9rules Religion Community http://9rules.com/religion Content from the 9rules Religion Community. en Fri, 23 Jun 2017 06:56:56 +0000 <![CDATA[7 ways I earn passive income]]> http://christianpf.com/passive-income/ Wed, 03 May 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://christianpf.com/passive-income/ <![CDATA[The Ultimate List of 2017 Blogging Conferences]]> http://christianpf.com/blogging-conferences/ Thu, 27 Apr 2017 20:51:33 +0000 http://christianpf.com/blogging-conferences/ <![CDATA[How I Got Out Of The Rat Race]]> http://christianpf.com/how-i-escaped-the-rat-race/ Mon, 10 Apr 2017 15:21:39 +0000 http://christianpf.com/how-i-escaped-the-rat-race/ <![CDATA[4 Simple Ways to Pay Off Your Mortgage Early]]> http://christianpf.com/pay-off-your-mortgage-early/ Tue, 21 Mar 2017 13:33:19 +0000 http://christianpf.com/pay-off-your-mortgage-early/ <![CDATA[The 9 Crucial Steps Needed To Pay off your Debt]]> http://christianpf.com/steps-to-payoff-debt/ Sun, 01 Jan 2017 14:00:07 +0000 http://christianpf.com/steps-to-payoff-debt/ <![CDATA[My Blogging Gear Breakdown for 2017]]> http://christianpf.com/blogging-gear/ Wed, 28 Dec 2016 23:37:13 +0000 http://christianpf.com/blogging-gear/ <![CDATA[21 Bible Verses for when you need to feel God’s love]]> http://christianpf.com/bible-verses-about-gods-love/ Tue, 13 Dec 2016 14:02:34 +0000 http://christianpf.com/bible-verses-about-gods-love/ <![CDATA[14 quotes to help you stay out of debt]]> http://christianpf.com/stay-out-of-debt-quotes/ Fri, 02 Dec 2016 20:35:56 +0000 http://christianpf.com/stay-out-of-debt-quotes/ <![CDATA[25 Quotes that will change how you look at money]]> http://christianpf.com/quotes-about-money/ Wed, 30 Nov 2016 20:06:29 +0000 http://christianpf.com/quotes-about-money/ <![CDATA[10 quotes that will help you live a better life]]> http://christianpf.com/quotes-to-live-a-better-life/ Tue, 29 Nov 2016 20:39:26 +0000 http://christianpf.com/quotes-to-live-a-better-life/ <![CDATA[9 of the Best Money Habits of the Wealthy]]> http://christianpf.com/money-habits-of-the-wealthy/ Sun, 27 Nov 2016 13:45:24 +0000 http://christianpf.com/money-habits-of-the-wealthy/ <![CDATA[10 Bible Verses to Meditate on Bad Days]]> http://christianpf.com/bible-verses-for-bad-days/ Fri, 25 Nov 2016 15:57:31 +0000 http://christianpf.com/bible-verses-for-bad-days/ <![CDATA[10 Ways to Keep your Cell Phone from Running Your Life]]> http://christianpf.com/cell-phone-use/ Mon, 21 Nov 2016 14:05:58 +0000 http://christianpf.com/cell-phone-use/ <![CDATA[Should a Christian Use Credit Cards?]]> http://christianpf.com/should-a-christian-use-credit-cards/ Thu, 17 Nov 2016 13:07:16 +0000 http://christianpf.com/should-a-christian-use-credit-cards/ <![CDATA[12 Inspiring Quotes that will help you through even the worst days]]> http://christianpf.com/inspiring-quotes/ Tue, 15 Nov 2016 20:35:58 +0000 http://christianpf.com/inspiring-quotes/ <![CDATA[30 Motivational quotes to make it an Awesome day!]]> http://christianpf.com/30-motivational-quotes-to-make-it-an-awesome-day/ Mon, 14 Nov 2016 14:09:36 +0000 http://christianpf.com/30-motivational-quotes-to-make-it-an-awesome-day/ <![CDATA[How Trump’s Tax Plan Will Affect You]]> http://christianpf.com/trump-tax-plan/ Thu, 10 Nov 2016 20:14:04 +0000 http://christianpf.com/trump-tax-plan/ <![CDATA[15 Bible Verses to start Your day off right!]]> http://christianpf.com/15-bible-verses-to-start-your-day-off-right/ Mon, 07 Nov 2016 13:00:57 +0000 http://christianpf.com/15-bible-verses-to-start-your-day-off-right/ <![CDATA[Get 10% Cashback at Amazon Just By Using This Credit Card]]> https://christianpf.com/cashback-at-amazon/ Tue, 25 Oct 2016 15:36:46 +0000 https://christianpf.com/cashback-at-amazon/ <![CDATA[5 Things To Do When You’re Discouraged About Your Finances]]> https://christianpf.com/encouragement-for-difficult-times-keep-going/ Mon, 24 Oct 2016 14:00:04 +0000 https://christianpf.com/encouragement-for-difficult-times-keep-going/