9rules Technology Community http://9rules.com/technology Content from the 9rules Technology Community. en Mon, 22 Dec 2014 14:51:21 +0000 <![CDATA[Top Gadget & App Picks of 2014]]> http://schwarztech.net/articles/top-gadget-app-picks-of-2014 Mon, 22 Dec 2014 14:00:04 +0000 http://schwarztech.net/articles/top-gadget-app-picks-of-2014 <![CDATA[Social Media Newsfeed: Reddit Revenue Sharing | Facebook Blocks Russian Page]]> http://socialtimes.com/social-media-newsfeed-reddit-revenue-sharing-facebook-blocks-russian-page_b208787 Mon, 22 Dec 2014 13:00:38 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/social-media-newsfeed-reddit-revenue-sharing-facebook-blocks-russian-page_b208787 <![CDATA[1 in 5 Apps Are Used Once — and Never Used Again [Infographic]]]> http://socialtimes.com/1-5-apps-used-never-used-infographic_b208675 Fri, 19 Dec 2014 22:50:57 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/1-5-apps-used-never-used-infographic_b208675 <![CDATA[Social Media Jobs: VISIT FLORIDA, Monroe College, GlobeOne]]> http://socialtimes.com/social-media-jobs-visit-florida-monroe-college-globeone_b208749 Fri, 19 Dec 2014 22:30:22 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/social-media-jobs-visit-florida-monroe-college-globeone_b208749 <![CDATA[Retail Brands Win on Social Media With Engaging Seasonal Content]]> http://socialtimes.com/retail-brands-win-social-media-engaging-seasonal-content_b208691 Fri, 19 Dec 2014 21:10:32 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/retail-brands-win-social-media-engaging-seasonal-content_b208691 <![CDATA[Year in Review: Social Media and Customer Service [Infographic]]]> http://socialtimes.com/social-media-and-customer-service_b208681 Fri, 19 Dec 2014 20:20:36 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/social-media-and-customer-service_b208681 <![CDATA[What Were You Outraged About This Year?]]> http://socialtimes.com/outraged-year_b208687 Fri, 19 Dec 2014 19:50:35 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/outraged-year_b208687 <![CDATA[Reddit Announces Plan for Revenue Sharing: Redditnotes]]> http://socialtimes.com/reddit-announces-plan-revenue-sharing-redditnotes_b208694 Fri, 19 Dec 2014 19:10:34 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/reddit-announces-plan-revenue-sharing-redditnotes_b208694 <![CDATA[Foap: A Marketplace Connecting Photographers and Businesses]]> http://socialtimes.com/foap-marketplace-connecting-photographers-businesses_b208678 Fri, 19 Dec 2014 18:25:35 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/foap-marketplace-connecting-photographers-businesses_b208678 <![CDATA[Friday Morning Laughs: Many Dogs, One Cat and a Lesson In Playing it Cool]]> http://socialtimes.com/friday-morning-laughs-many-dogs-one-cat-lesson-playing-cool_b208667 Fri, 19 Dec 2014 16:57:11 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/friday-morning-laughs-many-dogs-one-cat-lesson-playing-cool_b208667 <![CDATA[Social Media Newsfeed: Flickr Halts Print Sales | WordPress 4.1 Arrives]]> http://socialtimes.com/social-media-newsfeed-flickr-halts-print-sales-wordpress-4-1-arrives_b208659 Fri, 19 Dec 2014 13:00:46 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/social-media-newsfeed-flickr-halts-print-sales-wordpress-4-1-arrives_b208659 <![CDATA[The Worldwide Growth of Social and Mobile In 2014 [Infographic]]]> http://socialtimes.com/growth-social-mobile-2014-infographic_b208578 Thu, 18 Dec 2014 21:35:56 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/growth-social-mobile-2014-infographic_b208578 <![CDATA[Google Adds Tour of The Colbert Report Studio to Maps]]> http://socialtimes.com/google-maps-colbert-report-studio-tour_b208642 Thu, 18 Dec 2014 20:20:03 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/google-maps-colbert-report-studio-tour_b208642 <![CDATA[Will 2015 Be The Year of the Push Notification?]]> http://socialtimes.com/will-2015-year-push-notification_b208555 Thu, 18 Dec 2014 19:10:54 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/will-2015-year-push-notification_b208555 <![CDATA[Tsū Wants to Be the ‘Most Socially Responsible Social Network’]]> http://socialtimes.com/tsu-wants-socially-responsible-social-network_b208570 Thu, 18 Dec 2014 17:55:11 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/tsu-wants-socially-responsible-social-network_b208570 <![CDATA[Imgur to Expand Further Into Native Advertising in 2015]]> http://socialtimes.com/imgur-expand-native-advertising-2015_b208589 Thu, 18 Dec 2014 16:43:34 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/imgur-expand-native-advertising-2015_b208589 <![CDATA[Experts Expect Public Living to Become the Default by 2025]]> http://socialtimes.com/experts-expect-public-living-become-default-2025_b208597 Thu, 18 Dec 2014 15:08:14 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/experts-expect-public-living-become-default-2025_b208597 <![CDATA[Social Media Newsfeed: Snapchat CEO on Leaks | Digits Custom Themes]]> http://socialtimes.com/social-media-newsfeed-snapchat-ceo-on-leaks-digits-custom-themes_b208569 Thu, 18 Dec 2014 13:00:47 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/social-media-newsfeed-snapchat-ceo-on-leaks-digits-custom-themes_b208569 <![CDATA[Sony Pictures Employees Now Working In An Office “From Ten Years Ago”]]> http://techcrunch.com/2014/12/17/sony-pictures-employees-now-working-in-an-office-from-ten-years-ago/ Thu, 18 Dec 2014 04:52:02 +0000 http://techcrunch.com/2014/12/17/sony-pictures-employees-now-working-in-an-office-from-ten-years-ago/ <![CDATA[Snapchat CEO on Email Leaks: ‘I Felt Like I Was Going to Cry All Morning’]]> http://socialtimes.com/snapchat-ceo-email-leaks-felt-like-going-cry-morning_b208571 Wed, 17 Dec 2014 22:10:37 +0000 http://socialtimes.com/snapchat-ceo-email-leaks-felt-like-going-cry-morning_b208571