9rules Software Community http://9rules.com/software Content from the 9rules Software Community. en Sun, 19 Nov 2017 16:12:59 +0000 <![CDATA[Microsoft Windows 8.1 Start Button]]> http://newtech.aurum3.com/software/microsoft-windows-8-1-start-button/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=microsoft-windows-8-1-start-button Wed, 05 Jun 2013 11:16:19 +0000 http://newtech.aurum3.com/software/microsoft-windows-8-1-start-button/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=microsoft-windows-8-1-start-button <![CDATA[Microsoft Simplify With Windows 8.1]]> http://newtech.aurum3.com/software/microsoft-simplify-with-windows-8-1/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=microsoft-simplify-with-windows-8-1 Sat, 01 Jun 2013 07:48:56 +0000 http://newtech.aurum3.com/software/microsoft-simplify-with-windows-8-1/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=microsoft-simplify-with-windows-8-1 <![CDATA[Windows 8 Blue Confirmed By Microsoft]]> http://newtech.aurum3.com/software/windows-8-blue-confirmed-by-microsoft/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=windows-8-blue-confirmed-by-microsoft Thu, 28 Mar 2013 11:07:05 +0000 http://newtech.aurum3.com/software/windows-8-blue-confirmed-by-microsoft/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=windows-8-blue-confirmed-by-microsoft <![CDATA[Windows 8 Blue Update Screenshots Leaked]]> http://newtech.aurum3.com/software/windows-8-blue-update-screenshots-leaked/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=windows-8-blue-update-screenshots-leaked Sun, 24 Mar 2013 21:27:36 +0000 http://newtech.aurum3.com/software/windows-8-blue-update-screenshots-leaked/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=windows-8-blue-update-screenshots-leaked <![CDATA[Apple Released Mac OS X 10.8.3 Upgrade]]> http://newtech.aurum3.com/software/apple-released-mac-os-x-10-8-3-upgrade/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=apple-released-mac-os-x-10-8-3-upgrade Sun, 17 Mar 2013 04:42:50 +0000 http://newtech.aurum3.com/software/apple-released-mac-os-x-10-8-3-upgrade/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=apple-released-mac-os-x-10-8-3-upgrade <![CDATA[Apple iTunes 11 Logo Changed For The Sixth Times]]> http://newtech.aurum3.com/software/apple-itunes-11-logo-changed-for-the-sixth-times/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=apple-itunes-11-logo-changed-for-the-sixth-times Thu, 06 Dec 2012 20:58:29 +0000 http://newtech.aurum3.com/software/apple-itunes-11-logo-changed-for-the-sixth-times/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=apple-itunes-11-logo-changed-for-the-sixth-times <![CDATA[Apple Unleashed iTunes In 56 New Countries]]> http://newtech.aurum3.com/software/apple-unleashed-itunes-in-56-new-countries/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=apple-unleashed-itunes-in-56-new-countries Tue, 04 Dec 2012 10:12:35 +0000 http://newtech.aurum3.com/software/apple-unleashed-itunes-in-56-new-countries/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=apple-unleashed-itunes-in-56-new-countries <![CDATA[Apple Releasing iTunes 11 Tomorrow]]> http://newtech.aurum3.com/software/apple-releasing-itunes-11-tomorrow/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=apple-releasing-itunes-11-tomorrow Thu, 29 Nov 2012 12:34:28 +0000 http://newtech.aurum3.com/software/apple-releasing-itunes-11-tomorrow/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=apple-releasing-itunes-11-tomorrow <![CDATA[Microsoft Launched Windows 8]]> http://newtech.aurum3.com/software/microsoft-launched-windows-8/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=microsoft-launched-windows-8 Sat, 27 Oct 2012 10:40:41 +0000 http://newtech.aurum3.com/software/microsoft-launched-windows-8/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=microsoft-launched-windows-8 <![CDATA[Gartner: 80% Of Businesses Will Use Microsoft Windows 8]]> http://newtech.aurum3.com/software/gartner-80-of-businesses-will-use-microsoft-windows-8/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=gartner-80-of-businesses-will-use-microsoft-windows-8 Mon, 22 Oct 2012 21:13:58 +0000 http://newtech.aurum3.com/software/gartner-80-of-businesses-will-use-microsoft-windows-8/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=gartner-80-of-businesses-will-use-microsoft-windows-8 <![CDATA[Microsoft Unleashed Windows 8 Coming Soon Commercial]]> http://newtech.aurum3.com/software/microsoft-unleashed-windows-8-coming-soon-commercial/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=microsoft-unleashed-windows-8-coming-soon-commercial Mon, 15 Oct 2012 09:54:34 +0000 http://newtech.aurum3.com/software/microsoft-unleashed-windows-8-coming-soon-commercial/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=microsoft-unleashed-windows-8-coming-soon-commercial <![CDATA[Microsoft Updates Windows 8 Apps Before Final Release]]> http://newtech.aurum3.com/software/microsoft-updates-windows-8-apps-before-final-release/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=microsoft-updates-windows-8-apps-before-final-release Sun, 07 Oct 2012 05:15:10 +0000 http://newtech.aurum3.com/software/microsoft-updates-windows-8-apps-before-final-release/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=microsoft-updates-windows-8-apps-before-final-release <![CDATA[Microsoft Pricing For Office 2013, Office 365 Now Available]]> http://newtech.aurum3.com/software/microsoft-pricing-for-office-2013-office-365-now-available/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=microsoft-pricing-for-office-2013-office-365-now-available Tue, 18 Sep 2012 02:44:19 +0000 http://newtech.aurum3.com/software/microsoft-pricing-for-office-2013-office-365-now-available/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=microsoft-pricing-for-office-2013-office-365-now-available <![CDATA[Apple Unveils New And Redesigned iTunes]]> http://newtech.aurum3.com/software/apple-unveils-new-and-redesigned-itunes/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=apple-unveils-new-and-redesigned-itunes Thu, 13 Sep 2012 04:55:56 +0000 http://newtech.aurum3.com/software/apple-unveils-new-and-redesigned-itunes/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=apple-unveils-new-and-redesigned-itunes <![CDATA[Apple Pushed Out iTunes 10.7 With Support For iOS 6]]> http://newtech.aurum3.com/software/apple-pushed-out-itunes-10-7-with-support-for-ios-6/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=apple-pushed-out-itunes-10-7-with-support-for-ios-6 Thu, 13 Sep 2012 04:46:33 +0000 http://newtech.aurum3.com/software/apple-pushed-out-itunes-10-7-with-support-for-ios-6/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=apple-pushed-out-itunes-10-7-with-support-for-ios-6 <![CDATA[Microsoft Windows Phone 8 Out October 29?]]> http://newtech.aurum3.com/software/microsoft-windows-phone-8-out-october-29/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=microsoft-windows-phone-8-out-october-29 Thu, 30 Aug 2012 00:55:53 +0000 http://newtech.aurum3.com/software/microsoft-windows-phone-8-out-october-29/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=microsoft-windows-phone-8-out-october-29 <![CDATA[Goggle Killed Off Adobe Flash]]> http://newtech.aurum3.com/software/goggle-killed-off-adobe-flash/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=goggle-killed-off-adobe-flash Thu, 16 Aug 2012 06:02:57 +0000 http://newtech.aurum3.com/software/goggle-killed-off-adobe-flash/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=goggle-killed-off-adobe-flash <![CDATA[Google Updated Chrome To Look Nice On Retina Display]]> http://newtech.aurum3.com/software/google-updated-chrome-to-look-nice-on-retina-display/ Wed, 01 Aug 2012 06:07:44 +0000 http://newtech.aurum3.com/software/google-updated-chrome-to-look-nice-on-retina-display/ <![CDATA[Apple’s Mountain Lion Passed 3 Million Downloads]]> http://newtech.aurum3.com/software/apples-mountain-lion-passed-3-million-downloads/ Tue, 31 Jul 2012 05:33:52 +0000 http://newtech.aurum3.com/software/apples-mountain-lion-passed-3-million-downloads/ <![CDATA[Apple’s Mountain Lion Out This Wednesday]]> http://newtech.aurum3.com/software/apples-mountain-lion-out-this-wednesday/ Wed, 25 Jul 2012 07:03:16 +0000 http://newtech.aurum3.com/software/apples-mountain-lion-out-this-wednesday/