9rules Commentary Community http://9rules.com/commentary Content from the 9rules Commentary Community. en Tue, 28 Mar 2017 23:31:54 +0000 <![CDATA[Zen and Clinging]]> http://www.phoenixcentre.com/blog/2017/02/15/zen-and-clinging/ Wed, 15 Feb 2017 21:12:32 +0000 http://www.phoenixcentre.com/blog/2017/02/15/zen-and-clinging/ <![CDATA[Zen and Being Yourself]]> http://www.phoenixcentre.com/blog/2017/02/07/being-yourself/ Tue, 07 Feb 2017 17:45:17 +0000 http://www.phoenixcentre.com/blog/2017/02/07/being-yourself/ <![CDATA[Zen and Innocence]]> http://www.phoenixcentre.com/blog/2017/01/31/zen-and-innocence/ Tue, 31 Jan 2017 17:30:00 +0000 http://www.phoenixcentre.com/blog/2017/01/31/zen-and-innocence/ <![CDATA[Zen and Clarity]]> http://www.phoenixcentre.com/blog/2017/01/24/zen-and-clarity/ Tue, 24 Jan 2017 21:44:04 +0000 http://www.phoenixcentre.com/blog/2017/01/24/zen-and-clarity/ <![CDATA[Sometimes we miss the strangest things ]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/gnorb_net/~3/RG3V9niYe5w/sometimes-we-miss-the-strangest-things Thu, 19 Jan 2017 12:52:33 +0000 http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/gnorb_net/~3/RG3V9niYe5w/sometimes-we-miss-the-strangest-things <![CDATA[More on Being Present]]> http://www.phoenixcentre.com/blog/2017/01/12/more-on-being-present/ Thu, 12 Jan 2017 21:20:23 +0000 http://www.phoenixcentre.com/blog/2017/01/12/more-on-being-present/ <![CDATA[Be Present –12 Ideas]]> http://www.phoenixcentre.com/blog/2017/01/04/present-12-ideas/ Wed, 04 Jan 2017 22:25:48 +0000 http://www.phoenixcentre.com/blog/2017/01/04/present-12-ideas/ <![CDATA[There is no remedy – No Hay Remedio]]> http://www.phoenixcentre.com/blog/2016/12/27/no-remedy-no-hay-remedio/ Tue, 27 Dec 2016 19:32:02 +0000 http://www.phoenixcentre.com/blog/2016/12/27/no-remedy-no-hay-remedio/ <![CDATA[The Finger That Points to the Moon…]]> http://www.phoenixcentre.com/blog/2016/12/11/finger-points-moon/ Sun, 11 Dec 2016 22:56:51 +0000 http://www.phoenixcentre.com/blog/2016/12/11/finger-points-moon/ <![CDATA[More on Letting Go]]> http://www.phoenixcentre.com/blog/2016/12/03/more-on-letting-go/ Sat, 03 Dec 2016 17:26:00 +0000 http://www.phoenixcentre.com/blog/2016/12/03/more-on-letting-go/ <![CDATA[The Blocks to True Forgiveness]]> http://www.phoenixcentre.com/blog/2016/11/26/blocks-true-forgiveness/ Sat, 26 Nov 2016 17:14:55 +0000 http://www.phoenixcentre.com/blog/2016/11/26/blocks-true-forgiveness/ <![CDATA[Trump and Triggers]]> http://www.phoenixcentre.com/blog/2016/11/12/trump-and-triggers/ Sat, 12 Nov 2016 18:04:46 +0000 http://www.phoenixcentre.com/blog/2016/11/12/trump-and-triggers/ <![CDATA[Caught Up in the World of French Literature]]> http://blog.ivman.com/caught-up-in-the-world-of-french-literature/ Fri, 11 Nov 2016 01:18:47 +0000 http://blog.ivman.com/caught-up-in-the-world-of-french-literature/ <![CDATA[Disconnecting the Guilt Button]]> http://www.phoenixcentre.com/blog/2016/11/06/disconnecting-guilt-button/ Sun, 06 Nov 2016 18:51:35 +0000 http://www.phoenixcentre.com/blog/2016/11/06/disconnecting-guilt-button/ <![CDATA[On Being Yourself]]> http://www.phoenixcentre.com/blog/2016/10/30/on-being-yourself/ Sun, 30 Oct 2016 23:42:12 +0000 http://www.phoenixcentre.com/blog/2016/10/30/on-being-yourself/ <![CDATA[The Myth of a Soul Mate]]> http://www.phoenixcentre.com/blog/2016/10/22/myth-soul-mate/ Sat, 22 Oct 2016 19:38:54 +0000 http://www.phoenixcentre.com/blog/2016/10/22/myth-soul-mate/ <![CDATA[The Myth of Scarcity]]> http://www.phoenixcentre.com/blog/2016/10/15/the-myth-of-scarcity/ Sat, 15 Oct 2016 21:53:41 +0000 http://www.phoenixcentre.com/blog/2016/10/15/the-myth-of-scarcity/ <![CDATA[The Myth of Right and Wrong]]> http://www.phoenixcentre.com/blog/2016/10/08/the-myth-of-right-and-wrong/ Sat, 08 Oct 2016 14:50:47 +0000 http://www.phoenixcentre.com/blog/2016/10/08/the-myth-of-right-and-wrong/ <![CDATA[The Myth of Shoulds]]> http://www.phoenixcentre.com/blog/2016/10/02/the-myth-of-shoulds/ Sun, 02 Oct 2016 18:36:42 +0000 http://www.phoenixcentre.com/blog/2016/10/02/the-myth-of-shoulds/ <![CDATA[The Myth of Altruism]]> http://www.phoenixcentre.com/blog/2016/09/25/the-myth-of-altruism/ Sun, 25 Sep 2016 22:40:47 +0000 http://www.phoenixcentre.com/blog/2016/09/25/the-myth-of-altruism/