9rules Technology Community http://9rules.com/technology Content from the 9rules Technology Community. en Sun, 26 Apr 2015 06:15:12 +0000 <![CDATA[This One Secret Will Let You Post From Instagram to Twitter – The Right Way]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/this-one-secret-will-let-you-post-from-instagram-to-twitter-the-right-way/619296 Sat, 25 Apr 2015 14:00:34 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/this-one-secret-will-let-you-post-from-instagram-to-twitter-the-right-way/619296 <![CDATA[Social Media Jobs: National Geographic, Rachael Ray]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/social-media-jobs-national-geographic-rachael-ray/619363 Fri, 24 Apr 2015 22:00:42 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/social-media-jobs-national-geographic-rachael-ray/619363 <![CDATA[Kaizen Platform Announces $4 Million Round of Fundraising]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/kaizen-platform-announces-4-million-round-of-fundraising/619374 Fri, 24 Apr 2015 21:30:39 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/kaizen-platform-announces-4-million-round-of-fundraising/619374 <![CDATA[STUDY: Interaction with Instagram Posts Trounces Facebook, Twitter]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/quintly-study-interaction-instagram-facebook-twitter/619347 Fri, 24 Apr 2015 20:30:06 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/quintly-study-interaction-instagram-facebook-twitter/619347 <![CDATA[What Experts Are Saying About Google’s Q1 Performance]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/what-experts-are-saying-about-googles-q1-performance/619350 Fri, 24 Apr 2015 19:40:06 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/what-experts-are-saying-about-googles-q1-performance/619350 <![CDATA[Mobile Game Roundup: Battle Odyssey, Dungeon Link and More]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/mobile-game-roundup-battle-odyssey-dungeon-link-and-more/619325 Fri, 24 Apr 2015 19:20:30 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/mobile-game-roundup-battle-odyssey-dungeon-link-and-more/619325 <![CDATA[How Earth Day Spread Through Social Media]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/how-earth-day-spread-through-social-media/619334 Fri, 24 Apr 2015 19:10:43 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/how-earth-day-spread-through-social-media/619334 <![CDATA[Lyft Lifts Facebook, WhatsApp Exec Brandon McCormick]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/lyft-brandon-mccormick/619333 Fri, 24 Apr 2015 18:30:39 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/lyft-brandon-mccormick/619333 <![CDATA[Nasdaq Reaches $26.5 Million Settlement in Class Action Over Facebook IPO]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/nasdaq-settlement-class-action-facebook-ipo/619322 Fri, 24 Apr 2015 18:00:39 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/nasdaq-settlement-class-action-facebook-ipo/619322 <![CDATA[School of Dragons MMO Receives Icestorm Island Expansion]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/school-of-dragons-mmo-receives-icestorm-island-expansion/619311 Fri, 24 Apr 2015 17:00:16 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/school-of-dragons-mmo-receives-icestorm-island-expansion/619311 <![CDATA[Facebook Testing Overhauled Notifications Tab for Mobile Apps]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/notifications-tab/619309 Fri, 24 Apr 2015 16:00:32 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/notifications-tab/619309 <![CDATA[Inspired Twitter Marketing: 3 Accounts Rocking Their 140 Characters]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/inspired-twitter-marketing-3-accounts-rocking-their-140-characters/619303 Fri, 24 Apr 2015 15:00:51 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/inspired-twitter-marketing-3-accounts-rocking-their-140-characters/619303 <![CDATA[The Importance of Understanding Facebook’s Algorithms (Part 1)]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/the-importance-of-understanding-facebooks-algorithms-part-1/619293 Fri, 24 Apr 2015 14:08:53 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/the-importance-of-understanding-facebooks-algorithms-part-1/619293 <![CDATA[Moshi PalmGuard (2015 Version)]]> http://schwarztech.net/reviews/moshi-palmguard-2015-version Fri, 24 Apr 2015 13:00:54 +0000 http://schwarztech.net/reviews/moshi-palmguard-2015-version <![CDATA[Game of Thrones Ascent Receives Fire & Blood Expansion]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/game-of-thrones-ascent-receives-fire-blood-expansion/619286 Fri, 24 Apr 2015 10:00:48 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/game-of-thrones-ascent-receives-fire-blood-expansion/619286 <![CDATA[How Companies Are Using Omni-Channel Marketing to Reach Customers [Infographic]]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/how-companies-are-using-omni-channel-marketing-to-reach-customers-infographic/619265 Thu, 23 Apr 2015 21:30:35 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/how-companies-are-using-omni-channel-marketing-to-reach-customers-infographic/619265 <![CDATA[Moxy: Dapper Shopping Launches Retail App for Women’s Accessories]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/moxy-dapper-shopping-launches-retail-app-for-womens-accessories/619247 Thu, 23 Apr 2015 20:30:19 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/moxy-dapper-shopping-launches-retail-app-for-womens-accessories/619247 <![CDATA[A Complete Guide to Facebook’s Q1 2015 Earnings Call]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/1q-2015-earnings-call/619278 Thu, 23 Apr 2015 19:38:27 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/1q-2015-earnings-call/619278 <![CDATA[Etsy Goes Public, Encourages Sellers to Invest in Site]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/etsy-goes-public-encourages-sellers-to-invest-in-site/619268 Thu, 23 Apr 2015 18:30:14 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/etsy-goes-public-encourages-sellers-to-invest-in-site/619268 <![CDATA[Rick Harrison’s Trivia Challenge Launches on Mobile, Facebook]]> http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/rick-harrisons-trivia-challenge-launches-on-mobile-facebook/619238 Thu, 23 Apr 2015 18:00:29 +0000 http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/rick-harrisons-trivia-challenge-launches-on-mobile-facebook/619238