9rules Anime Community http://9rules.com/anime Content from the 9rules Anime Community. en Tue, 20 Nov 2018 15:15:28 +0000 <![CDATA[Where I’ve Been–Horizon Zero Dawn Has Sucked the Life Out of Me]]> https://www.mangamaniaccafe.com/?p=14070 Mon, 12 Nov 2018 09:23:00 +0000 https://www.mangamaniaccafe.com/?p=14070 <![CDATA[Manga Review: Slam Dunk V 30 by Takehiko Inoue @vizmedia @shonenjump]]> https://www.mangamaniaccafe.com/?p=14062 Tue, 23 Oct 2018 08:30:00 +0000 https://www.mangamaniaccafe.com/?p=14062 <![CDATA[Manga Review: Slam Dunk V 29 by Takehiko Inoue @vizmedia @shonenjump]]> https://www.mangamaniaccafe.com/?p=14058 Fri, 19 Oct 2018 08:30:00 +0000 https://www.mangamaniaccafe.com/?p=14058 <![CDATA[Manga Review: Slam Dunk V 28 by Takehiko Inoue @vizmedia @shonenjump]]> https://www.mangamaniaccafe.com/?p=14056 Tue, 16 Oct 2018 08:29:00 +0000 https://www.mangamaniaccafe.com/?p=14056 <![CDATA[Manga Review: Slam Dunk V 27 by Takehiko Inoue @shonenjump @vizmedia]]> https://www.mangamaniaccafe.com/?p=14051 Fri, 12 Oct 2018 07:47:00 +0000 https://www.mangamaniaccafe.com/?p=14051 <![CDATA[Life to the Moment–Reading Slumps & Skyrim]]> https://www.mangamaniaccafe.com/?p=14064 Thu, 11 Oct 2018 08:36:00 +0000 https://www.mangamaniaccafe.com/?p=14064 <![CDATA[Manga Review: The Promised Neverland by Kaiu Shirai & Posuka Demizu @vizmedia @shonenjump]]> https://www.mangamaniaccafe.com/?p=14060 Wed, 10 Oct 2018 08:36:00 +0000 https://www.mangamaniaccafe.com/?p=14060 <![CDATA[Review: Clean Sweep by Ilona Andrews]]> https://www.mangamaniaccafe.com/?p=14054 Tue, 09 Oct 2018 06:57:00 +0000 https://www.mangamaniaccafe.com/?p=14054 <![CDATA[Manga Review: Slam Dunk V 26 by Takehiko Inoue @shonenjump @vizmedia]]> https://www.mangamaniaccafe.com/?p=14049 Mon, 08 Oct 2018 07:46:00 +0000 https://www.mangamaniaccafe.com/?p=14049 <![CDATA[Manga Review: Slam Dunk V 25 by Takehiko Ionue @vizmedia @shonenjump]]> https://www.mangamaniaccafe.com/?p=14037 Fri, 05 Oct 2018 07:49:00 +0000 https://www.mangamaniaccafe.com/?p=14037 <![CDATA[Review: Who Was Alexander the Great by Robin A.H. Waterfield, Kathryn Waterfield, Andrew Thomson (Illustrator)]]> https://www.mangamaniaccafe.com/?p=14047 Thu, 04 Oct 2018 08:20:00 +0000 https://www.mangamaniaccafe.com/?p=14047 <![CDATA[Manga Review: Black Clover V 12 by Yuki Tabata @shonenjump @vizmedia]]> https://www.mangamaniaccafe.com/?p=14045 Wed, 03 Oct 2018 07:00:00 +0000 https://www.mangamaniaccafe.com/?p=14045 <![CDATA[Manga Review: Made in Abyss V 1 by Akihito Tsukushi]]> https://www.mangamaniaccafe.com/?p=14041 Tue, 02 Oct 2018 06:54:00 +0000 https://www.mangamaniaccafe.com/?p=14041 <![CDATA[Manga Review: Slam Dunk V 24 by Takehiko Inoue @shonenjump @vizmedia]]> https://www.mangamaniaccafe.com/?p=14033 Mon, 01 Oct 2018 05:57:00 +0000 https://www.mangamaniaccafe.com/?p=14033 <![CDATA[Manga Review: Slam Dunk V 23 by Takehiko Inoue @shonenjump @vizmedia]]> https://www.mangamaniaccafe.com/?p=14008 Fri, 28 Sep 2018 07:57:00 +0000 https://www.mangamaniaccafe.com/?p=14008 <![CDATA[Manga Review: My Brother’s Husband V 1 by Gengoroh Tagame]]> https://www.mangamaniaccafe.com/?p=14039 Thu, 27 Sep 2018 07:53:00 +0000 https://www.mangamaniaccafe.com/?p=14039 <![CDATA[Manga Review: The Promised Neverland V 4 by Kaiu Shirai & Posuka Demizu @vizmedia @shonenjump]]> https://www.mangamaniaccafe.com/?p=14035 Wed, 26 Sep 2018 08:31:00 +0000 https://www.mangamaniaccafe.com/?p=14035 <![CDATA[Manga Review: Slam Dunk V 22 by Takehiko Inoue @shonenjump]]> https://www.mangamaniaccafe.com/?p=14006 Tue, 25 Sep 2018 07:57:00 +0000 https://www.mangamaniaccafe.com/?p=14006 <![CDATA[Audio Review: First Drop of Crimson by Jeaniene Frost]]> https://www.mangamaniaccafe.com/?p=14031 Mon, 24 Sep 2018 06:09:00 +0000 https://www.mangamaniaccafe.com/?p=14031 <![CDATA[Manga Review: Slam Dunk V 21 by Takehiko Inoue @shonenjump @vizmedia]]> https://www.mangamaniaccafe.com/?p=13997 Fri, 21 Sep 2018 15:33:00 +0000 https://www.mangamaniaccafe.com/?p=13997