9rules Religion Community http://9rules.com/religion Content from the 9rules Religion Community. en Wed, 25 Apr 2018 02:44:57 +0000 <![CDATA[How to get out of credit card debt (on your own)]]> https://christianpf.com/credit-card-debt/ Tue, 10 Apr 2018 19:21:27 +0000 https://christianpf.com/credit-card-debt/ <![CDATA[How to travel for free in the U.S. [this is how we do it]]]> https://christianpf.com/free-travel/ Mon, 02 Apr 2018 15:48:35 +0000 https://christianpf.com/free-travel/ <![CDATA[Why I use credit cards instead of debit cards or cash]]> https://christianpf.com/why-credit-cards/ Thu, 29 Mar 2018 16:18:04 +0000 https://christianpf.com/why-credit-cards/ <![CDATA[Tithing in the new testament (What Does The Bible Say?)]]> https://christianpf.com/tithing-in-the-new-testament/ Wed, 28 Mar 2018 14:20:52 +0000 https://christianpf.com/tithing-in-the-new-testament/ <![CDATA[Fundrise Review 2018: My rental property vs. Fundrise]]> https://christianpf.com/fundrise-review/ Thu, 15 Mar 2018 15:05:31 +0000 https://christianpf.com/fundrise-review/ <![CDATA[The processes I used to take a year off work]]> https://christianpf.com/sabbatical-processes/ Thu, 08 Mar 2018 14:38:29 +0000 https://christianpf.com/sabbatical-processes/ <![CDATA[WHY I took a year-long Sabbatical (and what I learned)]]> https://christianpf.com/why-sabbatical-year/ Thu, 01 Mar 2018 14:17:00 +0000 https://christianpf.com/why-sabbatical-year/ <![CDATA[The only credit card I use for my business]]> https://christianpf.com/my-business-credit-card/ Wed, 28 Feb 2018 14:06:18 +0000 https://christianpf.com/my-business-credit-card/ <![CDATA[Why we began giving our age as a percentage]]> https://christianpf.com/giving-our-age/ Thu, 15 Feb 2018 15:37:00 +0000 https://christianpf.com/giving-our-age/ <![CDATA[3 Easy Ways To File Your State Income Tax Online for Free (2018)]]> https://christianpf.com/free-state-income-tax-filing-online/ Tue, 30 Jan 2018 13:00:27 +0000 https://christianpf.com/free-state-income-tax-filing-online/ <![CDATA[Life Lessons from 6 Famous Failures]]> https://christianpf.com/life-lessons-from-famous-failures/ Tue, 16 Jan 2018 14:00:36 +0000 https://christianpf.com/life-lessons-from-famous-failures/ <![CDATA[Why Money Doesn’t Solve Money Problems]]> https://christianpf.com/money-doesnt-solve-money-problems/ Thu, 04 Jan 2018 12:39:33 +0000 https://christianpf.com/money-doesnt-solve-money-problems/ <![CDATA[70+ Budget Categories (Your Shortcut To Budgeting Success)]]> https://christianpf.com/basic-personal-budget-categories/ Tue, 12 Dec 2017 16:00:42 +0000 https://christianpf.com/basic-personal-budget-categories/ <![CDATA[5 Things To Do When Asking For A Raise]]> https://christianpf.com/ways-ask-raise/ Tue, 05 Dec 2017 17:00:37 +0000 https://christianpf.com/ways-ask-raise/ <![CDATA[5 money-making websites that have an A+ rating with the BBB]]> https://christianpf.com/money-making-websites-with-a-rating/ Tue, 28 Nov 2017 17:00:56 +0000 https://christianpf.com/money-making-websites-with-a-rating/ <![CDATA[10 Things Every Parent Should Tell Their Kids (and Themselves)]]> https://christianpf.com/things-every-parent-should-tell-kids/ Tue, 21 Nov 2017 15:00:00 +0000 https://christianpf.com/things-every-parent-should-tell-kids/ <![CDATA[How Cars Affect your Financial Freedom]]> https://christianpf.com/cars-financial-freedom/ Tue, 14 Nov 2017 14:05:45 +0000 https://christianpf.com/cars-financial-freedom/ <![CDATA[7 Reasons You Should Review Your Life Insurance Policy]]> https://christianpf.com/review-your-life-insurance-policy/ Mon, 23 Oct 2017 15:00:04 +0000 https://christianpf.com/review-your-life-insurance-policy/ <![CDATA[How to finally get started with your business idea]]> https://christianpf.com/how-to-finally-get-started-with-your-business-idea/ Tue, 17 Oct 2017 15:26:18 +0000 https://christianpf.com/how-to-finally-get-started-with-your-business-idea/ <![CDATA[How To Use Evernote: 21 Creative Uses]]> https://christianpf.com/how-to-use-evernote-creative-uses/ Thu, 14 Sep 2017 12:32:59 +0000 https://christianpf.com/how-to-use-evernote-creative-uses/