9rules Science Community http://9rules.com/science Content from the 9rules Science Community. en Wed, 25 Apr 2018 02:44:39 +0000 <![CDATA[Heteroplasmies and Poly-Cytosine Stretches – An mtDNA Case Study]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/TheGeneticGenealogist/~3/fw0z7phubSY/ Sat, 21 Apr 2018 14:05:28 +0000 http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/TheGeneticGenealogist/~3/fw0z7phubSY/ <![CDATA[Facebook Science: How Facebook Breaks Effect Stress and Wellbeing]]> http://brainblogger.com/2018/04/09/the-effects-facebook-breaks-and-on-stress-and-well-being/ Mon, 09 Apr 2018 12:00:43 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2018/04/09/the-effects-facebook-breaks-and-on-stress-and-well-being/ <![CDATA[Finding the Right Way to Use Ketamine for Depression]]> http://brainblogger.com/2018/04/06/finding-the-right-way-to-use-ketamine-for-depression/ Fri, 06 Apr 2018 12:00:32 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2018/04/06/finding-the-right-way-to-use-ketamine-for-depression/ <![CDATA[Blonde Vs Brunette Science: More #metoo for Blondes?]]> http://brainblogger.com/2018/03/28/blonde-vs-brunette-science-more-metoo-for-blondes/ Wed, 28 Mar 2018 12:00:49 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2018/03/28/blonde-vs-brunette-science-more-metoo-for-blondes/ <![CDATA[Different Coping Styles May Cause, Prevent, or Treat OCD]]> http://brainblogger.com/2018/03/26/different-coping-styles-may-cause-prevent-or-treat-ocd/ Mon, 26 Mar 2018 12:00:20 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2018/03/26/different-coping-styles-may-cause-prevent-or-treat-ocd/ <![CDATA[Dying Young and the Psychology of Leaving a Legacy]]> http://brainblogger.com/2018/03/19/dying-young-and-the-psychology-of-leaving-a-legacy/ Mon, 19 Mar 2018 12:00:12 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2018/03/19/dying-young-and-the-psychology-of-leaving-a-legacy/ <![CDATA[Carpe Diem—Living with Fear]]> http://brainblogger.com/2018/03/16/carpe-diem-living-with-fear/ Fri, 16 Mar 2018 12:00:25 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2018/03/16/carpe-diem-living-with-fear/ <![CDATA[Creatine and the Brain]]> http://brainblogger.com/2018/03/14/creatine-and-the-brain/ Wed, 14 Mar 2018 12:00:36 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2018/03/14/creatine-and-the-brain/ <![CDATA[Invertebrates: A Vastly Different Brain Structure Can Be Remarkably Efficient]]> http://brainblogger.com/2018/03/12/invertebrates-a-vastly-different-brain-structure-can-be-remarkably-efficient/ Mon, 12 Mar 2018 12:00:20 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2018/03/12/invertebrates-a-vastly-different-brain-structure-can-be-remarkably-efficient/ <![CDATA[Neurobotany: A Drastically Different Approach To Information Processing And Communication In Plants?]]> http://brainblogger.com/2018/03/09/neurobotany-a-drastically-different-approach-to-information-processing-and-communication-in-plants/ Fri, 09 Mar 2018 13:00:43 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2018/03/09/neurobotany-a-drastically-different-approach-to-information-processing-and-communication-in-plants/ <![CDATA[Dietary Intake of Omega Fatty Acids and Brain Health]]> http://brainblogger.com/2018/03/05/dietary-intake-of-omega-fatty-acids-and-brain-health/ Mon, 05 Mar 2018 13:00:45 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2018/03/05/dietary-intake-of-omega-fatty-acids-and-brain-health/ <![CDATA[Race and Genetics]]> http://brainblogger.com/2018/02/28/race-and-genetics/ Wed, 28 Feb 2018 13:00:57 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2018/02/28/race-and-genetics/ <![CDATA[Opportunistic Exercise: Use One Minute Exercises for Positive Aging]]> http://brainblogger.com/2018/02/26/opportunistic-exercise-use-one-minute-exercises-for-positive-aging/ Mon, 26 Feb 2018 13:00:53 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2018/02/26/opportunistic-exercise-use-one-minute-exercises-for-positive-aging/ <![CDATA[Is Your Own Mind Trapping Your True Self?]]> http://brainblogger.com/2018/02/23/is-your-own-mind-trapping-you/ Fri, 23 Feb 2018 13:00:45 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2018/02/23/is-your-own-mind-trapping-you/ <![CDATA[Medicinal Plants and the Brain – Ginkgo, Lemon Balm, and Rhodiola]]> http://brainblogger.com/2018/02/21/medicinal-plants-and-the-brain-ginkgo-lemon-balm-and-rhodiola/ Wed, 21 Feb 2018 13:00:02 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2018/02/21/medicinal-plants-and-the-brain-ginkgo-lemon-balm-and-rhodiola/ <![CDATA[Handedness: What Does It Say About Your Brain Structure?]]> http://brainblogger.com/2018/02/19/handedness-what-does-it-say-about-your-brain-structure/ Mon, 19 Feb 2018 13:30:47 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2018/02/19/handedness-what-does-it-say-about-your-brain-structure/ <![CDATA[Cerebral Congestion: Why Giving Your Brain a Break Improves Productivity]]> http://brainblogger.com/2018/02/16/cerebral-congestion-why-giving-your-brain-a-break-improves-productivity/ Fri, 16 Feb 2018 13:30:00 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2018/02/16/cerebral-congestion-why-giving-your-brain-a-break-improves-productivity/ <![CDATA[Informed Consent Agreement and Beneficiary Agreement]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/TheGeneticGenealogist/~3/N1bbLX0FemU/ Fri, 16 Feb 2018 02:53:59 +0000 http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/TheGeneticGenealogist/~3/N1bbLX0FemU/ <![CDATA[Why Do Children Learn Foreign Languages So Easily?]]> http://brainblogger.com/2018/02/14/why-children-learn-foreign-languages-easily/ Wed, 14 Feb 2018 13:30:34 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2018/02/14/why-children-learn-foreign-languages-easily/ <![CDATA[Nicotine: A Powerful Nootropic?]]> http://brainblogger.com/2018/02/12/nicotine-a-powerful-nootropic/ Mon, 12 Feb 2018 13:30:02 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2018/02/12/nicotine-a-powerful-nootropic/