9rules Science Community http://9rules.com/science Content from the 9rules Science Community. en Sat, 23 Jun 2018 07:56:51 +0000 <![CDATA[Are Dyslexics More Entrepreneurial?]]> http://brainblogger.com/2018/06/20/are-dyslexics-more-entrepreneurial/ Wed, 20 Jun 2018 14:30:32 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2018/06/20/are-dyslexics-more-entrepreneurial/ <![CDATA[How Weather Influences the Brain?]]> http://brainblogger.com/2018/06/18/how-weather-influences-the-brain/ Mon, 18 Jun 2018 14:00:26 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2018/06/18/how-weather-influences-the-brain/ <![CDATA[Does Depression Accelerate Aging?]]> http://brainblogger.com/2018/06/11/does-depression-accelerate-aging/ Mon, 11 Jun 2018 13:00:25 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2018/06/11/does-depression-accelerate-aging/ <![CDATA[Acupuncture and Pain]]> http://brainblogger.com/2018/06/05/acupuncture-and-pain/ Tue, 05 Jun 2018 14:30:00 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2018/06/05/acupuncture-and-pain/ <![CDATA[How Self-Compassion Can Fight Perfectionism]]> http://brainblogger.com/2018/05/30/how-self-compassion-can-fight-perfectionism/ Wed, 30 May 2018 15:00:03 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2018/05/30/how-self-compassion-can-fight-perfectionism/ <![CDATA[How Misreading Bodily Signals Causes Anxiety]]> http://brainblogger.com/2018/05/25/how-misreading-bodily-signals-causes-anxiety/ Fri, 25 May 2018 13:00:05 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2018/05/25/how-misreading-bodily-signals-causes-anxiety/ <![CDATA[Board for Certification of Genealogists: Comments Sought for Proposed DNA Standards]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/TheGeneticGenealogist/~3/ndmwJGqeKCY/ Thu, 24 May 2018 01:34:58 +0000 http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/TheGeneticGenealogist/~3/ndmwJGqeKCY/ <![CDATA[Why We Don’t Remember Early Childhood?]]> http://brainblogger.com/2018/05/23/why-we-dont-remember-early-childhood/ Wed, 23 May 2018 14:00:26 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2018/05/23/why-we-dont-remember-early-childhood/ <![CDATA[Nerve Agents: What Are They and How They Can Hurt Us?]]> http://brainblogger.com/2018/05/04/nerve-agents-what-are-they-and-how-they-can-hurt-us/ Fri, 04 May 2018 13:00:58 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2018/05/04/nerve-agents-what-are-they-and-how-they-can-hurt-us/ <![CDATA[“Non-gene” Mutations and Neurodevelopmental Disorders]]> http://brainblogger.com/2018/05/02/non-gene-mutations-and-neurodevelopmental-disorders/ Wed, 02 May 2018 12:30:01 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2018/05/02/non-gene-mutations-and-neurodevelopmental-disorders/ <![CDATA[Is Childhood Obesity Linked to Lower IQ?]]> http://brainblogger.com/2018/04/26/is-childhood-obesity-linked-to-lower-iq/ Thu, 26 Apr 2018 17:00:14 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2018/04/26/is-childhood-obesity-linked-to-lower-iq/ <![CDATA[Hunger Signaling: Can It Be Regulated to Treat Obesity?]]> http://brainblogger.com/2018/04/23/hunger-signaling-can-it-be-regulated-to-treat-obesity/ Mon, 23 Apr 2018 12:00:27 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2018/04/23/hunger-signaling-can-it-be-regulated-to-treat-obesity/ <![CDATA[Heteroplasmies and Poly-Cytosine Stretches – An mtDNA Case Study]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/TheGeneticGenealogist/~3/fw0z7phubSY/ Sat, 21 Apr 2018 14:05:28 +0000 http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/TheGeneticGenealogist/~3/fw0z7phubSY/ <![CDATA[Facebook Science: How Facebook Breaks Effect Stress and Wellbeing]]> http://brainblogger.com/2018/04/09/the-effects-facebook-breaks-and-on-stress-and-well-being/ Mon, 09 Apr 2018 12:00:43 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2018/04/09/the-effects-facebook-breaks-and-on-stress-and-well-being/ <![CDATA[Finding the Right Way to Use Ketamine for Depression]]> http://brainblogger.com/2018/04/06/finding-the-right-way-to-use-ketamine-for-depression/ Fri, 06 Apr 2018 12:00:32 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2018/04/06/finding-the-right-way-to-use-ketamine-for-depression/ <![CDATA[Blonde Vs Brunette Science: More #metoo for Blondes?]]> http://brainblogger.com/2018/03/28/blonde-vs-brunette-science-more-metoo-for-blondes/ Wed, 28 Mar 2018 12:00:49 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2018/03/28/blonde-vs-brunette-science-more-metoo-for-blondes/ <![CDATA[Different Coping Styles May Cause, Prevent, or Treat OCD]]> http://brainblogger.com/2018/03/26/different-coping-styles-may-cause-prevent-or-treat-ocd/ Mon, 26 Mar 2018 12:00:20 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2018/03/26/different-coping-styles-may-cause-prevent-or-treat-ocd/ <![CDATA[Dying Young and the Psychology of Leaving a Legacy]]> http://brainblogger.com/2018/03/19/dying-young-and-the-psychology-of-leaving-a-legacy/ Mon, 19 Mar 2018 12:00:12 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2018/03/19/dying-young-and-the-psychology-of-leaving-a-legacy/ <![CDATA[Carpe Diem—Living with Fear]]> http://brainblogger.com/2018/03/16/carpe-diem-living-with-fear/ Fri, 16 Mar 2018 12:00:25 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2018/03/16/carpe-diem-living-with-fear/ <![CDATA[Creatine and the Brain]]> http://brainblogger.com/2018/03/14/creatine-and-the-brain/ Wed, 14 Mar 2018 12:00:36 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2018/03/14/creatine-and-the-brain/