9rules Religion Community http://9rules.com/religion Content from the 9rules Religion Community. en Sat, 23 Jun 2018 07:54:25 +0000 <![CDATA[Bible Verses about the Love of Money]]> http://christianpf.com/bible-verses-love-of-money/ Wed, 20 Jun 2018 15:23:57 +0000 http://christianpf.com/bible-verses-love-of-money/ <![CDATA[Seesaw Principle]]> https://christianpf.com/seesaw/ Mon, 11 Jun 2018 17:51:39 +0000 https://christianpf.com/seesaw/ <![CDATA[The Financial Tools I Use]]> https://christianpf.com/tools/ Tue, 05 Jun 2018 14:29:34 +0000 https://christianpf.com/tools/ <![CDATA[4 Financial Lessons from Solomon (The Richest Man Ever)]]> https://christianpf.com/financial-lessons-from-solomon/ Mon, 21 May 2018 17:28:57 +0000 https://christianpf.com/financial-lessons-from-solomon/ <![CDATA[When you don’t see results from tithing]]> https://christianpf.com/tithing-not-working/ Thu, 17 May 2018 13:57:35 +0000 https://christianpf.com/tithing-not-working/ <![CDATA[25 Top Ways To Save Money (for 2018)]]> https://christianpf.com/save-money/ Tue, 01 May 2018 13:00:59 +0000 https://christianpf.com/save-money/ <![CDATA[How to get out of credit card debt (on your own)]]> https://christianpf.com/credit-card-debt/ Tue, 10 Apr 2018 19:21:27 +0000 https://christianpf.com/credit-card-debt/ <![CDATA[How to travel for free in the U.S. [this is how we do it]]]> https://christianpf.com/free-travel/ Mon, 02 Apr 2018 15:48:35 +0000 https://christianpf.com/free-travel/ <![CDATA[Why I use credit cards instead of debit cards or cash]]> https://christianpf.com/why-credit-cards/ Thu, 29 Mar 2018 16:18:04 +0000 https://christianpf.com/why-credit-cards/ <![CDATA[Tithing in the new testament (What Does The Bible Say?)]]> https://christianpf.com/tithing-in-the-new-testament/ Wed, 28 Mar 2018 14:20:52 +0000 https://christianpf.com/tithing-in-the-new-testament/ <![CDATA[Fundrise Review 2018: My rental property vs. Fundrise]]> https://christianpf.com/fundrise-review/ Thu, 15 Mar 2018 15:05:31 +0000 https://christianpf.com/fundrise-review/ <![CDATA[The processes I used to take a year off work]]> https://christianpf.com/sabbatical-processes/ Thu, 08 Mar 2018 14:38:29 +0000 https://christianpf.com/sabbatical-processes/ <![CDATA[WHY I took a year-long Sabbatical (and what I learned)]]> https://christianpf.com/why-sabbatical-year/ Thu, 01 Mar 2018 14:17:00 +0000 https://christianpf.com/why-sabbatical-year/ <![CDATA[The only credit card I use for my business]]> https://christianpf.com/my-business-credit-card/ Wed, 28 Feb 2018 14:06:18 +0000 https://christianpf.com/my-business-credit-card/ <![CDATA[Why we began giving our age as a percentage]]> https://christianpf.com/giving-our-age/ Thu, 15 Feb 2018 15:37:00 +0000 https://christianpf.com/giving-our-age/ <![CDATA[3 Easy Ways To File Your State Income Tax Online for Free (2018)]]> https://christianpf.com/free-state-income-tax-filing-online/ Tue, 30 Jan 2018 13:00:27 +0000 https://christianpf.com/free-state-income-tax-filing-online/ <![CDATA[Life Lessons from 6 Famous Failures]]> https://christianpf.com/life-lessons-from-famous-failures/ Tue, 16 Jan 2018 14:00:36 +0000 https://christianpf.com/life-lessons-from-famous-failures/ <![CDATA[Why Money Doesn’t Solve Money Problems]]> https://christianpf.com/money-doesnt-solve-money-problems/ Thu, 04 Jan 2018 12:39:33 +0000 https://christianpf.com/money-doesnt-solve-money-problems/ <![CDATA[70+ Budget Categories (Your Shortcut To Budgeting Success)]]> https://christianpf.com/basic-personal-budget-categories/ Tue, 12 Dec 2017 16:00:42 +0000 https://christianpf.com/basic-personal-budget-categories/ <![CDATA[5 Things To Do When Asking For A Raise]]> https://christianpf.com/ways-ask-raise/ Tue, 05 Dec 2017 17:00:37 +0000 https://christianpf.com/ways-ask-raise/