9rules Religion Community http://9rules.com/religion Content from the 9rules Religion Community. en Fri, 28 Jul 2017 10:57:09 +0000 <![CDATA[Why God’s way takes longer]]> https://christianpf.com/becoming-a-tree/ Tue, 18 Jul 2017 12:15:16 +0000 https://christianpf.com/becoming-a-tree/ <![CDATA[How to get started investing in Real Estate for beginners]]> https://christianpf.com/how-to-get-started-investing-in-real-estate-for-beginners/ Tue, 11 Jul 2017 15:00:51 +0000 https://christianpf.com/how-to-get-started-investing-in-real-estate-for-beginners/ <![CDATA[7 Ways to Go to College for Free]]> https://christianpf.com/free-college/ Thu, 06 Jul 2017 13:12:44 +0000 https://christianpf.com/free-college/ <![CDATA[12 Ways To Turn a Bad Day Into a Better One]]> https://christianpf.com/12-ways-to-turn-a-bad-day-into-a-better-one/ Tue, 27 Jun 2017 15:00:13 +0000 https://christianpf.com/12-ways-to-turn-a-bad-day-into-a-better-one/ <![CDATA[My Checklist To Financial Freedom]]> https://christianpf.com/personal-financial-checklist/ Fri, 02 Jun 2017 17:00:17 +0000 https://christianpf.com/personal-financial-checklist/ <![CDATA[How To Consolidate Your Debt With Lending Club]]> https://christianpf.com/how-to-consolidate-your-debt-with-lending-club/ Tue, 09 May 2017 16:00:49 +0000 https://christianpf.com/how-to-consolidate-your-debt-with-lending-club/ <![CDATA[7 ways I earn passive income]]> http://christianpf.com/passive-income/ Wed, 03 May 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://christianpf.com/passive-income/ <![CDATA[The Ultimate List of 2017 Blogging Conferences]]> http://christianpf.com/blogging-conferences/ Thu, 27 Apr 2017 20:51:33 +0000 http://christianpf.com/blogging-conferences/ <![CDATA[The Step-by-Step Guide to Clean and Repair your Credit Report]]> https://christianpf.com/guide-to-clean-and-repair-your-credit-report/ Mon, 24 Apr 2017 20:11:59 +0000 https://christianpf.com/guide-to-clean-and-repair-your-credit-report/ <![CDATA[How I Got Out Of The Rat Race]]> http://christianpf.com/how-i-escaped-the-rat-race/ Mon, 10 Apr 2017 15:21:39 +0000 http://christianpf.com/how-i-escaped-the-rat-race/ <![CDATA[4 Simple Ways to Pay Off Your Mortgage Early]]> http://christianpf.com/pay-off-your-mortgage-early/ Tue, 21 Mar 2017 13:33:19 +0000 http://christianpf.com/pay-off-your-mortgage-early/ <![CDATA[The 9 Crucial Steps Needed To Pay off your Debt]]> http://christianpf.com/steps-to-payoff-debt/ Sun, 01 Jan 2017 14:00:07 +0000 http://christianpf.com/steps-to-payoff-debt/ <![CDATA[My Blogging Gear Breakdown for 2017]]> http://christianpf.com/blogging-gear/ Wed, 28 Dec 2016 23:37:13 +0000 http://christianpf.com/blogging-gear/ <![CDATA[21 Bible Verses for when you need to feel God’s love]]> http://christianpf.com/bible-verses-about-gods-love/ Tue, 13 Dec 2016 14:02:34 +0000 http://christianpf.com/bible-verses-about-gods-love/ <![CDATA[14 quotes to help you stay out of debt]]> http://christianpf.com/stay-out-of-debt-quotes/ Fri, 02 Dec 2016 20:35:56 +0000 http://christianpf.com/stay-out-of-debt-quotes/ <![CDATA[25 Quotes that will change how you look at money]]> http://christianpf.com/quotes-about-money/ Wed, 30 Nov 2016 20:06:29 +0000 http://christianpf.com/quotes-about-money/ <![CDATA[10 quotes that will help you live a better life]]> http://christianpf.com/quotes-to-live-a-better-life/ Tue, 29 Nov 2016 20:39:26 +0000 http://christianpf.com/quotes-to-live-a-better-life/ <![CDATA[9 of the Best Money Habits of the Wealthy]]> http://christianpf.com/money-habits-of-the-wealthy/ Sun, 27 Nov 2016 13:45:24 +0000 http://christianpf.com/money-habits-of-the-wealthy/ <![CDATA[10 Bible Verses to Meditate on Bad Days]]> http://christianpf.com/bible-verses-for-bad-days/ Fri, 25 Nov 2016 15:57:31 +0000 http://christianpf.com/bible-verses-for-bad-days/ <![CDATA[10 Ways to Keep your Cell Phone from Running Your Life]]> http://christianpf.com/cell-phone-use/ Mon, 21 Nov 2016 14:05:58 +0000 http://christianpf.com/cell-phone-use/