9rules Art Community http://9rules.com/art Content from the 9rules Art Community. en Fri, 28 Apr 2017 19:45:19 +0000 <![CDATA[7 Free Editable Minimalist Resume CV In Adobe Illustrator And Photoshop Format]]> https://blog.miragestudio7.com/free-minimalist-resume-cv/6255/ Fri, 14 Apr 2017 06:37:48 +0000 https://blog.miragestudio7.com/free-minimalist-resume-cv/6255/ <![CDATA[Free Curve & LUT Tropical Beach]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/PabloLaraHenriquez/~3/HEb4bMw-nvo/free-curve-lut-tropical-beach.html Fri, 24 Mar 2017 01:23:00 +0000 http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/PabloLaraHenriquez/~3/HEb4bMw-nvo/free-curve-lut-tropical-beach.html <![CDATA[10 Sarcastic ‘Design For Free’ Quotes For Interior Designers And Architects]]> https://blog.miragestudio7.com/sarcastic-design-free-quotes-architects/6240/ Sat, 11 Feb 2017 08:22:47 +0000 https://blog.miragestudio7.com/sarcastic-design-free-quotes-architects/6240/ <![CDATA[Curve and LUT Auburn]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/PabloLaraHenriquez/~3/rHKfkstY6rI/curve-and-lut-auburn.html Sat, 04 Feb 2017 02:42:00 +0000 http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/PabloLaraHenriquez/~3/rHKfkstY6rI/curve-and-lut-auburn.html <![CDATA[Free Photoshop Curve and LUT: Le Fabuleux Coleur de Amelie]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/PabloLaraHenriquez/~3/-r5fUIQ5s5U/free-photoshop-curve-and-lut-le.html Thu, 26 Jan 2017 01:15:00 +0000 http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/PabloLaraHenriquez/~3/-r5fUIQ5s5U/free-photoshop-curve-and-lut-le.html <![CDATA[Free Photoshop Curve: Cinnamon Dakness]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/PabloLaraHenriquez/~3/spgV9U69UPI/free-photoshop-curve-cinnamon-dakness.html Wed, 25 Jan 2017 03:32:00 +0000 http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/PabloLaraHenriquez/~3/spgV9U69UPI/free-photoshop-curve-cinnamon-dakness.html <![CDATA[Color Palette Teal Feast]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/PabloLaraHenriquez/~3/hYJ9UZ9o-pg/color-palette-teal-feast.html Tue, 24 Jan 2017 19:40:00 +0000 http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/PabloLaraHenriquez/~3/hYJ9UZ9o-pg/color-palette-teal-feast.html <![CDATA[Color Palette: Blood Feast]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/PabloLaraHenriquez/~3/-yn_WQSWaM0/color-palette-blood-feast.html Thu, 19 Jan 2017 21:05:00 +0000 http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/PabloLaraHenriquez/~3/-yn_WQSWaM0/color-palette-blood-feast.html <![CDATA[Color Palette: Brown Feast]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/PabloLaraHenriquez/~3/rFQcapDTFWU/color-palette-brown-feast.html Wed, 18 Jan 2017 23:56:00 +0000 http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/PabloLaraHenriquez/~3/rFQcapDTFWU/color-palette-brown-feast.html <![CDATA[Finished, Not Perfect]]> https://blog.miragestudio7.com/finished-not-perfect/6162/ Mon, 26 Sep 2016 17:06:20 +0000 https://blog.miragestudio7.com/finished-not-perfect/6162/ <![CDATA[Sketching and Watercolour Painting]]> http://blog.miragestudio7.com/sketching-watercolour-painting/6127/ Mon, 12 Sep 2016 14:21:42 +0000 http://blog.miragestudio7.com/sketching-watercolour-painting/6127/ <![CDATA[Visiting Berlin]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/PabloLaraHenriquez/~3/G2Z_CA_Mg7c/visiting-berlin.html Sun, 24 Jul 2016 22:05:00 +0000 http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/PabloLaraHenriquez/~3/G2Z_CA_Mg7c/visiting-berlin.html <![CDATA[The Architect – Trailer (2016)]]> http://blog.miragestudio7.com/architect-movie/6116/ Thu, 02 Jun 2016 18:03:47 +0000 http://blog.miragestudio7.com/architect-movie/6116/ <![CDATA[28 Inspirational Architecture Quotes by Famous Architects and Interior Designers]]> https://blog.miragestudio7.com/28-inspirational-architecture-quotes-by-famous-architects-and-interior-designers/5652/ Mon, 04 Apr 2016 08:20:24 +0000 https://blog.miragestudio7.com/28-inspirational-architecture-quotes-by-famous-architects-and-interior-designers/5652/ <![CDATA[15 Drawings of Human Silhouettes by Famous Architects]]> http://blog.miragestudio7.com/drawings-human-silhouettes-famous-architects/6088/ Mon, 04 Apr 2016 06:15:57 +0000 http://blog.miragestudio7.com/drawings-human-silhouettes-famous-architects/6088/ <![CDATA[Architecture Designed for the Hearing Impaired]]> http://blog.miragestudio7.com/architecture-designed-hearing-impaired/6086/ Tue, 08 Mar 2016 05:14:34 +0000 http://blog.miragestudio7.com/architecture-designed-hearing-impaired/6086/ <![CDATA[Philip Johnson as Mister Glasses on the Death of Modernism]]> http://blog.miragestudio7.com/philip-johnson-as-mister-glasses-in-the-death-of-modernism/2725/ Tue, 08 Dec 2015 11:51:01 +0000 http://blog.miragestudio7.com/philip-johnson-as-mister-glasses-in-the-death-of-modernism/2725/ <![CDATA[12 Creative Christmas Card Ideas for Architects]]> https://blog.miragestudio7.com/christmas-card-for-architects/3944/ Tue, 08 Dec 2015 10:29:14 +0000 https://blog.miragestudio7.com/christmas-card-for-architects/3944/ <![CDATA[6 Architectural Christmas Posters and DIY Cards]]> https://blog.miragestudio7.com/6-architectural-christmas-posters-diy-cards/4823/ Tue, 08 Dec 2015 08:26:16 +0000 https://blog.miragestudio7.com/6-architectural-christmas-posters-diy-cards/4823/ <![CDATA[5 Creative Paper Cut and Architecture by Paperboyo]]> http://blog.miragestudio7.com/creative-paper-cut-architecture-paperboyo/6067/ Thu, 29 Oct 2015 08:55:31 +0000 http://blog.miragestudio7.com/creative-paper-cut-architecture-paperboyo/6067/