9rules Science Community http://9rules.com/science Content from the 9rules Science Community. en Fri, 28 Jul 2017 10:56:57 +0000 <![CDATA[Nurturing the Brain – Part 11, Magnesium]]> http://brainblogger.com/2017/07/26/nurturing-the-brain-part-11-magnesium/ Wed, 26 Jul 2017 15:00:50 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2017/07/26/nurturing-the-brain-part-11-magnesium/ <![CDATA[The Effect of Phasing on Reducing False Distant Matches (Or, Phasing a Parent Using GEDmatch)]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/TheGeneticGenealogist/~3/JiLcqtT_L3s/ Wed, 26 Jul 2017 14:38:37 +0000 http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/TheGeneticGenealogist/~3/JiLcqtT_L3s/ <![CDATA[Nootropics: How Smart Can You Get on Smart Drugs?]]> http://brainblogger.com/2017/07/24/nootropics-how-smart-you-can-get-on-smart-drugs/ Mon, 24 Jul 2017 15:00:51 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2017/07/24/nootropics-how-smart-you-can-get-on-smart-drugs/ <![CDATA[New Breakthroughs in Concussion Diagnostics]]> http://brainblogger.com/2017/07/14/new-breakthroughs-in-concussion-diagnostics/ Fri, 14 Jul 2017 15:00:31 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2017/07/14/new-breakthroughs-in-concussion-diagnostics/ <![CDATA[Prevention Is the Best Medicine for Dementia]]> http://brainblogger.com/2017/07/14/prevention-is-the-best-medicine-for-dementia/ Fri, 14 Jul 2017 15:00:29 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2017/07/14/prevention-is-the-best-medicine-for-dementia/ <![CDATA[Are Sleep Apps Effective Tools For Behavioral Change?]]> http://brainblogger.com/2017/07/12/are-sleep-apps-effective-tools-for-behavioral-change/ Wed, 12 Jul 2017 15:00:04 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2017/07/12/are-sleep-apps-effective-tools-for-behavioral-change/ <![CDATA[HIV Reservoirs: Does The Virus Hide in the Brain?]]> http://brainblogger.com/2017/07/10/hiv-reservoirs-does-the-virus-hide-in-the-brain/ Mon, 10 Jul 2017 15:00:16 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2017/07/10/hiv-reservoirs-does-the-virus-hide-in-the-brain/ <![CDATA[New DNA Webinars Coming From Legacy Family Tree’s “Webinar Subscriber Summer Spectacular!”]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/TheGeneticGenealogist/~3/chBfDcuDgyQ/ Thu, 06 Jul 2017 12:34:07 +0000 http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/TheGeneticGenealogist/~3/chBfDcuDgyQ/ <![CDATA[Mental Health, Drug Approval, and Biomedical Research in the 21st Century]]> http://brainblogger.com/2017/07/05/mental-health-drug-approval-and-biomedical-research-in-the-21st-century/ Wed, 05 Jul 2017 15:00:58 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2017/07/05/mental-health-drug-approval-and-biomedical-research-in-the-21st-century/ <![CDATA[RNA Storage in Neurons Contributes to Brain Plasticity]]> http://brainblogger.com/2017/07/03/rna-storage-in-neurons-contributes-to-brain-plasticity/ Mon, 03 Jul 2017 18:52:03 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2017/07/03/rna-storage-in-neurons-contributes-to-brain-plasticity/ <![CDATA[Best and Worst in Health and Healthcare – May 2017]]> http://brainblogger.com/2017/06/28/best-and-worst-in-health-and-healthcare-may-2017/ Wed, 28 Jun 2017 15:30:59 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2017/06/28/best-and-worst-in-health-and-healthcare-may-2017/ <![CDATA[Best and Worst of Neuroscience and Neurology – May 2017]]> http://brainblogger.com/2017/06/12/best-and-worst-of-neuroscience-and-neurology-may-2017/ Mon, 12 Jun 2017 15:30:39 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2017/06/12/best-and-worst-of-neuroscience-and-neurology-may-2017/ <![CDATA[The Neuroanatomy of Gossips]]> http://brainblogger.com/2017/05/29/the-neuroanatomy-of-gossips/ Mon, 29 May 2017 15:30:32 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2017/05/29/the-neuroanatomy-of-gossips/ <![CDATA[Best and Worst of Neuroscience and Neurology – April 2017]]> http://brainblogger.com/2017/05/17/best-and-worst-of-neuroscience-and-neurology-april-2017/ Wed, 17 May 2017 15:30:56 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2017/05/17/best-and-worst-of-neuroscience-and-neurology-april-2017/ <![CDATA[Does High Testosterone Mean Low Empathy?]]> http://brainblogger.com/2017/05/16/high-testosterone-and-low-empathy/ Tue, 16 May 2017 15:30:13 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2017/05/16/high-testosterone-and-low-empathy/ <![CDATA[Motor Neurons – Why Are They Important and How Are They Made?]]> http://brainblogger.com/2017/05/11/motor-neurons-why-are-they-important-and-how-are-they-made/ Thu, 11 May 2017 15:30:31 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2017/05/11/motor-neurons-why-are-they-important-and-how-are-they-made/ <![CDATA[HIV Medications Linked to Increase in Alzheimer’s Disease Protein]]> http://brainblogger.com/2017/05/08/hiv-medications-linked-to-increase-in-alzheimers-disease-protein/ Mon, 08 May 2017 15:30:36 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2017/05/08/hiv-medications-linked-to-increase-in-alzheimers-disease-protein/ <![CDATA[The Y-DNA Mutation Rate Project]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/TheGeneticGenealogist/~3/mdtOJIXicJ4/ Fri, 05 May 2017 13:21:46 +0000 http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/TheGeneticGenealogist/~3/mdtOJIXicJ4/ <![CDATA[Targeting Alzheimer’s: New Unorthodox Approaches]]> http://brainblogger.com/2017/04/24/targeting-alzheimers-new-unorthodox-approaches/ Mon, 24 Apr 2017 15:30:05 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2017/04/24/targeting-alzheimers-new-unorthodox-approaches/ <![CDATA[New Developments in Treating Parkinson’s Disease]]> http://brainblogger.com/2017/04/21/new-developments-in-treating-parkinsons-disease/ Fri, 21 Apr 2017 15:20:42 +0000 http://brainblogger.com/2017/04/21/new-developments-in-treating-parkinsons-disease/