9rules Technology Community http://9rules.com/technology Content from the 9rules Technology Community. en Wed, 04 May 2016 13:33:46 +0000 <![CDATA[Facebook Live Saddles Up for NBC’s Kentucky Derby Coverage]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/facebook-live-nbc-kentucky-derby-peacock-paddock/638902 Wed, 04 May 2016 13:00:14 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/facebook-live-nbc-kentucky-derby-peacock-paddock/638902 <![CDATA[ironSource: Android Political Apps Grew in Q1 2016]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/ironsource-android-political-apps-grew-in-q1-2016/638837 Wed, 04 May 2016 12:00:14 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/ironsource-android-political-apps-grew-in-q1-2016/638837 <![CDATA[Review: Moto Hint – Smart Wireless Bluetooth Earbud]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/liewcf/~3/pQ2AUdUA2XQ/ Wed, 04 May 2016 00:09:36 +0000 http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/liewcf/~3/pQ2AUdUA2XQ/ <![CDATA[The Rise of Personalized Marketing (Infographic)]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/the-rise-of-personalized-marketing-infographic/638910 Tue, 03 May 2016 22:00:22 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/the-rise-of-personalized-marketing-infographic/638910 <![CDATA[Malaysia’s Best Wireless Broadband: Things You Need To Know]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/liewcf/~3/FMVkPoL_wI4/ Tue, 03 May 2016 21:48:07 +0000 http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/liewcf/~3/FMVkPoL_wI4/ <![CDATA[The Sims FreePlay Receives SimTown Health Spa Update]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/the-sims-freeplay-receives-simtown-health-spa-update/638920 Tue, 03 May 2016 21:00:14 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/the-sims-freeplay-receives-simtown-health-spa-update/638920 <![CDATA[2K Launches Battleborn Tap Companion Game on iOS, Android]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/2k-launches-battleborn-tap-companion-game-on-ios-android/638899 Tue, 03 May 2016 20:00:33 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/2k-launches-battleborn-tap-companion-game-on-ios-android/638899 <![CDATA[Instagram Adding Video to Carousel Ads]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/instagram-video-carousel-ads/638939 Tue, 03 May 2016 19:00:57 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/instagram-video-carousel-ads/638939 <![CDATA[Twitter Launches Connect Tab for iOS, Android]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/twitter-connect-tab-ios-android/638917 Tue, 03 May 2016 18:00:22 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/twitter-connect-tab-ios-android/638917 <![CDATA[Head of Engineering Michael Lopp Leaves Pinterest]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/michael-lopp-pinterest/638896 Tue, 03 May 2016 17:00:06 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/michael-lopp-pinterest/638896 <![CDATA[Medium’s Evan Hansen Joins Periscope as Editor-in-Chief]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/medium-evan-hansen-periscope/638893 Tue, 03 May 2016 16:00:37 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/medium-evan-hansen-periscope/638893 <![CDATA[Fiksu: Cost to Acquire Loyal iOS Users Fell in March]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/fiksu-cost-to-acquire-loyal-ios-users-fell-in-march/638869 Tue, 03 May 2016 15:00:13 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/fiksu-cost-to-acquire-loyal-ios-users-fell-in-march/638869 <![CDATA[Facebook Testing Disappearing Messages for Messenger?]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/disappearing-messages-messenger/638862 Tue, 03 May 2016 14:00:55 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/disappearing-messages-messenger/638862 <![CDATA[Twitter Temporarily Thwarted in Effort to Release More Details on Government Information Requests]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/twitter-government-information-requests-lawsuit/638860 Tue, 03 May 2016 13:00:50 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/twitter-government-information-requests-lawsuit/638860 <![CDATA[Instagram Sets ‘Water in Motion’ Contest for Cannes Lions]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/instagram-sets-water-in-motion-contest-for-cannes-lions/638842 Mon, 02 May 2016 21:00:24 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/instagram-sets-water-in-motion-contest-for-cannes-lions/638842 <![CDATA[Fount Photo-Sharing App Lets You Buy Items While Browsing Pictures]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/fount-photo-sharing-app-lets-you-buy-items-while-browsing-pictures/638825 Mon, 02 May 2016 20:00:17 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/fount-photo-sharing-app-lets-you-buy-items-while-browsing-pictures/638825 <![CDATA[Captain America: Civil War Comes to Marvel Mobile Games]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/captain-america-civil-war-comes-to-marvel-mobile-games/638808 Mon, 02 May 2016 19:00:08 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/captain-america-civil-war-comes-to-marvel-mobile-games/638808 <![CDATA[Facebook Faces Class-Action Over Proposal to Create New Stock Class]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/class-action-facebook-proposal-stock-class/638827 Mon, 02 May 2016 18:00:04 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/class-action-facebook-proposal-stock-class/638827 <![CDATA[Prince’s Death Brings 117 Million Facebook Interactions in 24 Hours]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/prince-death/638820 Mon, 02 May 2016 17:00:51 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/prince-death/638820 <![CDATA[Facebook Live at the NFL Draft]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/facebook-live-2016-nfl-draft/638807 Mon, 02 May 2016 16:06:11 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/facebook-live-2016-nfl-draft/638807