9rules Science Community http://9rules.com/science Content from the 9rules Science Community. en Tue, 21 Aug 2018 10:09:24 +0000 <![CDATA[Glioblastoma Treatment: New Promising Developments]]> http://brainblogger.com/2018/08/15/glioblastoma-treatment-new-promising-developments/ Wed, 15 Aug 2018 15:30:18 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2018/08/15/glioblastoma-treatment-new-promising-developments/ <![CDATA[Friendship Bench—A Model for Accessible Mental Health Care]]> http://brainblogger.com/2018/08/13/friendship-bench-a-model-for-accessible-mental-health-care/ Mon, 13 Aug 2018 15:30:17 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2018/08/13/friendship-bench-a-model-for-accessible-mental-health-care/ <![CDATA[Virtual Reality for Reducing Pain]]> http://brainblogger.com/2018/08/09/virtual-reality-for-reducing-pain/ Thu, 09 Aug 2018 15:30:41 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2018/08/09/virtual-reality-for-reducing-pain/ <![CDATA[How the Brain Perceives Colors?]]> http://brainblogger.com/2018/07/23/how-the-brain-perceives-colors/ Mon, 23 Jul 2018 15:30:02 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2018/07/23/how-the-brain-perceives-colors/ <![CDATA[Is Social Media the Bad Guy? Redefining Beauty in a Digital World]]> http://brainblogger.com/2018/07/20/is-social-media-the-bad-guy-redefining-beauty-in-a-digital-world/ Fri, 20 Jul 2018 15:30:11 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2018/07/20/is-social-media-the-bad-guy-redefining-beauty-in-a-digital-world/ <![CDATA[VIDEO: How Facebook Preys on Our Mental Health]]> http://brainblogger.com/2018/07/18/video-how-facebook-preys-on-our-mental-health/ Wed, 18 Jul 2018 15:30:40 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2018/07/18/video-how-facebook-preys-on-our-mental-health/ <![CDATA[Mental Health is Not Just the Absence of Mental Illness]]> http://brainblogger.com/2018/07/16/mental-health-is-not-just-the-absence-of-mental-illness/ Mon, 16 Jul 2018 15:00:53 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2018/07/16/mental-health-is-not-just-the-absence-of-mental-illness/ <![CDATA[Skype, text or Facebook? Using technology to get most out of your long-distance relationship]]> http://brainblogger.com/2018/07/02/skype-text-or-facebook-using-technology-to-get-most-out-of-your-long-distance-relationship/ Mon, 02 Jul 2018 14:50:52 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2018/07/02/skype-text-or-facebook-using-technology-to-get-most-out-of-your-long-distance-relationship/ <![CDATA[DNA Central is Live!]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/TheGeneticGenealogist/~3/oQCiRtcDO-E/ Sat, 30 Jun 2018 12:44:12 +0000 http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/TheGeneticGenealogist/~3/oQCiRtcDO-E/ <![CDATA[Asperger’s Syndrome: Hallmark of Genius, or Just Another Form of Autism?]]> http://brainblogger.com/2018/06/28/aspergers-syndrome-hallmark-of-genius-or-just-another-form-of-autism/ Thu, 28 Jun 2018 16:20:41 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2018/06/28/aspergers-syndrome-hallmark-of-genius-or-just-another-form-of-autism/ <![CDATA[The 5 Second Rule: Task Initiation]]> http://brainblogger.com/2018/06/25/the-5-second-rule-task-initiation/ Mon, 25 Jun 2018 14:55:40 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2018/06/25/the-5-second-rule-task-initiation/ <![CDATA[Are Dyslexics More Entrepreneurial?]]> http://brainblogger.com/2018/06/20/are-dyslexics-more-entrepreneurial/ Wed, 20 Jun 2018 14:30:32 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2018/06/20/are-dyslexics-more-entrepreneurial/ <![CDATA[How Weather Influences the Brain?]]> http://brainblogger.com/2018/06/18/how-weather-influences-the-brain/ Mon, 18 Jun 2018 14:00:26 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2018/06/18/how-weather-influences-the-brain/ <![CDATA[Does Depression Accelerate Aging?]]> http://brainblogger.com/2018/06/11/does-depression-accelerate-aging/ Mon, 11 Jun 2018 13:00:25 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2018/06/11/does-depression-accelerate-aging/ <![CDATA[Acupuncture and Pain]]> http://brainblogger.com/2018/06/05/acupuncture-and-pain/ Tue, 05 Jun 2018 14:30:00 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2018/06/05/acupuncture-and-pain/ <![CDATA[How Self-Compassion Can Fight Perfectionism]]> http://brainblogger.com/2018/05/30/how-self-compassion-can-fight-perfectionism/ Wed, 30 May 2018 15:00:03 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2018/05/30/how-self-compassion-can-fight-perfectionism/ <![CDATA[How Misreading Bodily Signals Causes Anxiety]]> http://brainblogger.com/2018/05/25/how-misreading-bodily-signals-causes-anxiety/ Fri, 25 May 2018 13:00:05 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2018/05/25/how-misreading-bodily-signals-causes-anxiety/ <![CDATA[Board for Certification of Genealogists: Comments Sought for Proposed DNA Standards]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/TheGeneticGenealogist/~3/ndmwJGqeKCY/ Thu, 24 May 2018 01:34:58 +0000 http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/TheGeneticGenealogist/~3/ndmwJGqeKCY/ <![CDATA[Why We Don’t Remember Early Childhood?]]> http://brainblogger.com/2018/05/23/why-we-dont-remember-early-childhood/ Wed, 23 May 2018 14:00:26 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2018/05/23/why-we-dont-remember-early-childhood/ <![CDATA[Nerve Agents: What Are They and How They Can Hurt Us?]]> http://brainblogger.com/2018/05/04/nerve-agents-what-are-they-and-how-they-can-hurt-us/ Fri, 04 May 2018 13:00:58 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2018/05/04/nerve-agents-what-are-they-and-how-they-can-hurt-us/