9rules Technology Community http://9rules.com/technology Content from the 9rules Technology Community. en Fri, 12 Feb 2016 05:26:05 +0000 <![CDATA[Facebook Group Plays Role in PBS NewsHour’s Democratic Debate Coverage]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/facebook-group-pbs-newshour-democratic-debate-021116/634186 Fri, 12 Feb 2016 02:00:17 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/facebook-group-pbs-newshour-democratic-debate-021116/634186 <![CDATA[_Prism Puzzle Game Launches on iOS]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/_prism-puzzle-game-launches-on-ios/634197 Thu, 11 Feb 2016 23:30:42 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/_prism-puzzle-game-launches-on-ios/634197 <![CDATA[Instagram Adding Video View Counts]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/instagram-adding-video-view-counts/634212 Thu, 11 Feb 2016 22:30:23 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/instagram-adding-video-view-counts/634212 <![CDATA[How to Transcend Workplace Communication in the Emoji Era]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/how-to-transcend-workplace-communication-in-the-emoji-era/634209 Thu, 11 Feb 2016 21:30:15 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/how-to-transcend-workplace-communication-in-the-emoji-era/634209 <![CDATA[#OscarsSoWhite: How Social Media Raises Awareness for Diversity and Social Issues]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/oscarssowhite-how-social-media-raises-awareness-for-diversity-and-social-issues/634162 Thu, 11 Feb 2016 20:30:40 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/oscarssowhite-how-social-media-raises-awareness-for-diversity-and-social-issues/634162 <![CDATA[Forget Valentine’s Day, Dating Apps Peak in the Spring]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/forget-valentines-day-dating-apps-peak-in-the-spring/634168 Thu, 11 Feb 2016 20:00:30 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/forget-valentines-day-dating-apps-peak-in-the-spring/634168 <![CDATA[Top 10 Media Publishers for Jan. 2016: Facebook Tops Instagram for Engagement]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/top-10-media-publishers-for-jan-2016-facebook-tops-instagram-for-engagement/634185 Thu, 11 Feb 2016 19:00:02 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/top-10-media-publishers-for-jan-2016-facebook-tops-instagram-for-engagement/634185 <![CDATA[Time Inc. Acquires Viant — Parent Company of MySpace]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/time-inc-acquires-viant-parent-company-of-myspace/634179 Thu, 11 Feb 2016 18:00:51 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/time-inc-acquires-viant-parent-company-of-myspace/634179 <![CDATA[7 Tips to Spice Up Social Advertising for Valentine’s Day]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/7-tips-to-spice-up-social-advertising-for-valentines-day/634114 Thu, 11 Feb 2016 17:00:16 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/7-tips-to-spice-up-social-advertising-for-valentines-day/634114 <![CDATA[Mental Health Resolutions Up Nearly 60% on Twitter]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/mental-health-resolutions-up-nearly-60-on-twitter/634132 Thu, 11 Feb 2016 16:00:28 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/mental-health-resolutions-up-nearly-60-on-twitter/634132 <![CDATA[Zynga Reveals Q4 2015 Earnings, Plans to Launch 10 Games in 2016]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/zynga-reveals-q4-2015-earnings-plans-to-launch-10-games-in-2016/634154 Thu, 11 Feb 2016 15:00:54 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/zynga-reveals-q4-2015-earnings-plans-to-launch-10-games-in-2016/634154 <![CDATA[Facebook’s Bug Bounty Program Pays Out $936K in 2015]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/facebook-bug-bounty-program-2015/634142 Thu, 11 Feb 2016 14:00:57 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/facebook-bug-bounty-program-2015/634142 <![CDATA[Twitter’s Revenue is Growing, But Site Lost 2 Million Users in Q4]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/twitters-revenue-is-growing-but-site-lost-2-million-users-in-q4/634151 Wed, 10 Feb 2016 22:47:28 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/twitters-revenue-is-growing-but-site-lost-2-million-users-in-q4/634151 <![CDATA[Hasbro, Backflip Studios Reveal Transformers: Earth Wars for Mobile]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/hasbro-backflip-studios-reveal-transformers-earth-wars-for-mobile/634102 Wed, 10 Feb 2016 21:30:55 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/hasbro-backflip-studios-reveal-transformers-earth-wars-for-mobile/634102 <![CDATA[France Gives Facebook Three Months to Comply With Privacy Order]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/france-facebook-privacy-order/634104 Wed, 10 Feb 2016 20:30:51 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/france-facebook-privacy-order/634104 <![CDATA[Game Update Roundup: Valentine’s Day 2016 Edition]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/game-update-roundup-valentines-day-2016-edition/634026 Wed, 10 Feb 2016 20:00:24 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/game-update-roundup-valentines-day-2016-edition/634026 <![CDATA[Facebook Adds Automated Captioning Tool for Video Ads]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/automated-captioning-tool-video-ads/634138 Wed, 10 Feb 2016 19:30:13 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/automated-captioning-tool-video-ads/634138 <![CDATA[Vine Update Lets You View a Profile’s Posts Based on Popularity]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/vine-update-lets-you-view-a-profiles-posts-based-on-popularity/634065 Wed, 10 Feb 2016 18:30:13 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/vine-update-lets-you-view-a-profiles-posts-based-on-popularity/634065 <![CDATA[Snapchat Wants Its MTV, Inks Content & Ad Deal With Viacom]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/snapchat-wants-its-mtv-inks-content-ad-deal-with-viacom/634090 Wed, 10 Feb 2016 17:30:56 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/snapchat-wants-its-mtv-inks-content-ad-deal-with-viacom/634090 <![CDATA[How Did Facebook Create and Deploy its Friends Day Videos?]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/how-facebook-create-deploy-friends-day-videos/634085 Wed, 10 Feb 2016 16:30:48 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/how-facebook-create-deploy-friends-day-videos/634085