9rules Technology Community http://9rules.com/technology Content from the 9rules Technology Community. en Tue, 25 Nov 2014 01:26:09 +0000 <![CDATA[5 Reasons Why Tablets Are Perfect for Kids This Holiday Season]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/ABuggedLifeThePseudoPersonalBlogAboutBloggingTechnologyAndStuff/~3/b6QwJEozQUs/ Tue, 25 Nov 2014 00:56:35 +0000 http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/ABuggedLifeThePseudoPersonalBlogAboutBloggingTechnologyAndStuff/~3/b6QwJEozQUs/ <![CDATA[Yik Yak Raises $62 Million, Valued at $300 to $400 Million]]> http://socialtimes.com/yik-yak-raises-62-million-valued-300-400-million_b207398 Mon, 24 Nov 2014 22:51:54 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/yik-yak-raises-62-million-valued-300-400-million_b207398 <![CDATA[Infographic: How to Make the Most of Online Shopping Season]]> http://socialtimes.com/infographic-make-online-shopping-season_b207349 Mon, 24 Nov 2014 20:20:19 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/infographic-make-online-shopping-season_b207349 <![CDATA[Apps for (RED)]]> http://www.apple.com/pr/library/2014/11/24Apple-Announces-World-AIDS-Day-2014-Campaign-for-RED-.html Mon, 24 Nov 2014 19:16:16 +0000 http://www.apple.com/pr/library/2014/11/24Apple-Announces-World-AIDS-Day-2014-Campaign-for-RED-.html <![CDATA[Reddit Acted Like a Jerk During FCC Commissioner’s AMA]]> http://socialtimes.com/reddit-acted-like-jerk-fcc-commissioners-ama_b207342 Mon, 24 Nov 2014 19:05:38 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/reddit-acted-like-jerk-fcc-commissioners-ama_b207342 <![CDATA[Your Social Data Might Not Be as Private as You Think [Infographic]]]> http://socialtimes.com/your-social-data-might-not-be-as-private-as-you-think-infographic_b207346 Mon, 24 Nov 2014 17:55:17 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/your-social-data-might-not-be-as-private-as-you-think-infographic_b207346 <![CDATA[SocialX Enables Facebook Users to Post to Pages Anonymously]]> http://socialtimes.com/socialx-enables-facebook-users-post-pages-anonymously_b207348 Mon, 24 Nov 2014 16:50:42 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/socialx-enables-facebook-users-post-pages-anonymously_b207348 <![CDATA[Social Media Newsfeed: Snapchat Ads at American Music Awards | Facebook at Work]]> http://socialtimes.com/social-media-newsfeed-snapchat-ads-at-american-music-awards-facebook-at-work_b207334 Mon, 24 Nov 2014 13:00:35 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/social-media-newsfeed-snapchat-ads-at-american-music-awards-facebook-at-work_b207334 <![CDATA[Social Media Jobs: Mouth, eNotes.com, Interactive One]]> http://socialtimes.com/social-media-jobs-mouth-enotes-com-interactive-one_b207331 Sat, 22 Nov 2014 15:45:19 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/social-media-jobs-mouth-enotes-com-interactive-one_b207331 <![CDATA[This New App Lets You Gossip About Work]]> http://socialtimes.com/canary-anonymous-app-work-gossip_b207292 Fri, 21 Nov 2014 22:40:46 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/canary-anonymous-app-work-gossip_b207292 <![CDATA[Only 15% of Workers Share Professional Accomplishments on Social Media]]> http://socialtimes.com/linkedin-small-successes-study_b207280 Fri, 21 Nov 2014 21:35:08 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/linkedin-small-successes-study_b207280 <![CDATA[Will Nielsen Streaming Data Change the Future of Television?]]> http://socialtimes.com/will-nielsen-streaming-data-change-future-television_b207283 Fri, 21 Nov 2014 20:25:50 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/will-nielsen-streaming-data-change-future-television_b207283 <![CDATA[Behind the Scenes of That Stoned Grandmas Viral Video]]> http://socialtimes.com/stoned-grandmas-viral-video_b207272 Fri, 21 Nov 2014 19:20:45 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/stoned-grandmas-viral-video_b207272 <![CDATA[LinkNYC Aims to Bring Free Wi-Fi to the Five Boroughs]]> http://socialtimes.com/linknyc-wifi-new-york-city_b207277 Fri, 21 Nov 2014 18:35:50 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/linknyc-wifi-new-york-city_b207277 <![CDATA[iHeartRadio Launches in the Yo Index]]> http://socialtimes.com/iheartradio-launches-yo-index_b207271 Fri, 21 Nov 2014 17:25:20 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/iheartradio-launches-yo-index_b207271 <![CDATA[Moleskine Smart Notebook Converts Sketches to Vector Files in Adobe Creative Cloud]]> http://www.quickonlinetips.com/archives/2014/11/moleskine-smart-notebook/ Fri, 21 Nov 2014 16:23:19 +0000 http://www.quickonlinetips.com/archives/2014/11/moleskine-smart-notebook/ <![CDATA[Friday Morning Laughs: 10,000 Tweets, Tiny Hamsters, and More]]> http://socialtimes.com/friday-morning-laughs-10000-tweets-tiny-hamsters_b207252 Fri, 21 Nov 2014 15:40:52 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/friday-morning-laughs-10000-tweets-tiny-hamsters_b207252 <![CDATA[Free Daily Download: Bing HD Wallpapers!]]> http://www.quickonlinetips.com/archives/2014/11/free-daily-download-bing-hd-wallpapers/ Fri, 21 Nov 2014 15:32:06 +0000 http://www.quickonlinetips.com/archives/2014/11/free-daily-download-bing-hd-wallpapers/ <![CDATA[Social Media Newsfeed: Social Reaction to Obama Immigration Speech | Twitter Direct Messages]]> http://socialtimes.com/social-media-newsfeed-social-reaction-to-obama-immigration-speech-twitter-direct-messages_b207257 Fri, 21 Nov 2014 13:00:15 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/social-media-newsfeed-social-reaction-to-obama-immigration-speech-twitter-direct-messages_b207257 <![CDATA[Cheezburger’s New App Is a Meme Generator]]> http://socialtimes.com/cheezburgers-new-app-meme-generator_b207244 Thu, 20 Nov 2014 23:00:16 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/cheezburgers-new-app-meme-generator_b207244