9rules Commentary Community http://9rules.com/commentary Content from the 9rules Commentary Community. en Thu, 19 Jul 2018 11:53:11 +0000 <![CDATA[Change Sucks, But So Does Travis Tritt]]> http://www.coreyvilhauer.com/2018/07/09/change-sucks-but-so-does-travis-tritt/ Tue, 10 Jul 2018 04:24:47 +0000 http://www.coreyvilhauer.com/2018/07/09/change-sucks-but-so-does-travis-tritt/ <![CDATA[The Hill as a Cardiac Event]]> http://www.coreyvilhauer.com/2018/06/06/the-hill-as-a-cardiac-event/ Wed, 06 Jun 2018 20:50:08 +0000 http://www.coreyvilhauer.com/2018/06/06/the-hill-as-a-cardiac-event/ <![CDATA[New Soundtracks for Classic Games]]> http://www.coreyvilhauer.com/2018/05/31/new-soundtracks-for-classic-games/ Thu, 31 May 2018 19:46:01 +0000 http://www.coreyvilhauer.com/2018/05/31/new-soundtracks-for-classic-games/ <![CDATA[In Defense of Learning Styles]]> http://www.coreyvilhauer.com/2018/05/22/in-defense-of-learning-styles/ Tue, 22 May 2018 20:57:41 +0000 http://www.coreyvilhauer.com/2018/05/22/in-defense-of-learning-styles/ <![CDATA[Last Month in Four Stumbling Blocks]]> http://www.coreyvilhauer.com/2018/05/09/last-month-in-four-stumbling-blocks/ Wed, 09 May 2018 19:02:20 +0000 http://www.coreyvilhauer.com/2018/05/09/last-month-in-four-stumbling-blocks/ <![CDATA[The Best Worst Dog]]> http://www.coreyvilhauer.com/2018/05/01/the-best-worst-dog/ Tue, 01 May 2018 19:24:15 +0000 http://www.coreyvilhauer.com/2018/05/01/the-best-worst-dog/ <![CDATA[The Dudes In My Music Lists]]> http://www.coreyvilhauer.com/2018/04/20/the-dudes-in-my-music-lists/ Fri, 20 Apr 2018 19:55:29 +0000 http://www.coreyvilhauer.com/2018/04/20/the-dudes-in-my-music-lists/ <![CDATA[A Boing, Some Gulls, A Screech]]> http://www.coreyvilhauer.com/2018/04/06/a-boing-some-gulls-a-screech/ Fri, 06 Apr 2018 21:34:25 +0000 http://www.coreyvilhauer.com/2018/04/06/a-boing-some-gulls-a-screech/ <![CDATA[Orange (The Complete Collection), by Ichigo Takano: A cranky old man’s review]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/gnorb_net/~3/a_5NFZyqVsQ/orange-by-ichigo-takano Tue, 03 Apr 2018 15:27:12 +0000 http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/gnorb_net/~3/a_5NFZyqVsQ/orange-by-ichigo-takano <![CDATA[Outside Hotel Windows]]> http://www.coreyvilhauer.com/2018/04/03/outside-hotel-windows/ Tue, 03 Apr 2018 07:30:28 +0000 http://www.coreyvilhauer.com/2018/04/03/outside-hotel-windows/ <![CDATA[Sleeping Giants, by Sylvain Neuvel]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/gnorb_net/~3/0dTaQlm7TtM/sleeping-giants-by-sylvain-neuvel Wed, 28 Mar 2018 13:30:11 +0000 http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/gnorb_net/~3/0dTaQlm7TtM/sleeping-giants-by-sylvain-neuvel <![CDATA[The Last Guardian: A Beautiful, Dizzying Video Game (Review)]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/gnorb_net/~3/lVFAtyBQSjE/the-last-guardian-a-beautiful-dizzying-video-game-review Wed, 21 Mar 2018 13:00:02 +0000 http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/gnorb_net/~3/lVFAtyBQSjE/the-last-guardian-a-beautiful-dizzying-video-game-review <![CDATA[Of Kagge and Cage: On Silence]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/gnorb_net/~3/ATgPkld1RG0/of-kagge-and-cage Wed, 14 Mar 2018 13:30:03 +0000 http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/gnorb_net/~3/ATgPkld1RG0/of-kagge-and-cage <![CDATA[Silence in the Age of Noise, by Erling Kagge]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/gnorb_net/~3/ZzEBENoyt5Y/silence-in-the-age-of-noise-by-erling-kagge Wed, 07 Mar 2018 17:04:02 +0000 http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/gnorb_net/~3/ZzEBENoyt5Y/silence-in-the-age-of-noise-by-erling-kagge <![CDATA[Bright Hip Hop Horns in a Garbage Heap]]> http://www.coreyvilhauer.com/2018/03/05/bright-hip-hop-horns-in-a-garbage-heap/ Mon, 05 Mar 2018 22:41:16 +0000 http://www.coreyvilhauer.com/2018/03/05/bright-hip-hop-horns-in-a-garbage-heap/ <![CDATA[My Smart Home’s Not That Smart]]> http://www.coreyvilhauer.com/2018/03/02/my-smart-homes-not-that-smart/ Fri, 02 Mar 2018 21:00:58 +0000 http://www.coreyvilhauer.com/2018/03/02/my-smart-homes-not-that-smart/ <![CDATA[Planetes, by Makoto Yokimura]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/gnorb_net/~3/DZmrC8b6Qeo/planetes-by-makoto-yokimura Mon, 26 Feb 2018 11:58:52 +0000 http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/gnorb_net/~3/DZmrC8b6Qeo/planetes-by-makoto-yokimura <![CDATA[Dagashi Kashi]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/gnorb_net/~3/pE4RRoeWwUc/dagashi-kashi Sat, 24 Feb 2018 12:14:46 +0000 http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/gnorb_net/~3/pE4RRoeWwUc/dagashi-kashi <![CDATA[Click, Click, Boom]]> http://www.coreyvilhauer.com/2018/02/21/click-click-boom/ Thu, 22 Feb 2018 04:10:56 +0000 http://www.coreyvilhauer.com/2018/02/21/click-click-boom/ <![CDATA[In Between the Mixtapes]]> http://www.coreyvilhauer.com/2018/02/16/in-between-the-mixtapes/ Fri, 16 Feb 2018 16:13:23 +0000 http://www.coreyvilhauer.com/2018/02/16/in-between-the-mixtapes/