9rules Science Community http://9rules.com/science Content from the 9rules Science Community. en Sun, 21 Jan 2018 08:31:57 +0000 <![CDATA[TGG’s Top Posts in 2017]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/TheGeneticGenealogist/~3/Xhra01iueLA/ Sun, 31 Dec 2017 18:20:19 +0000 http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/TheGeneticGenealogist/~3/Xhra01iueLA/ <![CDATA[In a World of Never Ending Tension, Seek Compassionate Neutrality]]> http://brainblogger.com/2017/12/30/in-a-world-of-never-ending-tension-seek-compassionate-neutrality/ Sat, 30 Dec 2017 16:30:10 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2017/12/30/in-a-world-of-never-ending-tension-seek-compassionate-neutrality/ <![CDATA[Safety Nets: Travel After Brain Injury]]> http://brainblogger.com/2017/12/29/safety-nets-travel-after-brain-injury/ Fri, 29 Dec 2017 16:30:21 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2017/12/29/safety-nets-travel-after-brain-injury/ <![CDATA[A Small Segment Round-Up]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/TheGeneticGenealogist/~3/2utVZFGIUak/ Fri, 29 Dec 2017 13:58:13 +0000 http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/TheGeneticGenealogist/~3/2utVZFGIUak/ <![CDATA[Social Media Anxiety Disorders: What’s Going on in the Brain?]]> http://brainblogger.com/2017/12/27/social-media-anxiety-disorders-whats-going-on-in-the-brain/ Wed, 27 Dec 2017 16:30:07 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2017/12/27/social-media-anxiety-disorders-whats-going-on-in-the-brain/ <![CDATA[The Dangers of Antidepressants]]> http://brainblogger.com/2017/12/22/the-dangers-of-antidepressants/ Fri, 22 Dec 2017 16:25:46 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2017/12/22/the-dangers-of-antidepressants/ <![CDATA[The Neurological Basis of Anxiety]]> http://brainblogger.com/2017/12/20/neurological-basis-of-anxiety/ Wed, 20 Dec 2017 16:20:43 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2017/12/20/neurological-basis-of-anxiety/ <![CDATA[Do Today’s Technological Advances Threaten Our Species?]]> http://brainblogger.com/2017/12/18/do-todays-technological-advances-threaten-our-species/ Mon, 18 Dec 2017 16:30:21 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2017/12/18/do-todays-technological-advances-threaten-our-species/ <![CDATA[The Emerging Neuroscience of Mind-Body Medicine]]> http://brainblogger.com/2017/12/16/the-emerging-neuroscience-of-mind-body-medicine/ Sat, 16 Dec 2017 16:30:50 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2017/12/16/the-emerging-neuroscience-of-mind-body-medicine/ <![CDATA[Gambling Addiction: Is it as Bad as Cocaine?]]> http://brainblogger.com/2017/12/15/gambling-addiction-is-it-as-bad-as-cocaine/ Fri, 15 Dec 2017 16:20:36 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2017/12/15/gambling-addiction-is-it-as-bad-as-cocaine/ <![CDATA[How Does Starting School Early Impact Educational Attainment?]]> http://brainblogger.com/2017/12/13/how-does-starting-school-early-impact-educational-attainment/ Wed, 13 Dec 2017 16:30:56 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2017/12/13/how-does-starting-school-early-impact-educational-attainment/ <![CDATA[The Dangers of American Sexual Prudishness]]> http://brainblogger.com/2017/12/11/the-dangers-of-american-sexual-prudishness/ Mon, 11 Dec 2017 16:20:24 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2017/12/11/the-dangers-of-american-sexual-prudishness/ <![CDATA[The Neuroscience Behind the Placebo Effect]]> http://brainblogger.com/2017/12/07/the-neuroscience-behind-the-placebo-effect/ Thu, 07 Dec 2017 16:30:51 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2017/12/07/the-neuroscience-behind-the-placebo-effect/ <![CDATA[Marijuana And Sexual Dysfunction — Could Your Marijuana Usage Be Hindering Your Performance in Bed?]]> http://brainblogger.com/2017/11/26/marijuana-and-sexual-dysfunction-could-your-marijuana-usage-be-hindering-your-performance-in-bed/ Sun, 26 Nov 2017 16:30:29 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2017/11/26/marijuana-and-sexual-dysfunction-could-your-marijuana-usage-be-hindering-your-performance-in-bed/ <![CDATA[An X-DNA Case Study]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/TheGeneticGenealogist/~3/pNyQWL57ptM/ Wed, 22 Nov 2017 17:22:00 +0000 http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/TheGeneticGenealogist/~3/pNyQWL57ptM/ <![CDATA[Re-Learning the Joy of Living with Journaling and Meditation]]> http://brainblogger.com/2017/11/20/re-learning-the-joy-of-living-with-journaling-and-meditation/ Mon, 20 Nov 2017 16:30:03 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2017/11/20/re-learning-the-joy-of-living-with-journaling-and-meditation/ <![CDATA[God in the Brain: the Science of Neurotheology]]> http://brainblogger.com/2017/11/19/god-in-the-brain-the-science-of-neurotheology/ Sun, 19 Nov 2017 16:30:20 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2017/11/19/god-in-the-brain-the-science-of-neurotheology/ <![CDATA[Medicinal Plants and the Brain — St. John’s Wort, Skullcap, and Ashwagandha]]> http://brainblogger.com/2017/11/17/the-influence-of-medicinal-plants-on-the-brain-part-i/ Fri, 17 Nov 2017 16:30:04 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2017/11/17/the-influence-of-medicinal-plants-on-the-brain-part-i/ <![CDATA[Criminal Brain: Fact or Fiction?]]> http://brainblogger.com/2017/11/16/criminal-brain-fact-or-fiction/ Thu, 16 Nov 2017 16:30:54 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2017/11/16/criminal-brain-fact-or-fiction/ <![CDATA[The Puzzle of Multiple Personality Disorder]]> http://brainblogger.com/2017/11/14/the-puzzle-of-multiple-personality-disorder/ Tue, 14 Nov 2017 16:30:21 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2017/11/14/the-puzzle-of-multiple-personality-disorder/