9rules Religion Community http://9rules.com/religion Content from the 9rules Religion Community. en Mon, 10 Dec 2018 21:54:57 +0000 <![CDATA[My Top 10 Christmas Gift Ideas (for those who don’t want anything)]]> https://christianpf.com/the-top-10-christmas-gift-ideas/ Mon, 10 Dec 2018 16:00:28 +0000 https://christianpf.com/the-top-10-christmas-gift-ideas/ <![CDATA[My strategy for giving away millions]]> https://christianpf.com/giving-millions/ Wed, 05 Dec 2018 18:00:46 +0000 https://christianpf.com/giving-millions/ <![CDATA[10 Free Household Budget Spreadsheets for 2019]]> https://christianpf.com/10-free-household-budget-spreadsheets/ Tue, 27 Nov 2018 13:09:16 +0000 https://christianpf.com/10-free-household-budget-spreadsheets/ <![CDATA[How Your Family Can Take Back Christmas!]]> https://christianpf.com/how-your-family-can-take-back-christmas/ Fri, 16 Nov 2018 16:00:48 +0000 https://christianpf.com/how-your-family-can-take-back-christmas/ <![CDATA[10 Of My Favorite Quotes About Giving]]> https://christianpf.com/quotes-on-giving/ Thu, 08 Nov 2018 16:00:42 +0000 https://christianpf.com/quotes-on-giving/ <![CDATA[8 Amazon Savings Hacks]]> https://christianpf.com/amazon-savings/ Tue, 06 Nov 2018 12:00:08 +0000 https://christianpf.com/amazon-savings/ <![CDATA[MediShare Review: A Christian Health Insurance Alternative]]> https://christianpf.com/christian-health-insurance-alternative/ Tue, 30 Oct 2018 14:16:48 +0000 https://christianpf.com/christian-health-insurance-alternative/ <![CDATA[20 REAL Companies That Want To Hire You For Work From Home Jobs]]> https://christianpf.com/real-companies-that-will-pay-you-to-work-from-home/ Fri, 19 Oct 2018 15:00:15 +0000 https://christianpf.com/real-companies-that-will-pay-you-to-work-from-home/ <![CDATA[20 Fun Alternative Ideas for Halloween]]> https://christianpf.com/alternative-ideas-for-halloween/ Thu, 18 Oct 2018 16:06:56 +0000 https://christianpf.com/alternative-ideas-for-halloween/ <![CDATA[Free Debt Snowball Spreadsheet & Calculator (To Pay Off Debt Faster)]]> https://christianpf.com/free-debt-snowball-calculator/ Wed, 10 Oct 2018 15:36:21 +0000 https://christianpf.com/free-debt-snowball-calculator/ <![CDATA[15 Fundamental Truths of Personal Finance]]> https://christianpf.com/fundamental-truths/ Tue, 09 Oct 2018 15:00:11 +0000 https://christianpf.com/fundamental-truths/ <![CDATA[How to Calculate Your Net Worth & Why You Should]]> https://christianpf.com/net-worth/ Fri, 28 Sep 2018 13:00:24 +0000 https://christianpf.com/net-worth/ <![CDATA[31 Legitimate & Profitable Home Based Business Ideas (for 2018)]]> https://christianpf.com/legitimate-home-based-business-ideas-opportunities/ Fri, 28 Sep 2018 07:20:52 +0000 https://christianpf.com/legitimate-home-based-business-ideas-opportunities/ <![CDATA[7 Easy Money Moves You Can Make Today]]> https://christianpf.com/money-moves/ Fri, 21 Sep 2018 13:15:46 +0000 https://christianpf.com/money-moves/ <![CDATA[5 Ways To Get Started Investing With Very Little Money]]> https://christianpf.com/investing-with-little-money/ Sat, 15 Sep 2018 10:00:45 +0000 https://christianpf.com/investing-with-little-money/ <![CDATA[5 Student Loan Forgiveness Programs for Nurses, Teachers, Military, and Others]]> https://christianpf.com/student-loan-forgiveness/ Mon, 10 Sep 2018 15:23:55 +0000 https://christianpf.com/student-loan-forgiveness/ <![CDATA[10 Free Household Budget Spreadsheets for 2018]]> http://christianpf.com/10-free-household-budget-spreadsheets/ Mon, 27 Aug 2018 12:09:16 +0000 http://christianpf.com/10-free-household-budget-spreadsheets/ <![CDATA[15 Timeless Financial Quotes Worth Reading]]> https://christianpf.com/financial-sayings/ Tue, 14 Aug 2018 14:09:26 +0000 https://christianpf.com/financial-sayings/ <![CDATA[How to calculate your real hourly wage]]> http://christianpf.com/how-much-are-you-really-getting-paid/ Mon, 06 Aug 2018 14:30:24 +0000 http://christianpf.com/how-much-are-you-really-getting-paid/ <![CDATA[My five favorite quotes from Warren Buffett]]> http://christianpf.com/my-five-favorite-quotes-from-warren-buffett/ Sun, 29 Jul 2018 09:02:58 +0000 http://christianpf.com/my-five-favorite-quotes-from-warren-buffett/