, 17 Apr 2017 17:13:02 +0000 https://perishablepress.com/redirect-urls/ <![CDATA[Detect Attacks with PHP and .htaccess]]> https://perishablepress.com/detect-attacks-php-htaccess/ Sun, 16 Apr 2017 00:17:40 +0000 https://perishablepress.com/detect-attacks-php-htaccess/ <![CDATA[Email Troubleshooting Guide]]> https://perishablepress.com/email-troubleshooting-guide/ Sat, 15 Apr 2017 21:32:01 +0000 https://perishablepress.com/email-troubleshooting-guide/ <![CDATA[Never Lose Your Information with EaseUS]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/ABuggedLifeThePseudoPersonalBlogAboutBloggingTechnologyAndStuff/~3/HFjjHOeKglk/ Sat, 15 Apr 2017 09:53:41 +0000 http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/ABuggedLifeThePseudoPersonalBlogAboutBloggingTechnologyAndStuff/~3/HFjjHOeKglk/ <![CDATA[Customer Anti-Support]]> https://perishablepress.com/customer-anti-support/ Sat, 15 Apr 2017 02:02:29 +0000 https://perishablepress.com/customer-anti-support/ <![CDATA[Watch Cyber Attacks Online]]> https://perishablepress.com/watch-cyber-attacks-online/ Sat, 15 Apr 2017 00:52:51 +0000 https://perishablepress.com/watch-cyber-attacks-online/ <![CDATA[Disable WordPress Responsive Images]]> https://perishablepress.com/disable-wordpress-responsive-images/ Fri, 14 Apr 2017 23:21:07 +0000 https://perishablepress.com/disable-wordpress-responsive-images/ <![CDATA[Display bbPress Posts without a Plugin]]> https://perishablepress.com/display-bbpress-posts/ Fri, 14 Apr 2017 22:13:23 +0000 https://perishablepress.com/display-bbpress-posts/ <![CDATA[Redirecting URLs that Include Numbers]]> https://perishablepress.com/redirecting-urls-numbers/ Fri, 14 Apr 2017 21:08:51 +0000 https://perishablepress.com/redirecting-urls-numbers/ <![CDATA[Examples of Nested Encoding]]> https://perishablepress.com/nested-encoding/ Fri, 14 Apr 2017 19:21:19 +0000 https://perishablepress.com/nested-encoding/ <![CDATA[Block Greasy Uploads Scanner]]> https://perishablepress.com/block-greasy-uploads-scanner/ Fri, 14 Apr 2017 17:39:41 +0000 https://perishablepress.com/block-greasy-uploads-scanner/ <![CDATA[Nintendo is Stupid]]> https://arstechnica.com/gaming/2017/04/nintendo-hates-money-discontinues-the-nes-classic/ Fri, 14 Apr 2017 13:56:10 +0000 https://arstechnica.com/gaming/2017/04/nintendo-hates-money-discontinues-the-nes-classic/ <![CDATA[How to Block Bad Bots]]> https://perishablepress.com/block-bad-bots/ Fri, 14 Apr 2017 00:07:17 +0000 https://perishablepress.com/block-bad-bots/ <![CDATA[Bulletproof Sitemap Redirects via .htaccess]]> https://perishablepress.com/sitemap-redirects-htaccess/ Thu, 13 Apr 2017 01:57:50 +0000 https://perishablepress.com/sitemap-redirects-htaccess/ <![CDATA[WordPress .htaccess file]]> https://perishablepress.com/wordpress-htaccess-file/ Wed, 12 Apr 2017 23:13:53 +0000 https://perishablepress.com/wordpress-htaccess-file/